See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

  • General Inquiries: 403-777-8490 ext. 2177

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalKen Weipert
Assistant PrincipalCarrie Rowlandson
Administrative AssistantKim Randall
403-777-8490 ext. 2177

Facilitators

Name & Email
Amanda Bass | arbass@cbe.ab.ca
Robyn Chaperon | rochaperon@cbe.ab.ca
Christine Gates-Leach | cegatesleach@cbe.ab.ca
Alex Hark | arhark@cbe.ab.ca
Paul Marlett | pbmarlett@cbe.ab.ca
Murray Powick | mipowick@cbe.ab.ca
Chelsey Verhulst | cdverhulst@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

  • General Inquiries: 403-777-8490 ext. 2177

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalKen Weipert
Assistant PrincipalCarrie Rowlandson
Administrative AssistantKim Randall
403-777-8490 ext. 2177

Facilitators

Name & Email
Amanda Bass | arbass@cbe.ab.ca
Robyn Chaperon | rochaperon@cbe.ab.ca
Christine Gates-Leach | cegatesleach@cbe.ab.ca
Alex Hark | arhark@cbe.ab.ca
Paul Marlett | pbmarlett@cbe.ab.ca
Murray Powick | mipowick@cbe.ab.ca
Chelsey Verhulst | cdverhulst@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @UsihChristopher: Hundreds of staff in attendance at the CBE Staff Association Convention at Centennial High School. Thank you Chair Dennis & SAA Directors for your support! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/YoGdDNlKvb

We wish all of our teachers and support staff a wonderful two days of enrichment at your annual conventions! #WeAreCBE #CCTCA2020

Our schools are closed Thursday and Friday for Teachers’ Convention and Monday for Family Day. Have a fun and safe, extra-long weekend! Classes resume on Tuesday Feb 18 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/WDfzc1Co8E

RT @JackJamesHS: Student success is our priority. So proud of our students who presented to the @yyCBEdu Board of Trustees & shared their stories. Skill development in CTS & transitions to the workforce is an important focus of our school-teachers & students work as a team for student success https://t.co/ctdsij089x

Join us for the Board of Trustees public meeting today at noon at the Ed Centre or stream the meeting online https://t.co/ISGJKlRlO8 #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/5URQ074n58