Principal
Mr. Mike MacDonaldmpmacdonald@cbe.ab.caVM 3105
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Tara Ernst tpernst@cbe.ab.caVM 3106
Administrative Assistants
Mrs. Terry Armstrongtlarmstrong@cbe.ab.caVM 3177
Mrs. Lucy Woo-Leonglgwooleong@cbe.ab.caVM 0
Learning Leaders
J. Day - Student Support LL
J. Harms - Math LL
N. Pearson - Technology LL
K. Wajda - Instructional Design LL


See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Teaching Staff


Kindergarten
L. Almldalm@cbe.ab.caVM 3244
J. Bakkerjjbakker@cbe.ab.caVM 3244
Grade 1
D. Campanellidlcampanelli@cbe.ab.caVM 3249
A. Liakli@cbe.ab.caVM 3250
J. Palsichjapalsich@cbe.ab.caVM 3248
I. Spelayiespelay@cbe.ab.caVM 3226
Grade 2
J. Dong & M. Drummondjopeacock@cbe.ab.ca
madrummond@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3151
T. Foesierttfoesier@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3154
A. Heagyalheagy@cbe.ab.caVM 3153
M. Pattersonmtpatterson@cbe.ab.caVM 3219
Grade 3
L. Howard-Masonllhowardmaso@cbe.ab.caVM 3245
S. Mawanishmawani@cbe.ab.caVM 3246
C. Yongchyong@cbe.ab.caVM 3117
Bridges 
S. King
sdking@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3138
Grade 4
C. Campbellctbond@cbe.ab.caVM 3225
K. Jonassonkejonasson@cbe.ab.caVM 3224
K. Trankrihenderson@cbe.ab.caVM 3120
M. Vroommdvroom@cbe.ab.caVM 3119
Grade 5
J. Harms & K. Wajdajjharms@cbe.ab.ca
kdwajda@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3235
R. Raudemraude@cbe.ab.caVM 3236
F. Swintonfcswinton@cbe.ab.caVM 3233
M. Williamsonmlwilliamson@cbe.ab.caVM 3234
Grade 6
C. Foretclforet@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3220
N. Pearsonnlpearson@cbe.ab.caVM 3222
C. Wilsonclwilson@cbe.ab.caVM 3221
Music
K. Smithkdsmith@cbe.ab.caVM 3155
Physical Education (PE)
M. Janzicmijanzic@cbe.ab.caVM 3002
Student Support
J. Dayjmday@cbe.ab.caVM 3107

Library / Learning Commons Staff

D. Wongdmwong@cbe.ab.caVM 2174

Support Staff

C. Czeckcahart@cbe.ab.ca
A. Irfanabirfan@cbe.ab.ca
A. Bothwellallee@cbe.ab.ca
N. Nixlni@cbe.ab.ca
K. Shmyrkoktshmyrko@cbe.ab.ca
S. Washingtonsuwashington@cbe.ab.ca
J. Hughesjshughes@cbe.ab.ca
D. Petelskidlpetelski@cbe.ab.ca
K. Tangkftang@cbe.ab.ca
R. Vianiroviani@cbe.ab.ca
N. Waynjway@cbe.ab.ca
A. Ibrahimamibrahim@cbe.ab.ca

Caretaking Staff

Facility Operator
C. Migmartsbayaraa@cbe.ab.caVM 3143
Cleaners


Our Staff

Principal
Mr. Mike MacDonaldmpmacdonald@cbe.ab.caVM 3105
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Tara Ernst tpernst@cbe.ab.caVM 3106
Administrative Assistants
Mrs. Terry Armstrongtlarmstrong@cbe.ab.caVM 3177
Mrs. Lucy Woo-Leonglgwooleong@cbe.ab.caVM 0
Learning Leaders
J. Day - Student Support LL
J. Harms - Math LL
N. Pearson - Technology LL
K. Wajda - Instructional Design LL


See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Teaching Staff


Kindergarten
L. Almldalm@cbe.ab.caVM 3244
J. Bakkerjjbakker@cbe.ab.caVM 3244
Grade 1
D. Campanellidlcampanelli@cbe.ab.caVM 3249
A. Liakli@cbe.ab.caVM 3250
J. Palsichjapalsich@cbe.ab.caVM 3248
I. Spelayiespelay@cbe.ab.caVM 3226
Grade 2
J. Dong & M. Drummondjopeacock@cbe.ab.ca
madrummond@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3151
T. Foesierttfoesier@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3154
A. Heagyalheagy@cbe.ab.caVM 3153
M. Pattersonmtpatterson@cbe.ab.caVM 3219
Grade 3
L. Howard-Masonllhowardmaso@cbe.ab.caVM 3245
S. Mawanishmawani@cbe.ab.caVM 3246
C. Yongchyong@cbe.ab.caVM 3117
Bridges 
S. King
sdking@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3138
Grade 4
C. Campbellctbond@cbe.ab.caVM 3225
K. Jonassonkejonasson@cbe.ab.caVM 3224
K. Trankrihenderson@cbe.ab.caVM 3120
M. Vroommdvroom@cbe.ab.caVM 3119
Grade 5
J. Harms & K. Wajdajjharms@cbe.ab.ca
kdwajda@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3235
R. Raudemraude@cbe.ab.caVM 3236
F. Swintonfcswinton@cbe.ab.caVM 3233
M. Williamsonmlwilliamson@cbe.ab.caVM 3234
Grade 6
C. Foretclforet@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3220
N. Pearsonnlpearson@cbe.ab.caVM 3222
C. Wilsonclwilson@cbe.ab.caVM 3221
Music
K. Smithkdsmith@cbe.ab.caVM 3155
Physical Education (PE)
M. Janzicmijanzic@cbe.ab.caVM 3002
Student Support
J. Dayjmday@cbe.ab.caVM 3107

Library / Learning Commons Staff

D. Wongdmwong@cbe.ab.caVM 2174

Support Staff

C. Czeckcahart@cbe.ab.ca
A. Irfanabirfan@cbe.ab.ca
A. Bothwellallee@cbe.ab.ca
N. Nixlni@cbe.ab.ca
K. Shmyrkoktshmyrko@cbe.ab.ca
S. Washingtonsuwashington@cbe.ab.ca
J. Hughesjshughes@cbe.ab.ca
D. Petelskidlpetelski@cbe.ab.ca
K. Tangkftang@cbe.ab.ca
R. Vianiroviani@cbe.ab.ca
N. Waynjway@cbe.ab.ca
A. Ibrahimamibrahim@cbe.ab.ca

Caretaking Staff

Facility Operator
C. Migmartsbayaraa@cbe.ab.caVM 3143
Cleaners


Last modified on

What can assessment look like in grade 2 @HawkwoodSchool ? Bullseye, questions, reflections and goal setting. #bodyofevidence #adjustments #WeAreCBE https://t.co/UDkq1eXpHq

How do you get Kindies to know and understand shapes? Get them to design and build them @HawkwoodSchool #wearecbe @yyCBEdu https://t.co/BYoQxjNjWx

Hawkwood and Sage Hill families, decisions made throughout this process will have an impact on our current and future students @HawkwoodSchool. Check it out, Ask questions. Have a say. #wearecbe https://t.co/Q7PqET3QIj

Confidence often comes from practice. Ask your child about our lockdown practice today @HawkwoodSchool #wearecbe https://t.co/SSzo3BENqv