Principal | Colin McCracken (cfmccracken@cbe.ab.ca)

Assistant Principal | Michelle Chastko (mjchastko@cbe.ab.ca)

Administrative Assistant | Sherisse Harbourne (cngunn@cbe.ab.ca)

Office Secretary | Debbie Resch 

Facility Operator | Vivian Lu 

Lead Lunchroom/Breakfast | Crystal MacDonald


Teaching Staff

Grade / SubjectStaff Member

Kindergarten Team

Mr. Brennan Hefler (brhefler@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Janice Way (jlway@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 1 Team

Ms. Sally Lang (smlang@cbe.ab.ca)

Ms. Nancy Jarvis (nljarvis@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 2 Team

Miss. Robyn Magill (romagill@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Allissa Ferguson (alferguson@cbe.ab.ca)

Miss. Khushdeep Dhah (khdhah@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 3 Team

Miss. Jessica Gloge (jegloge@cbe.ab.ca)

Miss. Sarah Frazer (slfrazer@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 4 Team

Mr. Bob Slade (rgslade@cbe.ab.ca)

Ms. Robin Cotton (rmcotton@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 5 Team

Mr. Jordan Trechka (jmtrechka@cbe.ab.ca)

Ms. Roberta Robb (rorobb@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 6 Team

Miss. Jordan Code (jocode@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Diana Easton (dleaston@cbe.ab.ca)

Response to Intervention Miss. Sarah Lewis (sllewis@cbe.ab.ca)
Music Mrs. Jamai Moltzhan (jemoltzhan@cbe.ab.ca)

Indigenous Education Learning Leader

Mr. Preston Huppie (pehuppie@cbe.ab.ca)

Support Staff

PositionStaff Member

Behaviour Support Worker

Ms. Tamam Abdalla

Lunchroom Supervisors

Ms. Phebe Cotterill

Mrs. Barb Bond

Mrs. Esther Connon

Mrs. Jana Weitz

Learning Commons

Mrs. Cindy Mathyk

Cleaner

Ms. Stella Hu

Our Staff

Principal | Colin McCracken (cfmccracken@cbe.ab.ca)

Assistant Principal | Michelle Chastko (mjchastko@cbe.ab.ca)

Administrative Assistant | Sherisse Harbourne (cngunn@cbe.ab.ca)

Office Secretary | Debbie Resch 

Facility Operator | Vivian Lu 

Lead Lunchroom/Breakfast | Crystal MacDonald


Teaching Staff

Grade / SubjectStaff Member

Kindergarten Team

Mr. Brennan Hefler (brhefler@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Janice Way (jlway@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 1 Team

Ms. Sally Lang (smlang@cbe.ab.ca)

Ms. Nancy Jarvis (nljarvis@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 2 Team

Miss. Robyn Magill (romagill@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Allissa Ferguson (alferguson@cbe.ab.ca)

Miss. Khushdeep Dhah (khdhah@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 3 Team

Miss. Jessica Gloge (jegloge@cbe.ab.ca)

Miss. Sarah Frazer (slfrazer@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 4 Team

Mr. Bob Slade (rgslade@cbe.ab.ca)

Ms. Robin Cotton (rmcotton@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 5 Team

Mr. Jordan Trechka (jmtrechka@cbe.ab.ca)

Ms. Roberta Robb (rorobb@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 6 Team

Miss. Jordan Code (jocode@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Diana Easton (dleaston@cbe.ab.ca)

Response to Intervention Miss. Sarah Lewis (sllewis@cbe.ab.ca)
Music Mrs. Jamai Moltzhan (jemoltzhan@cbe.ab.ca)

Indigenous Education Learning Leader

Mr. Preston Huppie (pehuppie@cbe.ab.ca)

Support Staff

PositionStaff Member

Behaviour Support Worker

Ms. Tamam Abdalla

Lunchroom Supervisors

Ms. Phebe Cotterill

Mrs. Barb Bond

Mrs. Esther Connon

Mrs. Jana Weitz

Learning Commons

Mrs. Cindy Mathyk

Cleaner

Ms. Stella Hu

Last modified on

Today we sent a year end message to families about our planning for school re-entry this fall. Re-entry survey results and a transportation reminder. Check your email to read it online: https://t.co/qFKMVzfIHS #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/2V4iqs1Xqo

Due to increased traffic, we’re experiencing issues with the online report card feature of PowerSchool. Check out these instructions on how to view your report card marks/indicators. Sorry for the inconvenience! https://t.co/8FwiAq3JGW #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/luTVdQ5J6M