See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Please call 403-777-7800 and dial the extension number.

Administration
Principal:  Kevin Godfrey kmgodfrey@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal:  Stephen Moses swmoses@cbe.ab.ca 
Grade 6
Shane Thompsonstthompson@cbe.ab.ca
Madelyn Brakke mabrakke@cbe.ab.ca
Marvin Wongmhwong@cbe.ab.ca
Melanie Der Stepanian mjderstepanian@cbe.ab.ca
Kris Steed (Also Grade 7) kasteed@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7
Russ Hillier ruhillier@cbe.ab.ca
Bowen Leah lebowen@cbe.ab.ca
Christian Peterson chlpeterson@cbe.ab.ca
Margaret Matheson mammatheson@cbe.ab.ca
Bob Finkbeiner (Also Grade 6)
btfinkbeiner@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 8
Marla Wilson
mjwilson@cbe.ab.ca
Jordan Schultz
jaschultz@cbe.ab.ca
Joe Riberdy jariberdy@cbe.ab.ca
Arnold Wood
amwood@cbe.ab.ca
Jodi Bhavnani
joeinarson@cbe.ab.ca
Lindsay Stafford lestafford@cbe.ab.ca
Stephanie Logan sdlogan@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 9
Samantha Cathcart sacathcart@cbe.ab.ca
Roy Batalon rebatalon@cbe.ab.ca
Jesse Duss jjduss@cbe.ab.ca
Richard Pak rypak@cbe.ab.ca
Jana Shaskin jagarrow@cbe.ab.ca
PLP
Hayley Anderson haanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Crystal Gatza cdgatza@cbe.ab.ca
Jolene Kwasnitza jskwasnitza@cbe.ab.ca
LEAD
Sian Harvey seharvey@cbe.ab.ca
Susan Armstrong sjarmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
Physical Education
Patrick Houston plhouston@cbe.ab.ca
Calvin Straw cpstraw@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Vo kivo@cbe.ab.ca
Exploratory
Brittany Biggar bebiggar@cbe.ab.ca
Gerald Lajeunesse galajeunesse@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle Baillargeon  mlbaillargeon@cbe.ab.ca
Ian Walsh idwalsh@cbe.ab.ca
Student Services & Learning Coaches
Jennifer Glennie - Student Services jkglennie@cbe.ab.ca
Jillian Harbour - IELL jiharbour@cbe.ab.ca
Jeremy Staveley - IELLjestaveley@cbe.ab.ca
Jennifer Paulson - IELLjepaulson@cbe.ab.ca
Emily Noullett - Inclusion Coachemnoullett@cbe.ab.ca
Support Staff
Judy Bezeau jmbezeau@cbe.ab.ca
Kathleen Currie kacurrie@cbe.ab.ca
Nina Dhaliwal nidhaliwal@cbe.ab.ca
Valerie Downer vgdowner@cbe.ab.ca
Karen Duncan knduncan@cbe.ab.ca
Janet Giles jegiles@cbe.ab.ca
Lorigale Hazelton  loperkins@cbe.ab.ca
Rashmi Jetwani rpjetwani@cbe.ab.ca
Anita Paringit anparingit@cbe.ab.ca
Kristine Tavares  krtavares@cbe.ab.ca
Facility Operator
Curry, George gtcurry@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Please call 403-777-7800 and dial the extension number.

Administration
Principal:  Kevin Godfrey kmgodfrey@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal:  Stephen Moses swmoses@cbe.ab.ca 
Grade 6
Shane Thompsonstthompson@cbe.ab.ca
Madelyn Brakke mabrakke@cbe.ab.ca
Marvin Wongmhwong@cbe.ab.ca
Melanie Der Stepanian mjderstepanian@cbe.ab.ca
Kris Steed (Also Grade 7) kasteed@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7
Russ Hillier ruhillier@cbe.ab.ca
Bowen Leah lebowen@cbe.ab.ca
Christian Peterson chlpeterson@cbe.ab.ca
Margaret Matheson mammatheson@cbe.ab.ca
Bob Finkbeiner (Also Grade 6)
btfinkbeiner@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 8
Marla Wilson
mjwilson@cbe.ab.ca
Jordan Schultz
jaschultz@cbe.ab.ca
Joe Riberdy jariberdy@cbe.ab.ca
Arnold Wood
amwood@cbe.ab.ca
Jodi Bhavnani
joeinarson@cbe.ab.ca
Lindsay Stafford lestafford@cbe.ab.ca
Stephanie Logan sdlogan@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 9
Samantha Cathcart sacathcart@cbe.ab.ca
Roy Batalon rebatalon@cbe.ab.ca
Jesse Duss jjduss@cbe.ab.ca
Richard Pak rypak@cbe.ab.ca
Jana Shaskin jagarrow@cbe.ab.ca
PLP
Hayley Anderson haanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Crystal Gatza cdgatza@cbe.ab.ca
Jolene Kwasnitza jskwasnitza@cbe.ab.ca
LEAD
Sian Harvey seharvey@cbe.ab.ca
Susan Armstrong sjarmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
Physical Education
Patrick Houston plhouston@cbe.ab.ca
Calvin Straw cpstraw@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Vo kivo@cbe.ab.ca
Exploratory
Brittany Biggar bebiggar@cbe.ab.ca
Gerald Lajeunesse galajeunesse@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle Baillargeon  mlbaillargeon@cbe.ab.ca
Ian Walsh idwalsh@cbe.ab.ca
Student Services & Learning Coaches
Jennifer Glennie - Student Services jkglennie@cbe.ab.ca
Jillian Harbour - IELL jiharbour@cbe.ab.ca
Jeremy Staveley - IELLjestaveley@cbe.ab.ca
Jennifer Paulson - IELLjepaulson@cbe.ab.ca
Emily Noullett - Inclusion Coachemnoullett@cbe.ab.ca
Support Staff
Judy Bezeau jmbezeau@cbe.ab.ca
Kathleen Currie kacurrie@cbe.ab.ca
Nina Dhaliwal nidhaliwal@cbe.ab.ca
Valerie Downer vgdowner@cbe.ab.ca
Karen Duncan knduncan@cbe.ab.ca
Janet Giles jegiles@cbe.ab.ca
Lorigale Hazelton  loperkins@cbe.ab.ca
Rashmi Jetwani rpjetwani@cbe.ab.ca
Anita Paringit anparingit@cbe.ab.ca
Kristine Tavares  krtavares@cbe.ab.ca
Facility Operator
Curry, George gtcurry@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

Year end staff meeting Social Distancing Version. As we say goodbye to the 2019-2020 school year we also said goodby to teachers Ms Noullett, Mr. Stavely, Mr. Pak, and support staff Ms. Husni and Ms. Hoang. We… https://t.co/2iUt6fDpmD

Congratulations Mr. Wood on your retirement. Thanks for your hard work, care and excellence over the 17 years as a teacher with the CBE and 13 at Morrow. Enjoy your next adventure. https://t.co/KB6NnoqcVu

We made it!! Well done to our students, families and staff for making it to June. Enjoy a well-deserved break. Reach out if you need support, hug your family and stay safe. https://t.co/kyvSpUY3Ep

Chrome books are coming in fast and furious! If you borrowed one please return it Friday or Monday. No appointment necessary. Just pop in!! https://t.co/sywiQHtEoW

The Forest Lawn Library is open again. Please see their opening hours and policies. Stay safe!! https://t.co/XKVvUvoP9D