Principal's Messages > Posts > March Update
March 14
March Update

Hello Jack James Community


We would like to share important dates for March:


Friday March 1 - Non Instructional Day, No Classes for students


Monday March 4 - All Course Registration Forms to be returned if not already done so - Meeting with Guidance to register for next year courses will take place Tuesday - Thursday


Wednesday March 13 - Graduation Information for Grade 12's - Period 3 & 4


Friday March 15 - Updated Progress Reports available in MyCBE/PowerSchool 

                          

Friday March 15​- Parent/Guardian Teacher Conferences Online Booking Opens


Wednesday March 20 - Talent Show in the afternoon


Thursday March 21 - Early dismissal 11:29, Parent/Guardian Teacher Conferences and LPD 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Thursday March 21 - Parent Council Meeting 6:00 pm - New Members Welcome!


Friday March 22 - Non Instructional Day, No Classes for students


March 25 - 29 - Spring Break


Monday April 1 - Classes Resume


Thank you for all of your support. We look forward to seeing you on March 21 at Parent Teacher Conferences.

Comments

There are no comments for this post.

RT @6Yycbe: Beautiful sunrise at Haysboro School ⁦@haysboroschool⁩ ⁦⁦@yyCBEduhttps://t.co/AIR4Bj2HG0

Over the course of the 2019-20 school year, we will continue to have conversations with students, parents, and staff to learn from their experiences and to seek their input and suggestions for improvement https://t.co/1dxVU6AFky #yycbe

Earlier this afternoon Chief Superintendent Christopher Usih and Dr. Kent Donlevy presented the results of the independent bullying review https://t.co/eDEeG0t6tA #yycbe https://t.co/wtmXAfoF2c

There are no classes for students on Friday Oct 11 because it is a system-wide non-instructional day. All schools and offices are closed on Monday Oct 14 for Thanksgiving. Have a fun and safe long weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/bDHlmyqQn6