See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration
Mr. Hamby Principal - ghhamby@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Bradbury Assistant Principal - dvbradbury@cbe.ab.ca 

 

Resources & Specialists
Ms. Power Resource Teacher & Grade 1 Learning Leader - sapower@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hennick Physical Education Specialist - hdhennick@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Mann Music Specialist - ormann@cbe.ab.ca

 

Early Development Centre

Ms. Klassen

 alklassen@cbe.ab.ca             

Kindergarten Teachers
Ms. Sticksl  Kindergarten 
Learning Leader - costicksl@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Bernard-Dixon
mjbernarddixon@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Sirup  
kasirup@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 1 Teachers

Ms. Power

Grade 1 Learning Leader – sapower@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Barley

lybarley@cbe.ab.ca  

Ms. Cook

 skcook@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Daniels

sldaniels@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Libbey

 sllibbey@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Mercer

mcmercer@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Plaxin 

lmplaxin@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2 Teachers
Ms. Craig
Grade 2 Learning Leader - chacraig@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Reynolds
hmreynolds@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Lagrana
 imlagrana@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Sandberg
 wjsandberg@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shillington-Vogan
slshillingtonvogan@cbe.ab.ca

 

Grade 3 Teachers
Ms. McDonald  
 Grade 3 Learning Leader - snmcdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Bennett
MEBennett@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Devereux
mldevereux@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Fournier
jvshimmonsfournier@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gierl  tdgierl@cbe.ab.ca

 

Education Assistants
Ms. Gibson  
Ms. Kalra  
Ms. Lee  
Ms. Phillips  

 

Office Support / Support Staff
Ms. Azam Library Assistant
Ms. Braun School Secretary/Office Assistant
Ms. Jackson Administrative Assistant

Lunch Supervisors

Ms. Azam

 

Ms. Brighton

 

Ms. Fahim

 

Ms. Trace

 

Ms. Inglis

 

Ms. Zeegers

Lead Lunch Supervisor

Ms. Knipe


Facilty Operators
Mr. Bartel  
Ms. Han Lead Facility Operator
Ms. Leung  


Tech Support
Mr. Bernardo  


Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration
Mr. Hamby Principal - ghhamby@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Bradbury Assistant Principal - dvbradbury@cbe.ab.ca 

 

Resources & Specialists
Ms. Power Resource Teacher & Grade 1 Learning Leader - sapower@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hennick Physical Education Specialist - hdhennick@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Mann Music Specialist - ormann@cbe.ab.ca

 

Early Development Centre

Ms. Klassen

 alklassen@cbe.ab.ca             

Kindergarten Teachers
Ms. Sticksl  Kindergarten 
Learning Leader - costicksl@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Bernard-Dixon
mjbernarddixon@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Sirup  
kasirup@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 1 Teachers

Ms. Power

Grade 1 Learning Leader – sapower@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Barley

lybarley@cbe.ab.ca  

Ms. Cook

 skcook@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Daniels

sldaniels@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Libbey

 sllibbey@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Mercer

mcmercer@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Plaxin 

lmplaxin@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2 Teachers
Ms. Craig
Grade 2 Learning Leader - chacraig@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Reynolds
hmreynolds@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Lagrana
 imlagrana@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Sandberg
 wjsandberg@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shillington-Vogan
slshillingtonvogan@cbe.ab.ca

 

Grade 3 Teachers
Ms. McDonald  
 Grade 3 Learning Leader - snmcdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Bennett
MEBennett@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Devereux
mldevereux@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Fournier
jvshimmonsfournier@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gierl  tdgierl@cbe.ab.ca

 

Education Assistants
Ms. Gibson  
Ms. Kalra  
Ms. Lee  
Ms. Phillips  

 

Office Support / Support Staff
Ms. Azam Library Assistant
Ms. Braun School Secretary/Office Assistant
Ms. Jackson Administrative Assistant

Lunch Supervisors

Ms. Azam

 

Ms. Brighton

 

Ms. Fahim

 

Ms. Trace

 

Ms. Inglis

 

Ms. Zeegers

Lead Lunch Supervisor

Ms. Knipe


Facilty Operators
Mr. Bartel  
Ms. Han Lead Facility Operator
Ms. Leung  


Tech Support
Mr. Bernardo  


Last modified on

RT @6Yycbe: Beautiful sunrise at Haysboro School ⁦@haysboroschool⁩ ⁦⁦@yyCBEduhttps://t.co/AIR4Bj2HG0

Over the course of the 2019-20 school year, we will continue to have conversations with students, parents, and staff to learn from their experiences and to seek their input and suggestions for improvement https://t.co/1dxVU6AFky #yycbe

Earlier this afternoon Chief Superintendent Christopher Usih and Dr. Kent Donlevy presented the results of the independent bullying review https://t.co/eDEeG0t6tA #yycbe https://t.co/wtmXAfoF2c

There are no classes for students on Friday Oct 11 because it is a system-wide non-instructional day. All schools and offices are closed on Monday Oct 14 for Thanksgiving. Have a fun and safe long weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/bDHlmyqQn6