Principal
Mr. Mike MacDonaldmpmacdonald@cbe.ab.caVM 3105
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Tara Ernst tpernst@cbe.ab.caVM 3106
Administrative Assistants
Mrs. Terry Armstrongtlarmstrong@cbe.ab.caVM 3177
Mrs. Lucy Woo-Leonglgwooleong@cbe.ab.caVM 0
Learning Leaders
J. Day - Student Support LL
J. Harms - Math LL
N. Pearson - Technology LL
K. Wajda - Instructional Design LL


See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Teaching Staff


Kindergarten
L. Almldalm@cbe.ab.caVM 3244
J. Bakkerjjbakker@cbe.ab.caVM 3244
Grade 1
D. Campanellidlcampanelli@cbe.ab.caVM 3249
A. Liakli@cbe.ab.caVM 3250
J. Palsichjapalsich@cbe.ab.caVM 3248
I. Spelayiespelay@cbe.ab.caVM 3226
Grade 2
M. Drummond & K. Wajdakdwajda@cbe.ab.ca
madrummond@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3151
T. Foesierttfoesier@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3154
A. Heagyalheagy@cbe.ab.caVM 3153
M. Pattersonmtpatterson@cbe.ab.caVM 3219
Grade 3
L. Howard-Masonllhowardmaso@cbe.ab.caVM 3245
S. Mawanishmawani@cbe.ab.caVM 3246
C. Yongchyong@cbe.ab.caVM 3117
Bridges 
S. King
sdking@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3138
Grade 4
C. Campbellctbond@cbe.ab.caVM 3225
K. Jonassonkejonasson@cbe.ab.caVM 3224
K. Trankrihenderson@cbe.ab.caVM 3120
M. Vroommdvroom@cbe.ab.caVM 3119
Grade 5
J. Harms jjharms@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3235
R. Raudemraude@cbe.ab.caVM 3236
F. Swintonfcswinton@cbe.ab.caVM 3233
M. Williamsonmlwilliamson@cbe.ab.caVM 3234
Grade 6
C. Foretclforet@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3220
N. Pearsonnlpearson@cbe.ab.caVM 3222
C. Wilsonclwilson@cbe.ab.caVM 3221
Music
K. Smithkdsmith@cbe.ab.caVM 3155
Physical Education (PE)
M. Janzicmijanzic@cbe.ab.caVM 3002
Student Support
J. Dayjmday@cbe.ab.caVM 3107

Library / Learning Commons Staff

D. Wongdmwong@cbe.ab.caVM 2174

Support Staff

C. Czeckcahart@cbe.ab.ca
A. Irfanabirfan@cbe.ab.ca
A. Bothwellallee@cbe.ab.ca
N. Nixlni@cbe.ab.ca
K. Shmyrkoktshmyrko@cbe.ab.ca
S. Washingtonsuwashington@cbe.ab.ca
J. Hughesjshughes@cbe.ab.ca
D. Petelskidlpetelski@cbe.ab.ca
K. Tangkftang@cbe.ab.ca
R. Vianiroviani@cbe.ab.ca
N. Waynjway@cbe.ab.ca
A. Ibrahimamibrahim@cbe.ab.ca

Caretaking Staff

Facility Operator
C. Migmartsbayaraa@cbe.ab.caVM 3143
Cleaners


Our Staff

Principal
Mr. Mike MacDonaldmpmacdonald@cbe.ab.caVM 3105
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Tara Ernst tpernst@cbe.ab.caVM 3106
Administrative Assistants
Mrs. Terry Armstrongtlarmstrong@cbe.ab.caVM 3177
Mrs. Lucy Woo-Leonglgwooleong@cbe.ab.caVM 0
Learning Leaders
J. Day - Student Support LL
J. Harms - Math LL
N. Pearson - Technology LL
K. Wajda - Instructional Design LL


See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Teaching Staff


Kindergarten
L. Almldalm@cbe.ab.caVM 3244
J. Bakkerjjbakker@cbe.ab.caVM 3244
Grade 1
D. Campanellidlcampanelli@cbe.ab.caVM 3249
A. Liakli@cbe.ab.caVM 3250
J. Palsichjapalsich@cbe.ab.caVM 3248
I. Spelayiespelay@cbe.ab.caVM 3226
Grade 2
M. Drummond & K. Wajdakdwajda@cbe.ab.ca
madrummond@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3151
T. Foesierttfoesier@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3154
A. Heagyalheagy@cbe.ab.caVM 3153
M. Pattersonmtpatterson@cbe.ab.caVM 3219
Grade 3
L. Howard-Masonllhowardmaso@cbe.ab.caVM 3245
S. Mawanishmawani@cbe.ab.caVM 3246
C. Yongchyong@cbe.ab.caVM 3117
Bridges 
S. King
sdking@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3138
Grade 4
C. Campbellctbond@cbe.ab.caVM 3225
K. Jonassonkejonasson@cbe.ab.caVM 3224
K. Trankrihenderson@cbe.ab.caVM 3120
M. Vroommdvroom@cbe.ab.caVM 3119
Grade 5
J. Harms jjharms@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3235
R. Raudemraude@cbe.ab.caVM 3236
F. Swintonfcswinton@cbe.ab.caVM 3233
M. Williamsonmlwilliamson@cbe.ab.caVM 3234
Grade 6
C. Foretclforet@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3220
N. Pearsonnlpearson@cbe.ab.caVM 3222
C. Wilsonclwilson@cbe.ab.caVM 3221
Music
K. Smithkdsmith@cbe.ab.caVM 3155
Physical Education (PE)
M. Janzicmijanzic@cbe.ab.caVM 3002
Student Support
J. Dayjmday@cbe.ab.caVM 3107

Library / Learning Commons Staff

D. Wongdmwong@cbe.ab.caVM 2174

Support Staff

C. Czeckcahart@cbe.ab.ca
A. Irfanabirfan@cbe.ab.ca
A. Bothwellallee@cbe.ab.ca
N. Nixlni@cbe.ab.ca
K. Shmyrkoktshmyrko@cbe.ab.ca
S. Washingtonsuwashington@cbe.ab.ca
J. Hughesjshughes@cbe.ab.ca
D. Petelskidlpetelski@cbe.ab.ca
K. Tangkftang@cbe.ab.ca
R. Vianiroviani@cbe.ab.ca
N. Waynjway@cbe.ab.ca
A. Ibrahimamibrahim@cbe.ab.ca

Caretaking Staff

Facility Operator
C. Migmartsbayaraa@cbe.ab.caVM 3143
Cleaners


Last modified on

RT @UsihChristopher: Board of Trustee Response to Independent, External Review of the Finances and Governance of the CBE - News Centre - CBE https://t.co/7G2kWnZZpC

RT @UsihChristopher: “The Buffalo has a special position of honour, respect, and generosity amongst the First Nations peoples. The story goes that when a storm arises, rather than turning and running from the storm, the Buffalo face it head on, often charging right into and through the storm.”

Thanks you to all of our wonderful @HawkwoodSchool moms! Happy's Mother's Day! #WeAreCBE @yyCBEdu https://t.co/v58wEBvc4g https://t.co/3suYTBjIWO