See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher Twitter feeds and/or classroom blogs.

Staff Member Email & Voice Mail Extension
Jason Fech
Principal
jwfech@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2001
Mary-Lou Hodgson
Admin Secretary
mahodgson@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2000
Dave Armstrong
Facility Operator
dearmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2050
Maxine Bruggencate
Teacher, Grade 3/4
mabruggencate@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Joliene Montanaro
Teacher,
Kindergarten (a.m.), Gr.3/4 (p.m.)
jrmontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0684
Ethan Backwell
Teacher, Grade 1/2
ejbackwell@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0682
Kathleen Goodmanson
Teacher, Grade 1/2
kagoodmanson@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0681
Wendy Hunt
Teacher, Grade 1/2
wmhunt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0683
Sylvia LeGeyt
Teacher, Grade 3/4
smlegeyt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-6870
Kevin Messer
Teacher, Grade 3/4
kdmesser@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0686
Joe Burima
Teacher, Grade 5/6
joburima@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0687
Liane Hutchinson
Teacher, Grade 5/6
ljhutchinson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Neil Daga
Teacher, Music, Physical Education
nedaga@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Esme Boyle
Learning Commons Assistant
ecboyle@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0690
Toni Pasloski
Lunch Supervisor
tjpasloski@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0691
Ash Hosseyni
Lunch Supervisor
ashosseyni@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0692
Jennifer Sawchyn
Lunch Supervisor & School Assistant
jlsawchyn@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
TBA
Lunch Supervisor


Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher Twitter feeds and/or classroom blogs.

Staff Member Email & Voice Mail Extension
Jason Fech
Principal
jwfech@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2001
Mary-Lou Hodgson
Admin Secretary
mahodgson@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2000
Dave Armstrong
Facility Operator
dearmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2050
Maxine Bruggencate
Teacher, Grade 3/4
mabruggencate@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Joliene Montanaro
Teacher,
Kindergarten (a.m.), Gr.3/4 (p.m.)
jrmontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0684
Ethan Backwell
Teacher, Grade 1/2
ejbackwell@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0682
Kathleen Goodmanson
Teacher, Grade 1/2
kagoodmanson@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0681
Wendy Hunt
Teacher, Grade 1/2
wmhunt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0683
Sylvia LeGeyt
Teacher, Grade 3/4
smlegeyt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-6870
Kevin Messer
Teacher, Grade 3/4
kdmesser@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0686
Joe Burima
Teacher, Grade 5/6
joburima@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0687
Liane Hutchinson
Teacher, Grade 5/6
ljhutchinson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Neil Daga
Teacher, Music, Physical Education
nedaga@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Esme Boyle
Learning Commons Assistant
ecboyle@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0690
Toni Pasloski
Lunch Supervisor
tjpasloski@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0691
Ash Hosseyni
Lunch Supervisor
ashosseyni@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0692
Jennifer Sawchyn
Lunch Supervisor & School Assistant
jlsawchyn@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
TBA
Lunch Supervisor


Last modified on

School Council meeting @ElbowParkSchool tomorrow (Wed. Jan. 22) at 2:00 pm. See our “Get Involved” tab on our homepage

RT @yyCBEdu: We respect the right of parents/guardians to make their own decisions about sending their children to school. If your child will not be attending classes please ensure you contact your school's attendance line to report the absence https://t.co/BJFLrXCz2i #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/tbMesQe6Zs

RT @yyCBEdu: We are planning for all schools to be open as usual during the cold snap. If this changes for any reason, an update will be posted on our website, and parents should watch their email for any updates https://t.co/VP7agviwuy #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/vD32spavwu

RT @yyCBEdu: Very cold temperatures are forecast for Calgary in the coming days that can make getting to and from school more challenging. Families are encouraged to ensure their children are prepared for the weather and are dressed appropriately https://t.co/VP7agviwuy #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/kUjKm8jUpk

-22C this morning with windchill @ElbowParkSchool so students can enter upon arrival this morning