See our  Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.


Administration

Name/Position Email
Gorkoff, Jennifer
Principal
jlgorkoff@cbe.ab.ca
Konschuh, Michele
Assistant Principal
mmkonschuh@cbe.ab.ca
Ferguson, Warren
Assistant Principal
wbferguson@cbe.ab.ca
Tiller, Valerie
Administrative Assistant
vrtiller@cbe.ab.ca
Hube-Whitham, Sharon
SIS Assistant
sehubewhitham@cbe.ab.ca
Whitehead, Catherine
Business Manager
cawhitehead@cbe.ab.ca
Constable Dumur, Tim
School Resource Officer
tsdumur@cbe.ab.ca

Staff

Name/Position Email
Allen, Tony
PE Teacher
tjallen@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, Phil
Auto Body Teacher
phanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Bittman, Dean
Horticulture Teacher
djbittman@cbe.ab.ca
Blake, Pamela
Work Experience
pablake@cbe.ab.ca
Bloxham, Heather
Fashion Studies Teacher
hlbloxham@cbe.ab.ca
Boorman, Karl
Math/Science Teacher
kdboorman@cbe.ab.ca
Brady, Keith
Horticulture Assistant
khbrady@cbe.ab.ca
Buchan, Will
ELA Teacher
wjbuchan@cbe.ab.ca
Campbell, Chad
Media Tech Teacher
chcampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Carron, Mike
ELA/Social Teacher
macarron@cbe.ab.ca
Coleman, Michael
Construction Teacher
mpcoleman@cbe.ab.ca
Cook, Carrie
CALM/ELA Teacher
cjcook@cbe.ab.ca
Davis-Walker, Jan
Guidance (A-L)
jedaviswalke@cbe.ab.ca
Depner, Lee
Construction Teacher
lpdepner@cbe.ab.ca
Dodd, Beverly
Social Teacher / Completion
bydodd@cbe.ab.ca
Drake, Sarah
Resource Teacher
smdrake@cbe.ab.ca
Elia, Amanda
Child Care/Preschool Teacher
amelia@cbe.ab.ca
ElRafih, Nada
Math/Science Teacher
naelrafih@cbe.ab.ca
Frederick, Christine
ELA Teacher
cmfrederick@cbe.ab.ca
Frederiksen, Sue
Child Care Assistant
sdfrederikse@cbe.ab.ca
Hargreaves, Sarah
Math/Science Teacher
smhargreaves@cbe.ab.ca
Haydu, Laurie
Library Assistant
lshaydu@cbe.ab.ca
Hood, Heather
Guidance (H-Z)
hehood@cbe.ab.ca
Jackson, John
Math/Science
jwjackson@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly, Mike
Science Teacher
makelly@cbe.ab.ca
Levin, Elana
Culinary Teacher
ellevin@cbe.ab.ca
Liu, Tony
Tech Support
toliu@cbe.ab.ca
MacLean, Kevin
Art Media Teacher
kjmaclean@cbe.ab.ca
MacLean, Ron
PLP Teacher
ramaclean@cbe.ab.ca
Ovenden, Lesley Anne
Chef Instructor
leovenden@cbe.ab.ca
Smith, Sterling
Chef Instructor
slsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Spadafora, Mario
Auto Body Teacher
maspadafora@cbe.ab.ca
Spanos, George
Social Teacher
gespanos@cbe.ab.ca
Stanley, Martin
Art Teacher
mgstanley@cbe.ab.ca
Thomson, Michelle
Ed Assistant
mkthomson@cbe.ab.ca
Twomey, Debra
Ed Assistant
datwomey@cbe.ab.ca
Willis, Jamie
Indigenous Grad Coach
jlwillis@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

See our  Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.


Administration

Name/Position Email
Gorkoff, Jennifer
Principal
jlgorkoff@cbe.ab.ca
Konschuh, Michele
Assistant Principal
mmkonschuh@cbe.ab.ca
Ferguson, Warren
Assistant Principal
wbferguson@cbe.ab.ca
Tiller, Valerie
Administrative Assistant
vrtiller@cbe.ab.ca
Hube-Whitham, Sharon
SIS Assistant
sehubewhitham@cbe.ab.ca
Whitehead, Catherine
Business Manager
cawhitehead@cbe.ab.ca
Constable Dumur, Tim
School Resource Officer
tsdumur@cbe.ab.ca

Staff

Name/Position Email
Allen, Tony
PE Teacher
tjallen@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, Phil
Auto Body Teacher
phanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Bittman, Dean
Horticulture Teacher
djbittman@cbe.ab.ca
Blake, Pamela
Work Experience
pablake@cbe.ab.ca
Bloxham, Heather
Fashion Studies Teacher
hlbloxham@cbe.ab.ca
Boorman, Karl
Math/Science Teacher
kdboorman@cbe.ab.ca
Brady, Keith
Horticulture Assistant
khbrady@cbe.ab.ca
Buchan, Will
ELA Teacher
wjbuchan@cbe.ab.ca
Campbell, Chad
Media Tech Teacher
chcampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Carron, Mike
ELA/Social Teacher
macarron@cbe.ab.ca
Coleman, Michael
Construction Teacher
mpcoleman@cbe.ab.ca
Cook, Carrie
CALM/ELA Teacher
cjcook@cbe.ab.ca
Davis-Walker, Jan
Guidance (A-L)
jedaviswalke@cbe.ab.ca
Depner, Lee
Construction Teacher
lpdepner@cbe.ab.ca
Dodd, Beverly
Social Teacher / Completion
bydodd@cbe.ab.ca
Drake, Sarah
Resource Teacher
smdrake@cbe.ab.ca
Elia, Amanda
Child Care/Preschool Teacher
amelia@cbe.ab.ca
ElRafih, Nada
Math/Science Teacher
naelrafih@cbe.ab.ca
Frederick, Christine
ELA Teacher
cmfrederick@cbe.ab.ca
Frederiksen, Sue
Child Care Assistant
sdfrederikse@cbe.ab.ca
Hargreaves, Sarah
Math/Science Teacher
smhargreaves@cbe.ab.ca
Haydu, Laurie
Library Assistant
lshaydu@cbe.ab.ca
Hood, Heather
Guidance (H-Z)
hehood@cbe.ab.ca
Jackson, John
Math/Science
jwjackson@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly, Mike
Science Teacher
makelly@cbe.ab.ca
Levin, Elana
Culinary Teacher
ellevin@cbe.ab.ca
Liu, Tony
Tech Support
toliu@cbe.ab.ca
MacLean, Kevin
Art Media Teacher
kjmaclean@cbe.ab.ca
MacLean, Ron
PLP Teacher
ramaclean@cbe.ab.ca
Ovenden, Lesley Anne
Chef Instructor
leovenden@cbe.ab.ca
Smith, Sterling
Chef Instructor
slsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Spadafora, Mario
Auto Body Teacher
maspadafora@cbe.ab.ca
Spanos, George
Social Teacher
gespanos@cbe.ab.ca
Stanley, Martin
Art Teacher
mgstanley@cbe.ab.ca
Thomson, Michelle
Ed Assistant
mkthomson@cbe.ab.ca
Twomey, Debra
Ed Assistant
datwomey@cbe.ab.ca
Willis, Jamie
Indigenous Grad Coach
jlwillis@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @mustardseedyyc: Today @CrescentCowboys student Alex and his friends came by The Mustard Seed with bags full of @McDonaldsCanada sandwiches to hand out to those experiencing homelessness! Why did he do this? Because it's his birthday and he wanted to give back. Thank you Alex! @Crackmacs https://t.co/rWYZq2qKyW

RT @skillsalberta: We had a contest for students to design our 2020 Cardboard Boat Race medal - and here is the winning design from an Ernest Manning High School student! @yyCBEdu #yycbe #ABisSkilled https://t.co/O6IpOv4VQm

RT @UsihChristopher: Proud of this significant work on assessment and reporting at the CBE. Parents/Guardians can expect greater clarity on K-9 reporting going forward. Thanks to #WeAreCBE teachers and system leaders for their commitment to student success! https://t.co/iHUk905cjj

CBE Night with the Hitmen is coming up on Friday, Jan. 31. Use the code FUEL and $5 from every CBE ticket sold helps students receive nutritious breakfasts through Fuel for School https://t.co/cdfCwXAKbn #WeAreCBE https://t.co/c8Ij6LJnVa

RT @ABSchoolBoards: The nomination deadline for the Honouring Spirit: Indigenous Student Awards is Feb. 1, 2020! Sponsored by ASBA, and co-hosted by the Ministry of Indigenous Relations @Richard4Alberta and @AlbertaEd. Nominate an exceptional student today! https://t.co/KW6dYbX55Z #ABed https://t.co/6449VDYozZ