See our  Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.


Administration

Name/Position Email
Gorkoff, Jennifer
Principal
jlgorkoff@cbe.ab.ca
Farrell, Nancy
Assistant Principal
ntfarrell@cbe.ab.ca
Ferguson, Warren
Assistant Principal
wbferguson@cbe.ab.ca
Tiller, Valerie
Administrative Assistant
vrtiller@cbe.ab.ca
Hube-Whitham, Sharon
SIS Assistant
sehubewhitham@cbe.ab.ca
Whitehead, Catherine
Business Manager
cawhitehead@cbe.ab.ca
Constable Dumur, Tim
School Resource Officer
tsdumur@cbe.ab.ca

Staff

Name/Position Email
Allen, Tony
PE Teacher
tjallen@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, Phil
Auto Body Teacher
phanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Bittman, Dean
Horticulture Teacher
djbittman@cbe.ab.ca
Blake, Pamela
Work Experience
pablake@cbe.ab.ca
Bloxham, Heather
Fashion Studies Teacher
hlbloxham@cbe.ab.ca
Boorman, Karl
Math/Science Teacher
kdboorman@cbe.ab.ca
Brady, Keith
Horticulture Assistant
khbrady@cbe.ab.ca
Buchan, Will
ELA Teacher
wjbuchan@cbe.ab.ca
Campbell, Chad
Media Tech Teacher
chcampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Carron, Mike
ELA/Social Teacher
macarron@cbe.ab.ca
Coleman, Michael
Construction Teacher
mpcoleman@cbe.ab.ca
Cook, Carrie
CALM/ELA Teacher
cjcook@cbe.ab.ca
Davis-Walker, Jan
Guidance (A-L)
jedaviswalke@cbe.ab.ca
Depner, Lee
Construction Teacher
lpdepner@cbe.ab.ca
Dodd, Beverly
Social Teacher / Completion
bydodd@cbe.ab.ca
Drake, Sarah
Resource Teacher
smdrake@cbe.ab.ca
Elia, Amanda
Child Care/Preschool Teacher
amelia@cbe.ab.ca
ElRafih, Nada
Math/Science Teacher
naelrafih@cbe.ab.ca
Frederick, Christine
ELA Teacher
cmfrederick@cbe.ab.ca
Frederiksen, Sue
Child Care Assistant
sdfrederikse@cbe.ab.ca
Hargreaves, Sarah
Math/Science Teacher
smhargreaves@cbe.ab.ca
Herd, Thomas
Resource Teacher
tjherd@cbe.ab.ca
Hood, Heather
Guidance (H-Z)
hehood@cbe.ab.ca
Jackson, John
Math/Science
jwjackson@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly, Mike
Science Teacher
makelly@cbe.ab.ca
Lawrence, Russ
ELA Teacher
grlawrence@cbe.ab.ca
Levin, Elana
Culinary Teacher
ellevin@cbe.ab.ca
Liu, Tony
Tech Support
toliu@cbe.ab.ca
MacLean, Kevin
Art Media Teacher
kjmaclean@cbe.ab.ca
MacLean, Ron
PLP Teacher
ramaclean@cbe.ab.ca
Ovenden, Lesley Anne
Chef Instructor
leovenden@cbe.ab.ca
Round, Michelle
Library Assistant
meround@cbe.ab.ca
Schreiner, Sam
Eng/Social Teacher
seschreiner@cbe.ab.ca
Smith, Sterling
Chef Instructor
slsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Spadafora, Mario
Auto Body Teacher
maspadafora@cbe.ab.ca
Spanos, George
Social Teacher
gespanos@cbe.ab.ca
Stanley, Martin
Art Teacher
mgstanley@cbe.ab.ca
Thomson, Michelle
Ed Assistant
mkthomson@cbe.ab.ca
Thorsell, Diane
Ed Assistant, PLP
dlthorsell@cbe.ab.ca
Twomey, Debra
Ed Assistant, PLP
datwomey@cbe.ab.ca
Willis, Jamie
Indigenous Grad Coach
jlwillis@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

See our  Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.


Administration

Name/Position Email
Gorkoff, Jennifer
Principal
jlgorkoff@cbe.ab.ca
Farrell, Nancy
Assistant Principal
ntfarrell@cbe.ab.ca
Ferguson, Warren
Assistant Principal
wbferguson@cbe.ab.ca
Tiller, Valerie
Administrative Assistant
vrtiller@cbe.ab.ca
Hube-Whitham, Sharon
SIS Assistant
sehubewhitham@cbe.ab.ca
Whitehead, Catherine
Business Manager
cawhitehead@cbe.ab.ca
Constable Dumur, Tim
School Resource Officer
tsdumur@cbe.ab.ca

Staff

Name/Position Email
Allen, Tony
PE Teacher
tjallen@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, Phil
Auto Body Teacher
phanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Bittman, Dean
Horticulture Teacher
djbittman@cbe.ab.ca
Blake, Pamela
Work Experience
pablake@cbe.ab.ca
Bloxham, Heather
Fashion Studies Teacher
hlbloxham@cbe.ab.ca
Boorman, Karl
Math/Science Teacher
kdboorman@cbe.ab.ca
Brady, Keith
Horticulture Assistant
khbrady@cbe.ab.ca
Buchan, Will
ELA Teacher
wjbuchan@cbe.ab.ca
Campbell, Chad
Media Tech Teacher
chcampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Carron, Mike
ELA/Social Teacher
macarron@cbe.ab.ca
Coleman, Michael
Construction Teacher
mpcoleman@cbe.ab.ca
Cook, Carrie
CALM/ELA Teacher
cjcook@cbe.ab.ca
Davis-Walker, Jan
Guidance (A-L)
jedaviswalke@cbe.ab.ca
Depner, Lee
Construction Teacher
lpdepner@cbe.ab.ca
Dodd, Beverly
Social Teacher / Completion
bydodd@cbe.ab.ca
Drake, Sarah
Resource Teacher
smdrake@cbe.ab.ca
Elia, Amanda
Child Care/Preschool Teacher
amelia@cbe.ab.ca
ElRafih, Nada
Math/Science Teacher
naelrafih@cbe.ab.ca
Frederick, Christine
ELA Teacher
cmfrederick@cbe.ab.ca
Frederiksen, Sue
Child Care Assistant
sdfrederikse@cbe.ab.ca
Hargreaves, Sarah
Math/Science Teacher
smhargreaves@cbe.ab.ca
Herd, Thomas
Resource Teacher
tjherd@cbe.ab.ca
Hood, Heather
Guidance (H-Z)
hehood@cbe.ab.ca
Jackson, John
Math/Science
jwjackson@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly, Mike
Science Teacher
makelly@cbe.ab.ca
Lawrence, Russ
ELA Teacher
grlawrence@cbe.ab.ca
Levin, Elana
Culinary Teacher
ellevin@cbe.ab.ca
Liu, Tony
Tech Support
toliu@cbe.ab.ca
MacLean, Kevin
Art Media Teacher
kjmaclean@cbe.ab.ca
MacLean, Ron
PLP Teacher
ramaclean@cbe.ab.ca
Ovenden, Lesley Anne
Chef Instructor
leovenden@cbe.ab.ca
Round, Michelle
Library Assistant
meround@cbe.ab.ca
Schreiner, Sam
Eng/Social Teacher
seschreiner@cbe.ab.ca
Smith, Sterling
Chef Instructor
slsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Spadafora, Mario
Auto Body Teacher
maspadafora@cbe.ab.ca
Spanos, George
Social Teacher
gespanos@cbe.ab.ca
Stanley, Martin
Art Teacher
mgstanley@cbe.ab.ca
Thomson, Michelle
Ed Assistant
mkthomson@cbe.ab.ca
Thorsell, Diane
Ed Assistant, PLP
dlthorsell@cbe.ab.ca
Twomey, Debra
Ed Assistant, PLP
datwomey@cbe.ab.ca
Willis, Jamie
Indigenous Grad Coach
jlwillis@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @gale_school: We are so proud of these Annie Gale students who are making masks for a cause. #WeAreCBE @yyCBEdu @Area4CBE #PayItForward https://t.co/8A3heerjUP

Here's an opportunity for #WeAreCBE high school students - an online town hall with the mayor on Wed June 3 from 1-2 pm @YouthCentralYYC https://t.co/Br1sIse0dQ

Our playgrounds are re-opening this week. Please watch for our signs to say the equipment can be used according to health guidelines. #yycbe #WeAreCBE #yyc https://t.co/zqWmIztfXy

Through their hard work and generosity, Room 5 students at @HullSchool learned about the importance of helping others and became proud 'parents' of two koala bears https://t.co/pnUwjy3qKh #WeAreCBE https://t.co/8e7H5CrnIR