See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher Twitter feeds and/or classroom blogs.

Email & Voice Mail Extension
Jason Fech
Principal
jwfech@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2001
Mary-Lou Hodgson
Admin Secretary
mahodgson@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2000
Dave Armstrong
Facility Operator
dearmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2050
Maxine Bruggencate
Teacher, Grade 3/4
mabruggencate@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Joliene Montanaro
Teacher,
Kindergarten (a.m.), Gr.3/4 (p.m.)
jrmontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0684
Ethan Backwell
Teacher, Grade 1/2
ejbackwell@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0682
Kathleen Goodmanson
Teacher, Grade 1/2
kagoodmanson@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0681
Wendy Hunt
Teacher, Grade 1/2
wmhunt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0683
Sylvia LeGeyt
Teacher, Grade 3/4
smlegeyt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-6870
Kevin Messer
Teacher, Grade 3/4
kdmesser@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0686
Melissa Kardash
Teacher, Grade 3/4
mhkardash@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0736
Joe Burima
Teacher, Grade 5/6
joburima@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0687
Liane Hutchinson
Teacher, Grade 5/6
ljhutchinson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Neil Daga
Teacher, Music, Physical Education
nedaga@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Esme Boyle
Learning Commons Assistant
ecboyle@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0690
Toni Pasloski
Lunch Supervisor
tjpasloski@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0691
Ash Hosseyni
Lunch Supervisor
ashosseyni@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0692
Jennifer Sawchyn
Lunch Supervisor & School Assistant
jlsawchyn@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
TBA
Lunch Supervisor


Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher Twitter feeds and/or classroom blogs.

Email & Voice Mail Extension
Jason Fech
Principal
jwfech@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2001
Mary-Lou Hodgson
Admin Secretary
mahodgson@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2000
Dave Armstrong
Facility Operator
dearmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2050
Maxine Bruggencate
Teacher, Grade 3/4
mabruggencate@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Joliene Montanaro
Teacher,
Kindergarten (a.m.), Gr.3/4 (p.m.)
jrmontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0684
Ethan Backwell
Teacher, Grade 1/2
ejbackwell@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0682
Kathleen Goodmanson
Teacher, Grade 1/2
kagoodmanson@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0681
Wendy Hunt
Teacher, Grade 1/2
wmhunt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0683
Sylvia LeGeyt
Teacher, Grade 3/4
smlegeyt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-6870
Kevin Messer
Teacher, Grade 3/4
kdmesser@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0686
Melissa Kardash
Teacher, Grade 3/4
mhkardash@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0736
Joe Burima
Teacher, Grade 5/6
joburima@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0687
Liane Hutchinson
Teacher, Grade 5/6
ljhutchinson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Neil Daga
Teacher, Music, Physical Education
nedaga@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Esme Boyle
Learning Commons Assistant
ecboyle@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0690
Toni Pasloski
Lunch Supervisor
tjpasloski@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0691
Ash Hosseyni
Lunch Supervisor
ashosseyni@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0692
Jennifer Sawchyn
Lunch Supervisor & School Assistant
jlsawchyn@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
TBA
Lunch Supervisor


Last modified on

RT @yyCBEdu: There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Sept 20 because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a great weekend! #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Nd6m5GpNxi

The Lunch Lady has a new menu up for @ElbowParkSchool. Have your order in by end of day Tuesday for food delivery to our school on Thursday. See details about this and Fun Lunches at https://t.co/UgEIl8ZPZy https://t.co/8uzBMA8hCf

All EPS parents are welcome to attend our School Council meeting @ElbowParkSchool on Sept. 18 at 2:00 p.m. Check out our agenda at https://t.co/5iHiYQvw8T

Meet the Teacher tonight @ElbowParkSchool. We start at 6:00 pm in the gym for all parents. Students of course are welcome.