Principal
Mr. Mike MacDonaldmpmacdonald@cbe.ab.caVM 3105
Assistant Principal
Mr. Jeremy Langjplang@cbe.ab.caVM 3106
Administrative Assistants
Mrs. Terry Armstrongtlarmstrong@cbe.ab.caVM 3177
Mrs. Lucy Woo-Leonglgwooleong@cbe.ab.caVM 0
Mrs. Sheri Sennslsenn@cbe.ab.caVM 0


Learning Leaders
J. Day - Student Support LL
J. Harms - Math LL
N. Pearson - Technology LL
K. Wajda - Literacy LL
S. Wu - Math Coach


See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Teaching Staff


Kindergarten
M. Drummondmadrummond@cbe.ab.caVM 3117
J. Palsichjapalsich@cbe.ab.caVM 3119
J. Peacockjopeacock@cbe.ab.caVM 3117
Grade 1
L. Almldalm@cbe.ab.caVM 3151
J. Bakkerjjbakker@cbe.ab.caVM 3219
A Heagyalheagy@cbe.ab.caVM 3153
M. Pattersonmtpatterson@cbe.ab.caVM 3154
A. Liakli@cbe.ab.caVM 3219
Grade 2
D. Campanellidlcampanelli@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3249
K. Jonassonkejonasson@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3250
A. Waldenarwalden@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3248
Grade 3
C. Campbellctbond@cbe.ab.caVM 3226
I. Spelayiespelay@cbe.ab.caVM 3224
M. Williamsonmlwilliamson@cbe.ab.caVM 3225
K. Trankrihenderson@cbe.ab.caVM 3120
Bridges 4/5/6
S. King
sdking@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3138
Grade 4
L. Howard-Masonllhowardmason@cbe.ab.caVM 3245
S. Mawanishmawani@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3246
M. Vroommdvroom@cbe.ab.caVM 3119
C. Yongchyong@cbe.ab.caVM 3117
Grade 4/5
R. McClellanrcmcclellan@cbe.ab.caVM 3125
Grade 5
C. Foretclforet@cbe.ab.caVM 3220
J. Harmsjjharms@cbe.ab.caVM 3222
C. Wilsonclwilson@cbe.ab.caVM 3221
Grade 5/6
N. Pearsonnlpearson@cbe.ab.caVM 3235
Grade 6
D. Fitzpatrickdlfitzpatrick@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3234
R. Raudermraude@cbe.ab.caVM 3236
F. Swintonfcswinton@cbe.ab.caVM 3233
Music
K. Smithkdsmith@cbe.ab.caVM 3155
Physical Education (PE)
M. Janzicmijanzic@cbe.ab.caVM 3002
Student Support
J. Dayjmday@cbe.ab.caVM 3107

Library / Learning Commons Staff

D. Wongdmwong@cbe.ab.caVM 2174

Support Staff

C. Czeckcahart@cbe.ab.ca
A. Irfanabirfan@cbe.ab.ca
C. Keller
cekeller@cbe.ab.ca
A. Leeallee@cbe.ab.ca
N. Nixlni@cbe.ab.ca
K. Shmyrkoktshmyrko@cbe.ab.ca
S. Washingtonsuwashington@cbe.ab.ca
J. Hughesjshughes@cbe.ab.ca
D. Petelskidlpetelski@cbe.ab.ca
K. Tangkftang@cbe.ab.ca
R. Vianiroviani@cbe.ab.ca
H. Vilardihevilardi@cbe.ab.ca
N. Waynjway@cbe.ab.ca
J. Butterworthjabutterworth@cbe.ab.ca
M. Choimichoi@cbe.ab.ca
A. Ibrahimamibrahim@cbe.ab.ca
K. Shahwarkhshahwar@cbe.ab.ca

Caretaking Staff

Facility Operator
C. Migmartsbayaraa@cbe.ab.caVM 3143
Cleaners


Our Staff

Principal
Mr. Mike MacDonaldmpmacdonald@cbe.ab.caVM 3105
Assistant Principal
Mr. Jeremy Langjplang@cbe.ab.caVM 3106
Administrative Assistants
Mrs. Terry Armstrongtlarmstrong@cbe.ab.caVM 3177
Mrs. Lucy Woo-Leonglgwooleong@cbe.ab.caVM 0
Mrs. Sheri Sennslsenn@cbe.ab.caVM 0


Learning Leaders
J. Day - Student Support LL
J. Harms - Math LL
N. Pearson - Technology LL
K. Wajda - Literacy LL
S. Wu - Math Coach


See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Teaching Staff


Kindergarten
M. Drummondmadrummond@cbe.ab.caVM 3117
J. Palsichjapalsich@cbe.ab.caVM 3119
J. Peacockjopeacock@cbe.ab.caVM 3117
Grade 1
L. Almldalm@cbe.ab.caVM 3151
J. Bakkerjjbakker@cbe.ab.caVM 3219
A Heagyalheagy@cbe.ab.caVM 3153
M. Pattersonmtpatterson@cbe.ab.caVM 3154
A. Liakli@cbe.ab.caVM 3219
Grade 2
D. Campanellidlcampanelli@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3249
K. Jonassonkejonasson@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3250
A. Waldenarwalden@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3248
Grade 3
C. Campbellctbond@cbe.ab.caVM 3226
I. Spelayiespelay@cbe.ab.caVM 3224
M. Williamsonmlwilliamson@cbe.ab.caVM 3225
K. Trankrihenderson@cbe.ab.caVM 3120
Bridges 4/5/6
S. King
sdking@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3138
Grade 4
L. Howard-Masonllhowardmason@cbe.ab.caVM 3245
S. Mawanishmawani@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3246
M. Vroommdvroom@cbe.ab.caVM 3119
C. Yongchyong@cbe.ab.caVM 3117
Grade 4/5
R. McClellanrcmcclellan@cbe.ab.caVM 3125
Grade 5
C. Foretclforet@cbe.ab.caVM 3220
J. Harmsjjharms@cbe.ab.caVM 3222
C. Wilsonclwilson@cbe.ab.caVM 3221
Grade 5/6
N. Pearsonnlpearson@cbe.ab.caVM 3235
Grade 6
D. Fitzpatrickdlfitzpatrick@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3234
R. Raudermraude@cbe.ab.caVM 3236
F. Swintonfcswinton@cbe.ab.caVM 3233
Music
K. Smithkdsmith@cbe.ab.caVM 3155
Physical Education (PE)
M. Janzicmijanzic@cbe.ab.caVM 3002
Student Support
J. Dayjmday@cbe.ab.caVM 3107

Library / Learning Commons Staff

D. Wongdmwong@cbe.ab.caVM 2174

Support Staff

C. Czeckcahart@cbe.ab.ca
A. Irfanabirfan@cbe.ab.ca
C. Keller
cekeller@cbe.ab.ca
A. Leeallee@cbe.ab.ca
N. Nixlni@cbe.ab.ca
K. Shmyrkoktshmyrko@cbe.ab.ca
S. Washingtonsuwashington@cbe.ab.ca
J. Hughesjshughes@cbe.ab.ca
D. Petelskidlpetelski@cbe.ab.ca
K. Tangkftang@cbe.ab.ca
R. Vianiroviani@cbe.ab.ca
H. Vilardihevilardi@cbe.ab.ca
N. Waynjway@cbe.ab.ca
J. Butterworthjabutterworth@cbe.ab.ca
M. Choimichoi@cbe.ab.ca
A. Ibrahimamibrahim@cbe.ab.ca
K. Shahwarkhshahwar@cbe.ab.ca

Caretaking Staff

Facility Operator
C. Migmartsbayaraa@cbe.ab.caVM 3143
Cleaners


Last modified on

RT @MandelaUnited: @MandelaUnited stds make their mark on the world. Amarpreet M recently attended inaugural Mtg of Immigration, Refugees & Citizenship Canada Youth Advisory Group in Ottawa as a rep selected by @CIWA_yyc She called it 'life changing' and looks forward to future mtgs @CBE_Area4 🎉 https://t.co/KZgiN6CCMP

Thanks to Ms. Smith and the students for the great Farewell Song for our grade 6's @HawkwoodSchool #WeAreCBE @yyCBEdu https://t.co/kR1cqxrsAH

Dry and fun inside Sports Day @HawkwoodSchool today. Special thanks to @CBernardCurler for sharing her great stories and @CANsportshall for joining the fun #wearecbe https://t.co/r602C0Bf3Q

Due to pending weather and field conditions, Sports Day will be inside tomorrow. #Soggy @HawkwoodSchool https://t.co/ooCOE94LVn