See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher Twitter feeds and/or classroom blogs.

Email & Voice Mail Extension
Jason Fech
Principal
jwfech@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2001
Mary-Lou Hodgson
Admin Secretary
mahodgson@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2000
Dave Armstrong
Facility Operator
dearmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2050
Maxine Bruggencate
Teacher, Kindergarten (a.m.)
mabruggencate@cbe.ab.ca

Joliene Montanaro
Teacher, Kindergarten (p.m.)
jrmontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0684
Ethan Backwell
Teacher, Grade 1/2
ejbackwell@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0682
Kathleen Goodmanson
Teacher, Grade 1/2
kagoodmanson@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0681
Wendy Hunt
Teacher, Grade 1/2
wmhunt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0683
Sylvia LeGeyt
Teacher, Grade 3/4
smlegeyt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-6870
Kevin Messer
Teacher, Grade 3/4
kdmesser@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0686
Melissa Kardash
Teacher, Grade 3/4
mhkardash@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0736
Joe Burima
Teacher, Grade 5/6
joburima@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0687
Liane Hutchinson
Teacher, Grade 5/6
ljhutchinson@cbe.ab.ca
Julie Herman
Teacher, Music, Physical Education
jrherman@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0871
Esme Boyle
Learning Commons Assistant
ecboyle@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0690
Toni Pasloski
Lunch Supervisor
tjpasloski@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0691
Ash Hosseyni
Lunch Supervisor
ashosseyni@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0692
Jennifer Sawchyn
Lunch Supervisor & School Assistant
jlsawchyn@cbe.ab.ca

Dare Adeyemi
Lunch Supervisor
dmadeyemi@cbe.ab.ca 

Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher Twitter feeds and/or classroom blogs.

Email & Voice Mail Extension
Jason Fech
Principal
jwfech@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2001
Mary-Lou Hodgson
Admin Secretary
mahodgson@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2000
Dave Armstrong
Facility Operator
dearmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2050
Maxine Bruggencate
Teacher, Kindergarten (a.m.)
mabruggencate@cbe.ab.ca

Joliene Montanaro
Teacher, Kindergarten (p.m.)
jrmontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0684
Ethan Backwell
Teacher, Grade 1/2
ejbackwell@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0682
Kathleen Goodmanson
Teacher, Grade 1/2
kagoodmanson@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0681
Wendy Hunt
Teacher, Grade 1/2
wmhunt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0683
Sylvia LeGeyt
Teacher, Grade 3/4
smlegeyt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-6870
Kevin Messer
Teacher, Grade 3/4
kdmesser@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0686
Melissa Kardash
Teacher, Grade 3/4
mhkardash@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0736
Joe Burima
Teacher, Grade 5/6
joburima@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0687
Liane Hutchinson
Teacher, Grade 5/6
ljhutchinson@cbe.ab.ca
Julie Herman
Teacher, Music, Physical Education
jrherman@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0871
Esme Boyle
Learning Commons Assistant
ecboyle@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0690
Toni Pasloski
Lunch Supervisor
tjpasloski@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0691
Ash Hosseyni
Lunch Supervisor
ashosseyni@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0692
Jennifer Sawchyn
Lunch Supervisor & School Assistant
jlsawchyn@cbe.ab.ca

Dare Adeyemi
Lunch Supervisor
dmadeyemi@cbe.ab.ca 

Last modified on

Stampede pancake breakfast @ElbowParkSchool for our families. Tues., June 18, 7:45 am. Wear your hats & boots! Bring a blanket for the Front lawn & East Patio. Hosted by The Batter Boys @calgarystampede https://t.co/hgLI6wmB7G

Bermuda Shorts Day Dad’s BBQ tomorrow @ElbowParkSchool. Dads are cooking hotdogs - kindergarten served at 11:15, Gr. 5/6 11:45 and Gr. 1-4 at noon. East side. https://t.co/o9P4Irwa0J

An iPhone was found on our field last week. It has no SIM card and does not connect to our WiFi. If you know of someone who’s lost a phone lately, have them contact @ElbowParkSchool

Reduce congestion. Improve road safety. Ride to @ElbowParkSchool #WeAreCBE https://t.co/lTKHApW8Dl

RT @yycbike2school: Be safe and have some fun today, it’s Calgary Bike to School Day! Thanks to all the student, parents and teachers who make this day amazing every year!!!!!