See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration
Mr. Hamby Principal - ghhamby@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Bradbury Assistant Principal - dvbradbury@cbe.ab.ca 

 

Resources & Specialists
Ms. Power Resource Teacher & Grade 1 Learning Leader - sapower@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hennick Physical Education Specialist - hdhennick@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Mann Music Specialist - ormann@cbe.ab.ca

 

Early Development Centre

Ms. Klassen

 alklassen@cbe.ab.ca             

Kindergarten Teachers

Ms. Power

Resource Teacher & Grade 1 Learning Leader - sapower@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Hennick

Physical Education Specialist - hdhennick@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Mann

Music Specialist - ormann@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Barley

lybarley@cbe.ab.ca  


Grade 1 Teachers

Ms. Power

Grade 1 Learning Leader – sapower@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Perry

agperry@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Cook

 skcook@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Wong

cwwong@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Libbey

 sllibbey@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Mercer

mcmercer@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Plaxin 

lmplaxin@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2 Teachers
Ms. Craig
Grade 2 Learning Leader - chacraig@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Reynolds
hmreynolds@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Lagrana
 imlagrana@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Sandberg
 wjsandberg@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shillington-Vogan
slshillingtonvogan@cbe.ab.ca

 

Grade 3 Teachers
Ms. McDonald  
 Grade 3 Learning Leader - snmcdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Bennett
MEBennett@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Devereux
mldevereux@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Fournier
jvshimmonsfournier@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gierl  tdgierl@cbe.ab.ca

 

Education Assistants
Ms. Gibson  
Ms. Kalra  
Ms. Lee  
Ms. Phillips  

 

Office Support / Support Staff
Ms. Azam Library Assistant
Ms. Braun School Secretary/Office Assistant
Ms. Jackson Administrative Assistant

Lunch Supervisors

Ms. Azam

 

Ms. Brighton

 

Ms. Fahim

 

Ms. Trace

 

Ms. Inglis

 

Ms. Zeegers

Lead Lunch Supervisor

Ms. Knipe


Facilty Operators
Mr. Bartel  
Ms. Han Lead Facility Operator
Ms. Leung  


Tech Support
Mr. Bernardo  


Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration
Mr. Hamby Principal - ghhamby@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Bradbury Assistant Principal - dvbradbury@cbe.ab.ca 

 

Resources & Specialists
Ms. Power Resource Teacher & Grade 1 Learning Leader - sapower@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hennick Physical Education Specialist - hdhennick@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Mann Music Specialist - ormann@cbe.ab.ca

 

Early Development Centre

Ms. Klassen

 alklassen@cbe.ab.ca             

Kindergarten Teachers

Ms. Power

Resource Teacher & Grade 1 Learning Leader - sapower@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Hennick

Physical Education Specialist - hdhennick@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Mann

Music Specialist - ormann@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Barley

lybarley@cbe.ab.ca  


Grade 1 Teachers

Ms. Power

Grade 1 Learning Leader – sapower@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Perry

agperry@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Cook

 skcook@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Wong

cwwong@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Libbey

 sllibbey@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Mercer

mcmercer@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Plaxin 

lmplaxin@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2 Teachers
Ms. Craig
Grade 2 Learning Leader - chacraig@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Reynolds
hmreynolds@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Lagrana
 imlagrana@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Sandberg
 wjsandberg@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shillington-Vogan
slshillingtonvogan@cbe.ab.ca

 

Grade 3 Teachers
Ms. McDonald  
 Grade 3 Learning Leader - snmcdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Bennett
MEBennett@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Devereux
mldevereux@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Fournier
jvshimmonsfournier@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gierl  tdgierl@cbe.ab.ca

 

Education Assistants
Ms. Gibson  
Ms. Kalra  
Ms. Lee  
Ms. Phillips  

 

Office Support / Support Staff
Ms. Azam Library Assistant
Ms. Braun School Secretary/Office Assistant
Ms. Jackson Administrative Assistant

Lunch Supervisors

Ms. Azam

 

Ms. Brighton

 

Ms. Fahim

 

Ms. Trace

 

Ms. Inglis

 

Ms. Zeegers

Lead Lunch Supervisor

Ms. Knipe


Facilty Operators
Mr. Bartel  
Ms. Han Lead Facility Operator
Ms. Leung  


Tech Support
Mr. Bernardo  


Last modified on

RT @robynjacobi: It is an honour to have @UsihChristopher and @marilyndyyc address the students at the My World Conference this year #WeAreCBE @robynjacobi @kmalayko https://t.co/lqgrW01IM5

RT @DHSRiebot: Amazing performance from @ForestLawnHigh Competitive Dance Team today at My World Conference! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/kyNR4ZwLxp

RT @kmalayko: Thank you @sait Trojans student athletes for sharing your story about mental wellness at this years’ My Word Conference. It’s so great to hear first hand stories about wellness. #WeAreCBE #WeAreTrojans https://t.co/qO0wuoq469

RT @DHSRiebot: “Do what makes you incredible!” 800+ incredible students sharing their voices at My World Conference. Thank you, @Stormshadowsong for sharing your story of resilience and courage. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/XXX5tL3Y6i

RT @robynjacobi: Students at My World Conference engaging in meaningful conversations with Chief Superintendent Usih to come up with solution-center messages for system leaders about how to best support students #WeAreCBE @UsihChristopher @robynjacobi @yyCBEdu @kmalayko @LPpritchard22 @DHSRiebot https://t.co/7SUcNjWFwn