See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

  • General Inquiries: 403-777-8490 ext. 2177

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalKen Weipert
Assistant PrincipalCarrie Rowlandson
Administrative AssistantKim Randall
403-777-8490 ext. 2177

Facilitators

Name & Email
Amanda Bass | arbass@cbe.ab.ca
Robyn Chaperon | rochaperon@cbe.ab.ca
Christine Gates-Leach | cegatesleach@cbe.ab.ca
Alex Hark | arhark@cbe.ab.ca
Paul Marlett | pbmarlett@cbe.ab.ca
Murray Powick | mipowick@cbe.ab.ca
Chelsey Verhulst | cdverhulst@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

  • General Inquiries: 403-777-8490 ext. 2177

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalKen Weipert
Assistant PrincipalCarrie Rowlandson
Administrative AssistantKim Randall
403-777-8490 ext. 2177

Facilitators

Name & Email
Amanda Bass | arbass@cbe.ab.ca
Robyn Chaperon | rochaperon@cbe.ab.ca
Christine Gates-Leach | cegatesleach@cbe.ab.ca
Alex Hark | arhark@cbe.ab.ca
Paul Marlett | pbmarlett@cbe.ab.ca
Murray Powick | mipowick@cbe.ab.ca
Chelsey Verhulst | cdverhulst@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @CitadelParkCBE: We are so appreciative of this very generous donation from Zach Bokenfohr, captain of the @Calgary_Canucks with great support from RBC and the AJHL Community. Looking forward Zach working with our S's! @duncwhite #wearecbe https://t.co/IaHS54fX4f

November 18-22 is International Education Week During this week, we celebrate the benefits of international education and exchanges. https://t.co/MgQXMW1154 #WeAreCBE

On our website you will find a list of additional resources and organizations dedicated to bullying awareness and prevention https://t.co/2oZ3sIPFOE #WeAreCBE https://t.co/912B9ofIUC

RT @feo_eagles_cbe: FEO School (Haunted House fundraiser) and the Calgary Board of Education donates $516 to the Mustard Seed. Another example of giving back to the community. @yyCBEdu @UsihChristopher @CbeArea1 @CBE_Partners @TrinaYYC @JoannePitman5 @ljskull @bjgarnercbe https://t.co/Ffd2EWs15Y

Read the budget update from Chief Superintendent Usih about the budget assumptions report presented to the board today: https://t.co/tdRklmsbSG #yycbe https://t.co/aaNh9TPVSt