View Our Staff page for a full list of teachers and Administration.

Kindergarten

TeacherTwitterBlog
Seana Blake (Learning Leader)
smblake@cbe.ab.ca
@seana_blake
Blog
Rachel Woodward (AM Kindergarten/PM Music)
rewoodward@cbe.ab.ca
@missrwoodwardBlog

Grade 1/2

TeacherTwitterBlog
Jodie Cheveldeoff
jlcheveldeoff@cbe.ab.ca 
@jlcheveldeoff
Blog
Jacci Christensen
jlchristensen@cbe.ab.ca
@JacciCBEBlog

Grade 3/4

TeacherTwitterBlog
Libby Coldbeck (Learning Leader)
elcoldbeck@cbe.ab.ca
@EColdbeckBlog
Florin Panaitescu
flpanaitescu@cbe.ab.ca
@flpanaitescuBlog

Grade 4 / 5

TeacherTwitterBlog
Wanda Mahon
wjmahon@cbe.ab.ca
@wjmahoncbeBlog

SKILL

TeacherTwitterBlog
Kristina Meakin
krmeakin@cbe.ab.ca
@MsMeakinBlog
Kari MacLoed
kmmacleod@cbe.ab.ca
@MacleodKariBlog

Administration

PositionTwitterBlog
Principal
Erin Bennett
ecbennett@cbe.ab.ca
@MrBPrincipalBlog
Assistant Principal
Ryan Nyrerod
rsnyrerod@cbe.ab.ca
@MrNrodBlog

Classes & Departments

View Our Staff page for a full list of teachers and Administration.

Kindergarten

TeacherTwitterBlog
Seana Blake (Learning Leader)
smblake@cbe.ab.ca
@seana_blake
Blog
Rachel Woodward (AM Kindergarten/PM Music)
rewoodward@cbe.ab.ca
@missrwoodwardBlog

Grade 1/2

TeacherTwitterBlog
Jodie Cheveldeoff
jlcheveldeoff@cbe.ab.ca 
@jlcheveldeoff
Blog
Jacci Christensen
jlchristensen@cbe.ab.ca
@JacciCBEBlog

Grade 3/4

TeacherTwitterBlog
Libby Coldbeck (Learning Leader)
elcoldbeck@cbe.ab.ca
@EColdbeckBlog
Florin Panaitescu
flpanaitescu@cbe.ab.ca
@flpanaitescuBlog

Grade 4 / 5

TeacherTwitterBlog
Wanda Mahon
wjmahon@cbe.ab.ca
@wjmahoncbeBlog

SKILL

TeacherTwitterBlog
Kristina Meakin
krmeakin@cbe.ab.ca
@MsMeakinBlog
Kari MacLoed
kmmacleod@cbe.ab.ca
@MacleodKariBlog

Administration

PositionTwitterBlog
Principal
Erin Bennett
ecbennett@cbe.ab.ca
@MrBPrincipalBlog
Assistant Principal
Ryan Nyrerod
rsnyrerod@cbe.ab.ca
@MrNrodBlog
Last modified on

#SuperCappy will be the week after next. Enjoy the second week of spring break. https://t.co/lfllLz2NlP

RT @yyCBEdu: Looking for interim educational ideas for your K-9 student? Check out CBE’s Learning at Home page for a variety of resources to support literacy, numeracy and wellness at home. #weareCBE https://t.co/xI2CiDs0WR

RT @UsihChristopher: We’re pleased to offer learning and well-being supports to our students and families. We’ll provide additional learning resources and activities after March break.Together, we’ll ensure continuity of learning while paying attention to well-being. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/GzpAaQBgv3

RT @UsihChristopher: Continuity of learning will include online course delivery, but this is not the only option. We recognize the need to support learning opportunities for all of our students. We will communicate a detailed continuity plan after March Break. Thanks to staff and leaders. #WeAreCBE

RT @UsihChristopher: The following message was sent to all CBE families this evening-ALL CLASSES CANCELLED, Effective Immediately. https://t.co/1NP7yT6Xis