January 2020 Exam Schedule (Download copy under Resources)

Monday, Jan. 6 Tuesday, Jan. 7 Wednesday, Jan. 8 Thursday, Jan. 9 Friday, Jan. 10

Classes Resume

 

 


       
Monday, Jan. 13 Tuesday, Jan. 14 Wednesday, Jan. 15 Thursday, Jan. 16 Friday, Jan. 17
ELA 30-1 Part A
ELA 30-2 Part A

9:00 - 12:00
Room 114, Room 112
Social 30-1 Part A
9:00 - 12:00
Social 30-2 Part A
9:00 - 11:30
Room 114
    Last day of classes Grades 9-12
Monday, Jan. 20 Tuesday, Jan. 21 Wednesday, Jan. 22 Thursday, Jan. 23 Friday, Jan. 24
Tutorial Day - All Grades Science 10
9:00 - 11:00 Room 110 Park

Biology 20
9:00 - 11:00 Room 121 Biegler

Chemistry 20
9:00 - 11:00 Room 120 Howell

Math 30-1
9:00 - 12:00
Room 114


Math 20-1 

Room 107
Math 20-2
Room 118
1:00 - 3:00

Math 10C
1:00 - 3:00 
Room 120 Boughton
Room 122 Phillips
Room 121 Beaudin

ELA 30-1 Part B
ELA 30-2 Part B

9:00 - 12:00
Room 117

English 20
9:00 - 1200
Room 113, 114 McGregor



Social 30-1
Social 30-2 Part B

9:00 - 11:30
Room 117

Social 20 - Part A
8:30 - 10:30
Room 120, 114 Topp

Social 20 Part B
11:30 - 1:30
Room 120, 114

Monday, Jan. 27 Tuesday, Jan. 28 Wednesday, Jan. 29 Thursday, Jan. 30 Friday, Jan. 31
Bio 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117

Chemistry 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117

Science
9:00 - 10:15
Room 119, 120 Howell

Physics 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117
Science 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117
Non-Instruction Day

 

Exam Schedule

January 2020 Exam Schedule (Download copy under Resources)

Monday, Jan. 6 Tuesday, Jan. 7 Wednesday, Jan. 8 Thursday, Jan. 9 Friday, Jan. 10

Classes Resume

 

 


       
Monday, Jan. 13 Tuesday, Jan. 14 Wednesday, Jan. 15 Thursday, Jan. 16 Friday, Jan. 17
ELA 30-1 Part A
ELA 30-2 Part A

9:00 - 12:00
Room 114, Room 112
Social 30-1 Part A
9:00 - 12:00
Social 30-2 Part A
9:00 - 11:30
Room 114
    Last day of classes Grades 9-12
Monday, Jan. 20 Tuesday, Jan. 21 Wednesday, Jan. 22 Thursday, Jan. 23 Friday, Jan. 24
Tutorial Day - All Grades Science 10
9:00 - 11:00 Room 110 Park

Biology 20
9:00 - 11:00 Room 121 Biegler

Chemistry 20
9:00 - 11:00 Room 120 Howell

Math 30-1
9:00 - 12:00
Room 114


Math 20-1 

Room 107
Math 20-2
Room 118
1:00 - 3:00

Math 10C
1:00 - 3:00 
Room 120 Boughton
Room 122 Phillips
Room 121 Beaudin

ELA 30-1 Part B
ELA 30-2 Part B

9:00 - 12:00
Room 117

English 20
9:00 - 1200
Room 113, 114 McGregor



Social 30-1
Social 30-2 Part B

9:00 - 11:30
Room 117

Social 20 - Part A
8:30 - 10:30
Room 120, 114 Topp

Social 20 Part B
11:30 - 1:30
Room 120, 114

Monday, Jan. 27 Tuesday, Jan. 28 Wednesday, Jan. 29 Thursday, Jan. 30 Friday, Jan. 31
Bio 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117

Chemistry 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117

Science
9:00 - 10:15
Room 119, 120 Howell

Physics 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117
Science 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117
Non-Instruction Day

 

Last modified on

Our "classrooms" look different, but we continue to support student learning. Check out this video for more info. #wearecbe https://t.co/z6XBq4mA3Q

Learn more about what students and families can expect to hear from their schools next week. Classes are cancelled and students will not be returning to their schools, but learning is ongoing. https://t.co/2k2t0CUwTV #wearecbe

Yesterday we sent a message to all Gr. 10, 11 and 12 families about diploma exams. Diploma exams are cancelled, but under special circumstances, students can request to write a diploma exam. For more info, see info on our website https://t.co/Vt8kke9SuE

All city and school playgrounds are closed effective immediately to help reduce the spread of COVID-19. City parks remain open. Let’s all work together to protect the public’s health. #WeAreCBE

CBE Spring Break runs Mar. 23 – 27 for Traditional Calendar Schools, until Apr. 3 for Modified Calendar Schools. CBE Schools are closed during this time. Students and Staff, enjoy your time off, be safe and take care of yourselves. #WeAreCBE