Email

It is mandated and expected that teacher time is spent with students to ensure their safety and learning. Urgent information items are always passed on to teachers, but our front office can handle any inquires more immediately. If you require a conversation, teachers will make contact as soon as possible (typically within 24-48 hours).

Please visit our teacher blogs in Classes & Departments.


Name

Role

Patty Numan

Principal

drgeorgestanley@cbe.ab.ca

Andrew Bews

Assistant Principal

drgeorgestanley@cbe.ab.ca

Darko AcimovTeacher
daacimov@cbe.ab.ca

Teresa Ardelan

Administrative Secretary

drgeorgestanley@cbe.ab.ca

Shelly Arnold

Lunch Room

sdarnold@cbe.ab.ca
Mary Babe-CollisTeacher
mnbabecollis@cbe.ab.ca

Kristina Bains

Teacher

kmbains@cbe.ab.ca

Devon Berge

CTF & Technology Learning Leader

dsberge@cbe.ab.ca

Sanjay Bhandari

Teacher

sabhandari@cbe.ab.ca

Anne Binks

Teacher

aebinks@cbe.ab.ca

Elyse Bly

Teacher

enbly@cbe.ab.ca
Brianna BolivarTeacher
blbolivar@cbe.ab.ca
Kathleen BonelloTeacher
kebonello@cbe.ab.ca
Kayla BouchardTeacher
kmbouchard@cbe.ab.ca
Andrea BrennanTeacher
ajbrennan@cbe.ab.ca

Doug Buist

Teacher

djbuist@cbe.ab.ca

Sherry Collens

 Teacher

secollens@cbe.ab.ca

Inderpreet Cumo

Teacher

iscumo@cbe.ab.ca

Natasha Duffy

Student Services

naduffy@cbe.ab.ca

Sarah Duhra

Teacher

skduhra@cbe.ab.ca

Michael Evans

Teacher

mtevans@cbe.ab.ca

Maria Foote

EA

mvfoote@cbe.ab.ca
Krisha FranklynTeacher
kjfranklyn@cbe.ab.ca

Michelle Frise

Teacher

mlfrise@cbe.ab.ca

Laura Goodman

Lunch Room

lggoodman@cbe.ab.ca

Kaja Hansen

Teacher

kahansen@cbe.ab.ca

Lindsey Hart

Teacher

lshart@cbe.ab.ca

Michelle Haylow

Lunch Room

mahaylow@cbe.ab.ca

Garrett Klein

Teacher

galklein@cbe.ab.ca
Melissa KohlmanTeacher
mekohlman@cbe.ab.ca
Dawn KoltuskyLunch Room
dlkoltusky@cbe.ab.ca

Marina Kueber

Lunch Room

makueber@cbe.ab.ca

Nina LucaTeacher
niluca@cbe.ab.ca

Carrie Lyons

PE and PAL Learning Leader

cllyons@cbe.ab.ca
Cassandra LeFaiveTeacher
cmlefaive@cbe.ab.ca

Anne MacInnes

EA

armacinnes@cbe.ab.ca
Kim McArthurTeacher
kkmcarthur@cbe.ab.ca

Leigha McNelly

Librarian

ldmcnelly@cbe.ab.ca
Jennie MinkenLunch Room
jmminken@cbe.ab.ca
Corinna PattersonTeacher
cojpatterson@cbe.ab.ca

Carman Portelli

Teacher

clportelli@cbe.ab.ca

Darla Quinn

Teacher

drquinn@cbe.ab.ca
Bobbi Ray CodyTeacher
blraycody@cbe.ab.ca

Cameron Rokosh

Teacher

cjrokosh@cbe.ab.ca

Brittany SanderTeacher
bssander@cbe.ab.ca
Lucas ScottTeacher
loscott@cbe.ab.ca
Courtney ShuyaTeacher
coshuya@cbe.ab.ca

Corine Sorge

Office Assistant

cosorge@cbe.ab.ca

Shannon Still

Lunch Room

slstill@cbe.ab.ca

MacKenzie Strang

Teacher

mastrang@cbe.ab.ca

Emily Thomas

Teacher

ekthomas@cbe.ab.ca

Michelle TremblayBookkeeper
mitremblay@cbe.ab.ca
Julia ViolaTeacher
jrviola@cbe.ab.ca

Priya Voidya

Lunch Room

prvaidya@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Walburger

Teacher

jlwalburger@cbe.ab.ca

Chelsey Webster

Lunch Room

cawebster@cbe.ab.ca
Fiona WhitlieTeacher
fcwhitlie@cbe.ab.ca

Shannon Wolframe

Teacher

smwolframe@cbe.ab.ca

Brenda Wright

Student Services

bvwright@cbe.ab.ca

Chandal WrightLunch Room
ccwright@cbe.ab.ca

Bert Zhai 

Facility Operator

bazhai@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

Email

It is mandated and expected that teacher time is spent with students to ensure their safety and learning. Urgent information items are always passed on to teachers, but our front office can handle any inquires more immediately. If you require a conversation, teachers will make contact as soon as possible (typically within 24-48 hours).

Please visit our teacher blogs in Classes & Departments.


Name

Role

Patty Numan

Principal

drgeorgestanley@cbe.ab.ca

Andrew Bews

Assistant Principal

drgeorgestanley@cbe.ab.ca

Darko AcimovTeacher
daacimov@cbe.ab.ca

Teresa Ardelan

Administrative Secretary

drgeorgestanley@cbe.ab.ca

Shelly Arnold

Lunch Room

sdarnold@cbe.ab.ca
Mary Babe-CollisTeacher
mnbabecollis@cbe.ab.ca

Kristina Bains

Teacher

kmbains@cbe.ab.ca

Devon Berge

CTF & Technology Learning Leader

dsberge@cbe.ab.ca

Sanjay Bhandari

Teacher

sabhandari@cbe.ab.ca

Anne Binks

Teacher

aebinks@cbe.ab.ca

Elyse Bly

Teacher

enbly@cbe.ab.ca
Brianna BolivarTeacher
blbolivar@cbe.ab.ca
Kathleen BonelloTeacher
kebonello@cbe.ab.ca
Kayla BouchardTeacher
kmbouchard@cbe.ab.ca
Andrea BrennanTeacher
ajbrennan@cbe.ab.ca

Doug Buist

Teacher

djbuist@cbe.ab.ca

Sherry Collens

 Teacher

secollens@cbe.ab.ca

Inderpreet Cumo

Teacher

iscumo@cbe.ab.ca

Natasha Duffy

Student Services

naduffy@cbe.ab.ca

Sarah Duhra

Teacher

skduhra@cbe.ab.ca

Michael Evans

Teacher

mtevans@cbe.ab.ca

Maria Foote

EA

mvfoote@cbe.ab.ca
Krisha FranklynTeacher
kjfranklyn@cbe.ab.ca

Michelle Frise

Teacher

mlfrise@cbe.ab.ca

Laura Goodman

Lunch Room

lggoodman@cbe.ab.ca

Kaja Hansen

Teacher

kahansen@cbe.ab.ca

Lindsey Hart

Teacher

lshart@cbe.ab.ca

Michelle Haylow

Lunch Room

mahaylow@cbe.ab.ca

Garrett Klein

Teacher

galklein@cbe.ab.ca
Melissa KohlmanTeacher
mekohlman@cbe.ab.ca
Dawn KoltuskyLunch Room
dlkoltusky@cbe.ab.ca

Marina Kueber

Lunch Room

makueber@cbe.ab.ca

Nina LucaTeacher
niluca@cbe.ab.ca

Carrie Lyons

PE and PAL Learning Leader

cllyons@cbe.ab.ca
Cassandra LeFaiveTeacher
cmlefaive@cbe.ab.ca

Anne MacInnes

EA

armacinnes@cbe.ab.ca
Kim McArthurTeacher
kkmcarthur@cbe.ab.ca

Leigha McNelly

Librarian

ldmcnelly@cbe.ab.ca
Jennie MinkenLunch Room
jmminken@cbe.ab.ca
Corinna PattersonTeacher
cojpatterson@cbe.ab.ca

Carman Portelli

Teacher

clportelli@cbe.ab.ca

Darla Quinn

Teacher

drquinn@cbe.ab.ca
Bobbi Ray CodyTeacher
blraycody@cbe.ab.ca

Cameron Rokosh

Teacher

cjrokosh@cbe.ab.ca

Brittany SanderTeacher
bssander@cbe.ab.ca
Lucas ScottTeacher
loscott@cbe.ab.ca
Courtney ShuyaTeacher
coshuya@cbe.ab.ca

Corine Sorge

Office Assistant

cosorge@cbe.ab.ca

Shannon Still

Lunch Room

slstill@cbe.ab.ca

MacKenzie Strang

Teacher

mastrang@cbe.ab.ca

Emily Thomas

Teacher

ekthomas@cbe.ab.ca

Michelle TremblayBookkeeper
mitremblay@cbe.ab.ca
Julia ViolaTeacher
jrviola@cbe.ab.ca

Priya Voidya

Lunch Room

prvaidya@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Walburger

Teacher

jlwalburger@cbe.ab.ca

Chelsey Webster

Lunch Room

cawebster@cbe.ab.ca
Fiona WhitlieTeacher
fcwhitlie@cbe.ab.ca

Shannon Wolframe

Teacher

smwolframe@cbe.ab.ca

Brenda Wright

Student Services

bvwright@cbe.ab.ca

Chandal WrightLunch Room
ccwright@cbe.ab.ca

Bert Zhai 

Facility Operator

bazhai@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

There's one week left until the CBE Night with the Hitmen! Use the code FUEL and $5 from every ticket sold helps CBE students receive nutritious breakfasts through Fuel for School https://t.co/cdfCwXAKbn #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QKyv6qlKpw

RT @CBELanguages: thank you to the teachers and students of Midnapore and Harold Pannapaker for a fantastic year of the rat celebration @yyCBEdu https://t.co/IBevBUhQ70

Check out this exciting opportunity to lead our HR/LR Advisory Services team https://t.co/2rkmOEc3xV #yycjobs #WeAreCBE #yycbe https://t.co/2jtHvcZ0lp

RT @mustardseedyyc: Today @CrescentCowboys student Alex and his friends came by The Mustard Seed with bags full of @McDonaldsCanada sandwiches to hand out to those experiencing homelessness! Why did he do this? Because it's his birthday and he wanted to give back. Thank you Alex! @Crackmacs https://t.co/rWYZq2qKyW

RT @skillsalberta: We had a contest for students to design our 2020 Cardboard Boat Race medal - and here is the winning design from an Ernest Manning High School student! @yyCBEdu #yycbe #ABisSkilled https://t.co/O6IpOv4VQm