See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration &
Office Staff
Position
Lisa Bartel
labartel@cbe.ab.ca
Principal
Donna Brown
dlbrown@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Mary Jane Pinkett
mjpinkett@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
Teaching Staff  Grade / Position
Jen Arrruda
jaarruda@cbe.ab.ca

Cayla Prigotzke
caprigotzke@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten
Krista Galway
krgalway@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Lisa Epp
lmepp@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Jessica Oyelusi
jaoyelusi@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1 / 2
Roberta Fulmes
rlfulmes@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Carol Stubbs
cdstubbs@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Julie Traveson
jutraveson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Alicia Bateman
aabateman@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Crystal Moore
crlmoore@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Erin Brown
erebrown@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Danielle Martin
danmartin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Erin Purdy
elpurdy@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5 / 6
Lisa Lunnin
ljlunnin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Sonya Bradley
sabradley@cbe.ab.ca
Grade  5 / 6
Marianne Dyck
medyck@cbe.ab.ca

Natalya Veresovaya
naversovaya@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 6


Music Teacher
Christine Tse
cmtse@cbe.ab.ca

Jordan Pisesky
Anna Salazar
Hull Star Program Teacher


Hull School Counsellors
Support Staff  Position
Dennine Garner, Rita Wiese, Janet Smith,
Education Assistant
Tracey Van Ballegooie
ELL Assistant
Carol Leslie, Sue Naylor, Jean Mcleod
Lunchroom Supervisor
Anita Watson
Library Assistant
Stephen Tong
Facilities Operator

Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration &
Office Staff
Position
Lisa Bartel
labartel@cbe.ab.ca
Principal
Donna Brown
dlbrown@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Mary Jane Pinkett
mjpinkett@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
Teaching Staff  Grade / Position
Jen Arrruda
jaarruda@cbe.ab.ca

Cayla Prigotzke
caprigotzke@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten
Krista Galway
krgalway@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Lisa Epp
lmepp@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Jessica Oyelusi
jaoyelusi@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1 / 2
Roberta Fulmes
rlfulmes@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Carol Stubbs
cdstubbs@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Julie Traveson
jutraveson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Alicia Bateman
aabateman@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Crystal Moore
crlmoore@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Erin Brown
erebrown@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Danielle Martin
danmartin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Erin Purdy
elpurdy@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5 / 6
Lisa Lunnin
ljlunnin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Sonya Bradley
sabradley@cbe.ab.ca
Grade  5 / 6
Marianne Dyck
medyck@cbe.ab.ca

Natalya Veresovaya
naversovaya@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 6


Music Teacher
Christine Tse
cmtse@cbe.ab.ca

Jordan Pisesky
Anna Salazar
Hull Star Program Teacher


Hull School Counsellors
Support Staff  Position
Dennine Garner, Rita Wiese, Janet Smith,
Education Assistant
Tracey Van Ballegooie
ELL Assistant
Carol Leslie, Sue Naylor, Jean Mcleod
Lunchroom Supervisor
Anita Watson
Library Assistant
Stephen Tong
Facilities Operator
Last modified on

Check out this exciting opportunity to lead our HR/LR Advisory Services team https://t.co/2rkmOEc3xV #yycjobs #WeAreCBE #yycbe https://t.co/2jtHvcZ0lp

RT @mustardseedyyc: Today @CrescentCowboys student Alex and his friends came by The Mustard Seed with bags full of @McDonaldsCanada sandwiches to hand out to those experiencing homelessness! Why did he do this? Because it's his birthday and he wanted to give back. Thank you Alex! @Crackmacs https://t.co/rWYZq2qKyW

RT @skillsalberta: We had a contest for students to design our 2020 Cardboard Boat Race medal - and here is the winning design from an Ernest Manning High School student! @yyCBEdu #yycbe #ABisSkilled https://t.co/O6IpOv4VQm

RT @UsihChristopher: Proud of this significant work on assessment and reporting at the CBE. Parents/Guardians can expect greater clarity on K-9 reporting going forward. Thanks to #WeAreCBE teachers and system leaders for their commitment to student success! https://t.co/iHUk905cjj

CBE Night with the Hitmen is coming up on Friday, Jan. 31. Use the code FUEL and $5 from every CBE ticket sold helps students receive nutritious breakfasts through Fuel for School https://t.co/cdfCwXAKbn #WeAreCBE https://t.co/c8Ij6LJnVa