See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration &
Office Staff
Position
Lisa Bartel
labartel@cbe.ab.ca
Principal
Donna Brown
dlbrown@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Mary Jane Pinkett
mjpinkett@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
Teaching Staff  Grade / Position
Jen Arrruda
jaarruda@cbe.ab.ca

Cayla Prigotzke
caprigotzke@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten
Krista Galway
krgalway@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Lisa Epp
lmepp@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Jessica Oyelusi
jaoyelusi@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1 / 2
Roberta Fulmes
rlfulmes@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Carol Stubbs
cdstubbs@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Julie Traveson
jutraveson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Paige Maleganeas
pemaleganeas@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Crystal Moore
crlmoore@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Paige MacDonald
plmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Danielle Martin
danmartin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Erin Purdy
elpurdy@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5 / 6
Lisa Lunnin
ljlunnin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Sonya Bradley
sabradley@cbe.ab.ca
Grade  5 / 6
Marianne Dyck
medyck@cbe.ab.ca

Natalya Veresovaya
naversovaya@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 6


Music Teacher
Christine Tse
cmtse@cbe.ab.ca

Jordan Pisesky
Anna Salazar
Hull Star Program Teacher


Hull School Counsellors
Support Staff  Position
Dennine Garner, Rita Wiese, Janet Smith, 
Sue Cunningham, Emily Little, Alfie Gauden
Education Assistants
Tracey Van Ballegooie
ELL Assistant
Carol Leslie,  Jean Mcleod, Jen Valencia,
Malhti Baskaran, Deb McKee, Connie Stevens
Lunchroom Supervisor
Anita Watson
Library Assistant
Stephen Tong
Jason Dumilon
Facilities Operator

Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration &
Office Staff
Position
Lisa Bartel
labartel@cbe.ab.ca
Principal
Donna Brown
dlbrown@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Mary Jane Pinkett
mjpinkett@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
Teaching Staff  Grade / Position
Jen Arrruda
jaarruda@cbe.ab.ca

Cayla Prigotzke
caprigotzke@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten
Krista Galway
krgalway@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Lisa Epp
lmepp@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Jessica Oyelusi
jaoyelusi@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1 / 2
Roberta Fulmes
rlfulmes@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Carol Stubbs
cdstubbs@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Julie Traveson
jutraveson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Paige Maleganeas
pemaleganeas@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Crystal Moore
crlmoore@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Paige MacDonald
plmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Danielle Martin
danmartin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Erin Purdy
elpurdy@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5 / 6
Lisa Lunnin
ljlunnin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Sonya Bradley
sabradley@cbe.ab.ca
Grade  5 / 6
Marianne Dyck
medyck@cbe.ab.ca

Natalya Veresovaya
naversovaya@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 6


Music Teacher
Christine Tse
cmtse@cbe.ab.ca

Jordan Pisesky
Anna Salazar
Hull Star Program Teacher


Hull School Counsellors
Support Staff  Position
Dennine Garner, Rita Wiese, Janet Smith, 
Sue Cunningham, Emily Little, Alfie Gauden
Education Assistants
Tracey Van Ballegooie
ELL Assistant
Carol Leslie,  Jean Mcleod, Jen Valencia,
Malhti Baskaran, Deb McKee, Connie Stevens
Lunchroom Supervisor
Anita Watson
Library Assistant
Stephen Tong
Jason Dumilon
Facilities Operator

Last modified on

The provincial government has announced that schools will return to classes under Scenario 1. We’re very excited to welcome our students back to school, while keeping everyone as safe as possible on Tuesday Sept 1 https://t.co/klzx75UAdX #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/o8Sti8O8wD

Applications are being accepted for the Prime Minister's Youth Council (PMYC). Canadian youth, permanent residents and protected persons aged 16-24 years can apply. Deadline: Aug. 17, 2020 Learn more: https://t.co/99n2eU6cgG @leaderstoday #PMYouthCouncil @CdnHeritage https://t.co/mSHBHzLijI

Congratulations to the three #WeAreCBE students awarded a Queen’s Golden Jubilee Citizenship medal! The award honours outstanding citizenship, leadership, community service and volunteerism. Way to go! https://t.co/7FF4YJd80a.

Congratulations to the four #WeAreCBE students selected by Alberta Education to become members of the Minister’s Youth Council! https://t.co/4JviCvQLrT https://t.co/dCUGebYnPJ

Today we sent a year end message to families about our planning for school re-entry this fall. Re-entry survey results and a transportation reminder. Check your email to read it online: https://t.co/qFKMVzfIHS #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/2V4iqs1Xqo