See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Main school phone number: 403-817-3548

Administration
PrincipalMr. J. Hartl
Assistant PrincipalMr. D. George
Administrative AssistantMrs. C Boivin
Educational AssistantsMs. S. Banks, Ms. Ahmed, Ms. L. Magee, Ms. P. Millage, Ms. Talbot, Mrs. Nordal
Food Services SupervisorMs. L. Haynes
Office AssistantMs. M. Conrod
Library AssistantMs. T. Kelly
Resource TeacherMrs. Twa
Resource TeacherMr. A Weeks

Grade 5 Team

Mrs. H Osmond - Math and Sciencehlmurphy@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Nordstrom - Humanitiesalnnordstrom@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D Dedemus - Math and Sciencedadedemus@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S. Dinich - Math and Sciencestsonder@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. D Thompson - Generalistdlthompson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S Campbell (Leech) -  Humanitiessarleech@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. J Scott - Humanitiesjgscott@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6 Team

Mr. J Miller - Team Leader - Math and Science jbmiller@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. P Servos - Humanities prservos@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. T Kinch - Humanities tdkinch@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D Clovis -  Math and Science drclovis@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Nixon - Humanities ajnixon@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Richardson - Math and Science jelrichardson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7 Team
Ms. M Odland -Team Leader - Humanitiesmdodland@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. R Feagan - Humanitiesrifeagan@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. E Streeter - Math and Scienceekstreeter@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K Apperley - Humanitieskfapperley@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. J Pettit - Math and Sciencejapettit@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K Erickson - Math and Sciencekyerickson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. D Delcourt - Humanitiesjddelcourt@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 8 and 9 Team

Ms. S Potts - Gr. 8 Team Leader and Math Leader slpotts@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. J Terris - Gr. 9 Team Lead -Gr. 9 Humanitiesjsterris@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. R Tulk - Gr. 8 and 9 Scienceretulk@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. C Dvorkin - Gr. 9 Humanitiescdvorkin@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K Erickson - Gr. 8 Sciencekyerickson@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. K Mak -  Gr. 8 and 9 Sciencekemak@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. D Maher - Gr. 8 Humanitiesdkmaher@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K Honish - Gr. 8 and 9 Mathkjhonish@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. L House - Gr. 8 Humanitiesilhouse@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. D Chaudhary - Gr. 8 and 9 Mathdechaudhary@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. K Curran - Gr. 8 Humanitieskacurran@cbe.ab.ca

PE/CTF/Options

Mr. G Reimer  gdreimer@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. R Morris - PE Team Leader rjmorris@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. M Kresack mskresack@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. K Curran kacurran@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M Nestrovich mnnestrovich@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. S Doiron - CTF Team Leader sidoiron@cbe.ab.ca
Miss I Manning irmanning@cbe.ab.ca

Student Services/ASD

Mrs. L Twa alunich@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. T Weeks - Team Leader abweeks@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. C Mikuska cmmikuska@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Main school phone number: 403-817-3548

Administration
PrincipalMr. J. Hartl
Assistant PrincipalMr. D. George
Administrative AssistantMrs. C Boivin
Educational AssistantsMs. S. Banks, Ms. Ahmed, Ms. L. Magee, Ms. P. Millage, Ms. Talbot, Mrs. Nordal
Food Services SupervisorMs. L. Haynes
Office AssistantMs. M. Conrod
Library AssistantMs. T. Kelly
Resource TeacherMrs. Twa
Resource TeacherMr. A Weeks

Grade 5 Team

Mrs. H Osmond - Math and Sciencehlmurphy@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Nordstrom - Humanitiesalnnordstrom@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D Dedemus - Math and Sciencedadedemus@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S. Dinich - Math and Sciencestsonder@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. D Thompson - Generalistdlthompson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S Campbell (Leech) -  Humanitiessarleech@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. J Scott - Humanitiesjgscott@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6 Team

Mr. J Miller - Team Leader - Math and Science jbmiller@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. P Servos - Humanities prservos@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. T Kinch - Humanities tdkinch@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D Clovis -  Math and Science drclovis@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Nixon - Humanities ajnixon@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Richardson - Math and Science jelrichardson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7 Team
Ms. M Odland -Team Leader - Humanitiesmdodland@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. R Feagan - Humanitiesrifeagan@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. E Streeter - Math and Scienceekstreeter@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K Apperley - Humanitieskfapperley@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. J Pettit - Math and Sciencejapettit@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K Erickson - Math and Sciencekyerickson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. D Delcourt - Humanitiesjddelcourt@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 8 and 9 Team

Ms. S Potts - Gr. 8 Team Leader and Math Leader slpotts@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. J Terris - Gr. 9 Team Lead -Gr. 9 Humanitiesjsterris@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. R Tulk - Gr. 8 and 9 Scienceretulk@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. C Dvorkin - Gr. 9 Humanitiescdvorkin@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K Erickson - Gr. 8 Sciencekyerickson@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. K Mak -  Gr. 8 and 9 Sciencekemak@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. D Maher - Gr. 8 Humanitiesdkmaher@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K Honish - Gr. 8 and 9 Mathkjhonish@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. L House - Gr. 8 Humanitiesilhouse@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. D Chaudhary - Gr. 8 and 9 Mathdechaudhary@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. K Curran - Gr. 8 Humanitieskacurran@cbe.ab.ca

PE/CTF/Options

Mr. G Reimer  gdreimer@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. R Morris - PE Team Leader rjmorris@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. M Kresack mskresack@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. K Curran kacurran@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M Nestrovich mnnestrovich@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. S Doiron - CTF Team Leader sidoiron@cbe.ab.ca
Miss I Manning irmanning@cbe.ab.ca

Student Services/ASD

Mrs. L Twa alunich@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. T Weeks - Team Leader abweeks@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. C Mikuska cmmikuska@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

The provincial government has announced that schools will return to classes under Scenario 1. We’re very excited to welcome our students back to school, while keeping everyone as safe as possible on Tuesday Sept 1 https://t.co/klzx75UAdX #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/o8Sti8O8wD

Applications are being accepted for the Prime Minister's Youth Council (PMYC). Canadian youth, permanent residents and protected persons aged 16-24 years can apply. Deadline: Aug. 17, 2020 Learn more: https://t.co/99n2eU6cgG @leaderstoday #PMYouthCouncil @CdnHeritage https://t.co/mSHBHzLijI

Congratulations to the three #WeAreCBE students awarded a Queen’s Golden Jubilee Citizenship medal! The award honours outstanding citizenship, leadership, community service and volunteerism. Way to go! https://t.co/7FF4YJd80a.

Congratulations to the four #WeAreCBE students selected by Alberta Education to become members of the Minister’s Youth Council! https://t.co/4JviCvQLrT https://t.co/dCUGebYnPJ

Today we sent a year end message to families about our planning for school re-entry this fall. Re-entry survey results and a transportation reminder. Check your email to read it online: https://t.co/qFKMVzfIHS #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/2V4iqs1Xqo