National Sport School

t | 403-777-7329
f | 403-777-7322

e | attendance_nss@cbe.ab.ca

e | nationalsportschool@cbe.ab.ca

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName & Email

Acting Principal R. Jewan 
Ext: 2556
rdjewan@cbe.ab.ca
Acting Assistant Principal
Teacher (Social Studies)
L. Topp
Ext. 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant T. Brodbin
Ext: 2505
tjbrodbin@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant S. MacDonell 
Ext: 2503
sgmacdonell@cbe.ab.ca


Staff

GradeName & Email
Teacher: Math J. Beaudin
Ext: 2553
jsbeaudin@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Sports Medicine, PE A. Belland 
Ext: 2128
anbelland@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry K. Biegler
Ext: 2510
kmbiegler@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Blast D. Boughton
Ext: 2575
dbboughton@cbe.ab.ca
Sport Performance Consultant (Psychology) C. Fewster
Ext: 2557
chfewster@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry/General Science C. Howell
Ext: 2507
cahowell@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Humanities B. McGregor
Ext: 2513
bchung@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: IPP Coordinator, Humanities L. E. Moos
Ext: 2515
lemoos@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: General Science S. Ng
Ext: 2512
swng@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Art, Multimedia, Design Studies E. Ogston
Ext: 2119
erogston@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: PE, Science

E. Pak
Ext: 2506
ejpak@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Physics G. Phillips
Ext. 2544
gaphillips@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Social Studies
L. Topp 
Ext: 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: English, Humanities
 K. Zado 
Ext: 2558
kezado@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

National Sport School

t | 403-777-7329
f | 403-777-7322

e | attendance_nss@cbe.ab.ca

e | nationalsportschool@cbe.ab.ca

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName & Email

Acting Principal R. Jewan 
Ext: 2556
rdjewan@cbe.ab.ca
Acting Assistant Principal
Teacher (Social Studies)
L. Topp
Ext. 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant T. Brodbin
Ext: 2505
tjbrodbin@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant S. MacDonell 
Ext: 2503
sgmacdonell@cbe.ab.ca


Staff

GradeName & Email
Teacher: Math J. Beaudin
Ext: 2553
jsbeaudin@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Sports Medicine, PE A. Belland 
Ext: 2128
anbelland@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry K. Biegler
Ext: 2510
kmbiegler@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Blast D. Boughton
Ext: 2575
dbboughton@cbe.ab.ca
Sport Performance Consultant (Psychology) C. Fewster
Ext: 2557
chfewster@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry/General Science C. Howell
Ext: 2507
cahowell@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Humanities B. McGregor
Ext: 2513
bchung@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: IPP Coordinator, Humanities L. E. Moos
Ext: 2515
lemoos@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: General Science S. Ng
Ext: 2512
swng@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Art, Multimedia, Design Studies E. Ogston
Ext: 2119
erogston@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: PE, Science

E. Pak
Ext: 2506
ejpak@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Physics G. Phillips
Ext. 2544
gaphillips@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Social Studies
L. Topp 
Ext: 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: English, Humanities
 K. Zado 
Ext: 2558
kezado@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

RT @UsihChristopher: Our custodial staff do a remarkable job and contribute to student learning and well-being. Thank you for all you do each day. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/ovjubX9uDH

There's one week left until the CBE Night with the Hitmen! Use the code FUEL and $5 from every ticket sold helps CBE students receive nutritious breakfasts through Fuel for School https://t.co/cdfCwXAKbn #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QKyv6qlKpw

RT @CBELanguages: thank you to the teachers and students of Midnapore and Harold Pannapaker for a fantastic year of the rat celebration @yyCBEdu https://t.co/IBevBUhQ70

Check out this exciting opportunity to lead our HR/LR Advisory Services team https://t.co/2rkmOEc3xV #yycjobs #WeAreCBE #yycbe https://t.co/2jtHvcZ0lp

RT @mustardseedyyc: Today @CrescentCowboys student Alex and his friends came by The Mustard Seed with bags full of @McDonaldsCanada sandwiches to hand out to those experiencing homelessness! Why did he do this? Because it's his birthday and he wanted to give back. Thank you Alex! @Crackmacs https://t.co/rWYZq2qKyW