See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PrincipalMr. Bradey Thompson
bjthompson@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Ms. Kathryn Jones
kejones@cbe.ab.ca





Administrative AssistantMs. Catherine Risseeuw
carisseeuw@cbe.ab.ca
   

Teaching Staff

Grade / SubjectName & Email
Grade 7 Language Arts
Grade 7 Social Studies
ELL Support
Ms. Rebecca Ulmer
raulmer@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7 Math
Grade 7 Science
Art 


Mr. Vandip Bakshi
vsbakshi@cbe.ab.ca




Grade 7 Math
Grade 8 Math
Robotics
Computer Aided Design

Mr. Lyndon Neustaeter
laneustaeter@cbe.ab.ca
*currently on leave*


Ms. Katie Antulov
krantulov@cbe.ab.ca
*covering for Mr. Neustaeter*


Grade 8 Math
Grade 8 Science
Construction

Mr. Quentin Krawchuk
qakrawchuk@cbe.ab.ca
*covering for Ms. Wilson*



Grade 7 Phys Ed/ Health
Grade 8 Phys Ed/ Health
Grade 9 Phys Ed/ Health
Active Living Leadership

Ms. Jen Purslow
jmpurslow@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 8 Math
Grade 9 Math
Resource
Foods
Ms. Shannon Teasdale
smteasdale@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7 Science
Grade 7 Phys Ed
Grade 8 Science
Grade 8 Phys Ed
Outdoor Education
Environmental Studies
Mr. Tim Van Kleeck
tivankleeck@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 7 Language Arts
Grade 7 Social Studies
Yoga
Business

Ms. Jadyn McNab
jrfischermcnab@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 9 Language Arts
Grade 9 Social Studies
Band
Ms. Mary Hamm
majhamm@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 9 Math
Grade 9 Science
Power Up Your Learning
Ms. Lindsay Booth
ldbooth@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 8 Language Arts
Grade 8 Social Studies
Grade 9 Language Arts
Grade 9 Social Studies
World History
Leadership

Mr. Gord Burt
gaburt@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 8 Language Arts
Grade 8 Social Studies
Drama
Puppetry
Mr. Chris Spencer
cmspencer@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7 Phys Ed
Grade 8 Phys Ed
Grade 9 Phys Ed
French
Training for Excellence 
Literacy Support
Ms. Sonja Deeks
sjdeeks@cbe.ab.ca
TASCMr. Travis Locey
ttlocey@cbe.ab.ca
ACCESSMr. Alex Gall
argall@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

PositionName & Email
Library AssistantMrs. Kristen Stark
kastark@cbe.ab.ca                      

         


Educational Assistant - ACCESSPatricia Beavers
pabeavers@cbe.ab.ca
Educational Assistant - TASCBrenda Yip
blyip@cbe.ab.ca


Educational Assistant - TASCSusan Wallis
suwallis@cbe.ab.ca
Educational Assistant - TASCSharon Castro-Alvarez 
rscastroalvarez@cbe.ab.ca
Lunch Supervisor Joan Kelley-Elsayed
jakelleyelsayed@cbe.ab.ca
Facility OperatorDavid Ming
jiming@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff


See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PrincipalMr. Bradey Thompson
bjthompson@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Ms. Kathryn Jones
kejones@cbe.ab.ca





Administrative AssistantMs. Catherine Risseeuw
carisseeuw@cbe.ab.ca
   

Teaching Staff

Grade / SubjectName & Email
Grade 7 Language Arts
Grade 7 Social Studies
ELL Support
Ms. Rebecca Ulmer
raulmer@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7 Math
Grade 7 Science
Art 


Mr. Vandip Bakshi
vsbakshi@cbe.ab.ca




Grade 7 Math
Grade 8 Math
Robotics
Computer Aided Design

Mr. Lyndon Neustaeter
laneustaeter@cbe.ab.ca
*currently on leave*


Ms. Katie Antulov
krantulov@cbe.ab.ca
*covering for Mr. Neustaeter*


Grade 8 Math
Grade 8 Science
Construction

Mr. Quentin Krawchuk
qakrawchuk@cbe.ab.ca
*covering for Ms. Wilson*



Grade 7 Phys Ed/ Health
Grade 8 Phys Ed/ Health
Grade 9 Phys Ed/ Health
Active Living Leadership

Ms. Jen Purslow
jmpurslow@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 8 Math
Grade 9 Math
Resource
Foods
Ms. Shannon Teasdale
smteasdale@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7 Science
Grade 7 Phys Ed
Grade 8 Science
Grade 8 Phys Ed
Outdoor Education
Environmental Studies
Mr. Tim Van Kleeck
tivankleeck@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 7 Language Arts
Grade 7 Social Studies
Yoga
Business

Ms. Jadyn McNab
jrfischermcnab@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 9 Language Arts
Grade 9 Social Studies
Band
Ms. Mary Hamm
majhamm@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 9 Math
Grade 9 Science
Power Up Your Learning
Ms. Lindsay Booth
ldbooth@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 8 Language Arts
Grade 8 Social Studies
Grade 9 Language Arts
Grade 9 Social Studies
World History
Leadership

Mr. Gord Burt
gaburt@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 8 Language Arts
Grade 8 Social Studies
Drama
Puppetry
Mr. Chris Spencer
cmspencer@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7 Phys Ed
Grade 8 Phys Ed
Grade 9 Phys Ed
French
Training for Excellence 
Literacy Support
Ms. Sonja Deeks
sjdeeks@cbe.ab.ca
TASCMr. Travis Locey
ttlocey@cbe.ab.ca
ACCESSMr. Alex Gall
argall@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

PositionName & Email
Library AssistantMrs. Kristen Stark
kastark@cbe.ab.ca                      

         


Educational Assistant - ACCESSPatricia Beavers
pabeavers@cbe.ab.ca
Educational Assistant - TASCBrenda Yip
blyip@cbe.ab.ca


Educational Assistant - TASCSusan Wallis
suwallis@cbe.ab.ca
Educational Assistant - TASCSharon Castro-Alvarez 
rscastroalvarez@cbe.ab.ca
Lunch Supervisor Joan Kelley-Elsayed
jakelleyelsayed@cbe.ab.ca
Facility OperatorDavid Ming
jiming@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @Unique_Pathways: We are pleased to share our online summer dual credit offerings!! Check out our webpage for more info on online learning with @UCalgary in Psychology or English! Applications are accepted until June 5th but hurry and apply now!! #wearecbe https://t.co/l2IKp4x4gA

RT @UsihChristopher: Ingenuity, acts of kindness by CBE students. “Many folks are experiencing barriers to connection with others, so the students decided to bring messages of joy to phone lines to reach as many people as possible through the voices of youth.” #WeAreCBE Cares! https://t.co/clSq54JkHb

A reminder to students to spend some time reading over the weekend and that Google Meets will resume on Tuesday. #lionpride https://t.co/ChdecHBGCG

RT @ArleneDickinson: Maritime dad having to resort to swearing at the family. Listen up people. #StayTheBlazesHome https://t.co/XUt6wym2L0