National Sport School

t | 403-777-7329
f | 403-777-7322

e | attendance_nss@cbe.ab.ca

e | nationalsportschool@cbe.ab.ca

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName & Email

Acting Principal R. Jewan 
Ext: 2556
rdjewan@cbe.ab.ca
Acting Assistant Principal
Teacher (Social Studies)
L. Topp
Ext. 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant T. Brodbin
Ext: 2505
tjbrodbin@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant S. MacDonell 
Ext: 2503
sgmacdonell@cbe.ab.ca


Staff

GradeName & Email
Teacher: Math J. Beaudin
Ext: 2553
jsbeaudin@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Sports Medicine, PE A. Belland 
Ext: 2128
anbelland@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry K. Biegler
Ext: 2510
kmbiegler@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Blast D. Boughton
Ext: 2575
dbboughton@cbe.ab.ca
Sport Performance Consultant (Psychology) C. Fewster
Ext: 2557
chfewster@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry/General Science C. Howell
Ext: 2507
cahowell@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Humanities B. McGregor
Ext: 2513
bchung@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: IPP Coordinator, Humanities L. E. Moos
Ext: 2515
lemoos@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: General Science S. Ng
Ext: 2512
swng@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Art, Multimedia, Design Studies E. Ogston
Ext: 2119
erogston@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: PE, Science

E. Pak
Ext: 2506
ejpak@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Physics G. Phillips
Ext. 2544
gaphillips@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Social Studies
L. Topp 
Ext: 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: English, Humanities
 K. Zado 
Ext: 2558
kezado@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

National Sport School

t | 403-777-7329
f | 403-777-7322

e | attendance_nss@cbe.ab.ca

e | nationalsportschool@cbe.ab.ca

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName & Email

Acting Principal R. Jewan 
Ext: 2556
rdjewan@cbe.ab.ca
Acting Assistant Principal
Teacher (Social Studies)
L. Topp
Ext. 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant T. Brodbin
Ext: 2505
tjbrodbin@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant S. MacDonell 
Ext: 2503
sgmacdonell@cbe.ab.ca


Staff

GradeName & Email
Teacher: Math J. Beaudin
Ext: 2553
jsbeaudin@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Sports Medicine, PE A. Belland 
Ext: 2128
anbelland@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry K. Biegler
Ext: 2510
kmbiegler@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Blast D. Boughton
Ext: 2575
dbboughton@cbe.ab.ca
Sport Performance Consultant (Psychology) C. Fewster
Ext: 2557
chfewster@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry/General Science C. Howell
Ext: 2507
cahowell@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Humanities B. McGregor
Ext: 2513
bchung@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: IPP Coordinator, Humanities L. E. Moos
Ext: 2515
lemoos@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: General Science S. Ng
Ext: 2512
swng@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Art, Multimedia, Design Studies E. Ogston
Ext: 2119
erogston@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: PE, Science

E. Pak
Ext: 2506
ejpak@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Physics G. Phillips
Ext. 2544
gaphillips@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Social Studies
L. Topp 
Ext: 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: English, Humanities
 K. Zado 
Ext: 2558
kezado@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

RT @CitadelParkCBE: We are so appreciative of this very generous donation from Zach Bokenfohr, captain of the @Calgary_Canucks with great support from RBC and the AJHL Community. Looking forward Zach working with our S's! @duncwhite #wearecbe https://t.co/IaHS54fX4f

November 18-22 is International Education Week During this week, we celebrate the benefits of international education and exchanges. https://t.co/MgQXMW1154 #WeAreCBE

On our website you will find a list of additional resources and organizations dedicated to bullying awareness and prevention https://t.co/2oZ3sIPFOE #WeAreCBE https://t.co/912B9ofIUC

RT @feo_eagles_cbe: FEO School (Haunted House fundraiser) and the Calgary Board of Education donates $516 to the Mustard Seed. Another example of giving back to the community. @yyCBEdu @UsihChristopher @CbeArea1 @CBE_Partners @TrinaYYC @JoannePitman5 @ljskull @bjgarnercbe https://t.co/Ffd2EWs15Y

Read the budget update from Chief Superintendent Usih about the budget assumptions report presented to the board today: https://t.co/tdRklmsbSG #yycbe https://t.co/aaNh9TPVSt