See our Classes & Departments page for links to online learning platforms and to connect to teacher course work.

NameEmail

Picard, Sebastien
Principal

sepicard@cbe.ab.ca

Powter, Mat
Assistant Principal

mdpowter@cbe.ab.ca

Easthope, Shawna
Administrative Assistant

sgeasthope@cbe.ab.ca

Backman, Catherine
Teacher
cjbackman@cbe.ab.ca
Bane, Gareth
Teacher
gabane@cbe.ab.ca



Bennett, Iris
Teacher
imbennett@cbe.ab.ca


Bergerova, Natalie
Teacher

nsbergerova@cbe.ab.ca

Boutilier, Denise
Teacher

dhboutilier@cbe.ab.ca

Crisp, Jennifer
Teacher

jacrisp@cbe.ab.ca

Crosby, Laura
Teacher

lacrosby@cbe.ab.ca

Easton, Robyn
Teacher

rleaston@cbe.ab.ca

Ferrier, Cori-Lyn
Teacher

coferrier@cbe.ab.ca

Fiset, Eric
Teacher

erfiset@cbe.ab.ca

Harding, Kelsey
Teacher

knharding@cbe.ab.ca

Holland, Jerrie
Teacher

jmholland@cbe.ab.ca

Holland, Leonard
Teacher

lholland@cbe.ab.ca

Leblanc, Renee
Teacher

rmleblanc@cbe.ab.ca

Mohammed, Sherin

Teacher

shmohammed@cbe.ab.ca

Morhart, Amanda
Teacher


ammorhart@cbe.ab.ca

Ottosen, Jolene
Teacher

jsottosen@cbe.ab.ca

Palkovits, Mathieu
Teacher

mnpalkovits@cbe.ab.ca

Schroeder-Tabah, Rachel

Teacher

rmschroedertabah@cbe.ab.ca

Wessman, Jim
Teacher

jwwessman@cbe.ab.ca

Zipfel, Chris
Teacher

cwzipfel@cbe.ab.ca


Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to online learning platforms and to connect to teacher course work.

NameEmail

Picard, Sebastien
Principal

sepicard@cbe.ab.ca

Powter, Mat
Assistant Principal

mdpowter@cbe.ab.ca

Easthope, Shawna
Administrative Assistant

sgeasthope@cbe.ab.ca

Backman, Catherine
Teacher
cjbackman@cbe.ab.ca
Bane, Gareth
Teacher
gabane@cbe.ab.ca



Bennett, Iris
Teacher
imbennett@cbe.ab.ca


Bergerova, Natalie
Teacher

nsbergerova@cbe.ab.ca

Boutilier, Denise
Teacher

dhboutilier@cbe.ab.ca

Crisp, Jennifer
Teacher

jacrisp@cbe.ab.ca

Crosby, Laura
Teacher

lacrosby@cbe.ab.ca

Easton, Robyn
Teacher

rleaston@cbe.ab.ca

Ferrier, Cori-Lyn
Teacher

coferrier@cbe.ab.ca

Fiset, Eric
Teacher

erfiset@cbe.ab.ca

Harding, Kelsey
Teacher

knharding@cbe.ab.ca

Holland, Jerrie
Teacher

jmholland@cbe.ab.ca

Holland, Leonard
Teacher

lholland@cbe.ab.ca

Leblanc, Renee
Teacher

rmleblanc@cbe.ab.ca

Mohammed, Sherin

Teacher

shmohammed@cbe.ab.ca

Morhart, Amanda
Teacher


ammorhart@cbe.ab.ca

Ottosen, Jolene
Teacher

jsottosen@cbe.ab.ca

Palkovits, Mathieu
Teacher

mnpalkovits@cbe.ab.ca

Schroeder-Tabah, Rachel

Teacher

rmschroedertabah@cbe.ab.ca

Wessman, Jim
Teacher

jwwessman@cbe.ab.ca

Zipfel, Chris
Teacher

cwzipfel@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

In light of Alberta Government Covid-19 guidelines that gatherings should not exceed 15 people, today's Public Board meeting will be held online only. The meeting begins at noon and will be live streamed. https://t.co/LXNIydA7w1

Our "classrooms" look different, but we continue to support student learning. Check out this video for more info. #wearecbe https://t.co/z6XBq4mA3Q

Learn more about what students and families can expect to hear from their schools next week. Classes are cancelled and students will not be returning to their schools, but learning is ongoing. https://t.co/2k2t0CUwTV #wearecbe

Yesterday we sent a message to all Gr. 10, 11 and 12 families about diploma exams. Diploma exams are cancelled, but under special circumstances, students can request to write a diploma exam. For more info, see info on our website https://t.co/Vt8kke9SuE

All city and school playgrounds are closed effective immediately to help reduce the spread of COVID-19. City parks remain open. Let’s all work together to protect the public’s health. #WeAreCBE