See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalMs. N. Weber
nweber@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative SecretaryMs. C. Risseeuw
carisseeuw@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Grade / SubjectName & Email

Gr 7 - LA & Social
ELL Support
Ms. Ulmer
raulmer@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 - Math & Science
Gr 8 - Math
Mr. Bakshi
vsbakshi@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 - Math
Math Coach
Mr. L. Neustaeter
laneustaeter@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 8 - Math & ScienceMr. T. Kurcwal
tekurcwal@cbe.ab.ca
Acting Assistant Principal
Gr 8 - PhysEd
Gr 9 - Phys Ed 
Ms. J. Purslow
jmpurslow@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 - Math
Gr 9 - Math
Resource
Ms. S. Teasdale
smteasdale@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7-Science & Phys Ed
Gr 8-Science & Phys Ed

Mr. T. Van Kleeck
tivankleeck@cbe.ab.ca


Gr 7 - Language Arts, Social, Phys Ed
Gr 8 & 9 - Phys Ed
Ms. McNab
jrfischermcnab@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 9 - LA & Social 
Band
Ms. M. Hamm
majhamm@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 9 - Math & ScienceMs. L. Booth 
ldbooth@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 8 - LA & Social 
Gr 9 - LA & Social 
Mr. G. Burt
gaburt@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 8 - LA & Social Mr. C. Spencer
cmspencer@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 - Phys Ed
Gr 8 - Phys Ed
Gr 9 - Phys Ed
Literacy Support
Ms. S. Deeks
sjdeeks@cbe.ab.ca
TASCMr. T. Locey
ttlocey@cbe.ab.ca
ACCESSMr. A. Gall
argall@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

PositionName & Email
Library AssistantMs. K Stark
kastark@cbe.ab.ca



Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalMs. N. Weber
nweber@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative SecretaryMs. C. Risseeuw
carisseeuw@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Grade / SubjectName & Email

Gr 7 - LA & Social
ELL Support
Ms. Ulmer
raulmer@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 - Math & Science
Gr 8 - Math
Mr. Bakshi
vsbakshi@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 - Math
Math Coach
Mr. L. Neustaeter
laneustaeter@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 8 - Math & ScienceMr. T. Kurcwal
tekurcwal@cbe.ab.ca
Acting Assistant Principal
Gr 8 - PhysEd
Gr 9 - Phys Ed 
Ms. J. Purslow
jmpurslow@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 - Math
Gr 9 - Math
Resource
Ms. S. Teasdale
smteasdale@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7-Science & Phys Ed
Gr 8-Science & Phys Ed

Mr. T. Van Kleeck
tivankleeck@cbe.ab.ca


Gr 7 - Language Arts, Social, Phys Ed
Gr 8 & 9 - Phys Ed
Ms. McNab
jrfischermcnab@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 9 - LA & Social 
Band
Ms. M. Hamm
majhamm@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 9 - Math & ScienceMs. L. Booth 
ldbooth@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 8 - LA & Social 
Gr 9 - LA & Social 
Mr. G. Burt
gaburt@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 8 - LA & Social Mr. C. Spencer
cmspencer@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 - Phys Ed
Gr 8 - Phys Ed
Gr 9 - Phys Ed
Literacy Support
Ms. S. Deeks
sjdeeks@cbe.ab.ca
TASCMr. T. Locey
ttlocey@cbe.ab.ca
ACCESSMr. A. Gall
argall@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

PositionName & Email
Library AssistantMs. K Stark
kastark@cbe.ab.ca



Last modified on

Don’t forget to attend our Fine Arts Evening! https://t.co/bXXsk5o2tk

Still killing it! https://t.co/SQKPQZnyGa

Killing it at the track meet! https://t.co/O9ZBW9DPyd

Mount Royal girls celebrating females in #stem! https://t.co/Nhl9R3o94W

Drama and music programs are planning an evening of fine art on June 12 at Mount Royal School.