See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalMr. Thompson
bjthompson@cbe.ab.ca



Assistant PrincipalMr. Sprong
eksprong@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative AssistantMs. Risseeuw
carisseeuw@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Grade / SubjectName & Email
Gr 7 - LA & Social
ELL Support
Ms. Ulmer
raulmer@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 - Math & Science

Mr. Bakshi
vsbakshi@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 & 8 - Math
Math Coach
Mr. Neustaeter
laneustaeter@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 8 - Math & ScienceMs. Wilson
mawilson@cbe.ab.ca

Gr 8 - PhysEd
Gr 9 - Phys Ed 
Ms. Purslow
jmpurslow@cbe.ab.ca

Resource
Ms. Teasdale
smteasdale@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7-Science & Phys Ed
Gr 8-Science & Phys Ed

Mr. Van Kleeck
tivankleeck@cbe.ab.ca


Gr 7 - Language Arts & Social Studies

Ms. McNab
jrfischermcnab@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 9 - LA & Social 
Band
Ms. Hamm
majhamm@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 9 - Math & ScienceMs. Booth
ldbooth@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 8 - LA & Social 
Gr 9 - LA & Social 
Mr. Burt
gaburt@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 8 - LA & Social Mr. Spencer
cmspencer@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 - Phys Ed
Gr 8 - Phys Ed
Gr 9 - Phys Ed
Literacy Support
Ms. Deeks
sjdeeks@cbe.ab.ca
TASCMr. Locey
ttlocey@cbe.ab.ca
ACCESSMr. Gall
argall@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

PositionName & Email
Library AssistantMrs. Stark
kastark@cbe.ab.ca



Our Staff


See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalMr. Thompson
bjthompson@cbe.ab.ca



Assistant PrincipalMr. Sprong
eksprong@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative AssistantMs. Risseeuw
carisseeuw@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Grade / SubjectName & Email
Gr 7 - LA & Social
ELL Support
Ms. Ulmer
raulmer@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 - Math & Science

Mr. Bakshi
vsbakshi@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 & 8 - Math
Math Coach
Mr. Neustaeter
laneustaeter@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 8 - Math & ScienceMs. Wilson
mawilson@cbe.ab.ca

Gr 8 - PhysEd
Gr 9 - Phys Ed 
Ms. Purslow
jmpurslow@cbe.ab.ca

Resource
Ms. Teasdale
smteasdale@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7-Science & Phys Ed
Gr 8-Science & Phys Ed

Mr. Van Kleeck
tivankleeck@cbe.ab.ca


Gr 7 - Language Arts & Social Studies

Ms. McNab
jrfischermcnab@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 9 - LA & Social 
Band
Ms. Hamm
majhamm@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 9 - Math & ScienceMs. Booth
ldbooth@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 8 - LA & Social 
Gr 9 - LA & Social 
Mr. Burt
gaburt@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 8 - LA & Social Mr. Spencer
cmspencer@cbe.ab.ca
Gr 7 - Phys Ed
Gr 8 - Phys Ed
Gr 9 - Phys Ed
Literacy Support
Ms. Deeks
sjdeeks@cbe.ab.ca
TASCMr. Locey
ttlocey@cbe.ab.ca
ACCESSMr. Gall
argall@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

PositionName & Email
Library AssistantMrs. Stark
kastark@cbe.ab.ca



Last modified on

It’s that time of year again!! Tuesday September 3rd is the first day of school! Grade 7’s arrive for 8:30. Grade’s 8 & 9 arrive at 10:00. Cant wait to see you!!

Don’t forget to attend our Fine Arts Evening! https://t.co/bXXsk5o2tk

Still killing it! https://t.co/SQKPQZnyGa

Killing it at the track meet! https://t.co/O9ZBW9DPyd

Mount Royal girls celebrating females in #stem! https://t.co/Nhl9R3o94W