National Sport School

t | 403-777-7329
f | 403-777-7322
e | nationalsportschool@cbe.ab.ca

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName & Email

Acting Principal R. Jewan 
Ext: 2556
rdjewan@cbe.ab.ca
Acting Assistant Principal
Teacher (Social Studies)
L. Topp
Ext. 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant T. Brodbin
Ext: 2505
tjbrodbin@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant S. MacDonell 
Ext: 2503
sgmacdonell@cbe.ab.ca


Staff

GradeName & Email
Teacher: Math J. Beaudin
Ext: 2553
jsbeaudin@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Sports Medicine, PE A. Belland 
Ext: 2515
anbelland@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry K. Biegler
Ext: 2510
kmbielger@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Blast D. Boughton
Ext: 2508
dbboughton@cbe.ab.ca
Sport Performance Consultant (Psychology) C. Fewster
Ext: 2557
chfewster@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry/General Science C. Howell
Ext: 2507
cahowell@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Humanities B. McGregor
Ext: 2513
bchung@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: IPP Coordinator, Humanities L. E. Moos
Ext: 2105
lemoos@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: General Science S. Ng
Ext: TBD
swng@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher : Art, Multimedia, Design Studies E. Ogston
Ext: 2512
erogston@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: PE, Science

E. Pak
Ext: TBD
ejpak@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Physics G. Phillips
Ext. TBD
gaphillips@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Social Studies
L. Topp 
Ext: 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: English, Humanities
 K. Zado 
Ext: 2558
kezado@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

National Sport School

t | 403-777-7329
f | 403-777-7322
e | nationalsportschool@cbe.ab.ca

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName & Email

Acting Principal R. Jewan 
Ext: 2556
rdjewan@cbe.ab.ca
Acting Assistant Principal
Teacher (Social Studies)
L. Topp
Ext. 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant T. Brodbin
Ext: 2505
tjbrodbin@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant S. MacDonell 
Ext: 2503
sgmacdonell@cbe.ab.ca


Staff

GradeName & Email
Teacher: Math J. Beaudin
Ext: 2553
jsbeaudin@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Sports Medicine, PE A. Belland 
Ext: 2515
anbelland@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry K. Biegler
Ext: 2510
kmbielger@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Blast D. Boughton
Ext: 2508
dbboughton@cbe.ab.ca
Sport Performance Consultant (Psychology) C. Fewster
Ext: 2557
chfewster@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry/General Science C. Howell
Ext: 2507
cahowell@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Humanities B. McGregor
Ext: 2513
bchung@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: IPP Coordinator, Humanities L. E. Moos
Ext: 2105
lemoos@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: General Science S. Ng
Ext: TBD
swng@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher : Art, Multimedia, Design Studies E. Ogston
Ext: 2512
erogston@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: PE, Science

E. Pak
Ext: TBD
ejpak@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Physics G. Phillips
Ext. TBD
gaphillips@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Social Studies
L. Topp 
Ext: 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: English, Humanities
 K. Zado 
Ext: 2558
kezado@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

Did you know that you need to subscribe to receive commercial electronic messages on school topics such as student fees, picture days, field trips and fun lunches? https://t.co/uLaiO1tarB #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/gdQJMdpGmK

Congratulations to CBE alumni Jeremy Bryant and Andrew Hall, founders of @MealshareTeam @MealshareYYC on receiving the Governor General’s Meritorious Service Cross (Civil Division) https://t.co/hze2nowYrd

Congratulations to Copperfield School on the opening of your new playground this week! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/AXlco3JYZQ

RT @EdMattersYYC: CBE Teachers/Principals: September 30th is the deadline for Program Grant and @conocophillips World Schools Debate Development applications! Visit: https://t.co/eiJaRLl89m . . @yyCBEdu @UsihChristopher @Unique_Pathways @CbeArea2 @Area4CBE @CBE_Partners @6Yycbe @CBEArea3 @ELLcbe https://t.co/W8IlchY7mb

Lord Beaverbrook High School was proud to host Advanced Education Minister @demetriosnAB this afternoon in the school’s fabrication shop for the announcement of the new High School Apprenticeship Scholarship #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/SNUMjqn1vA