Administration

Martin, Teresa
Principal

tamartin@cbe.ab.ca

Perritt, Simeon
Assistant Principal
Students A-G

syperritt@cbe.ab.ca

Smyth, Aileen
Assistant Principal
Students H-O
arsmyth@cbe.ab.ca

Sagriotis, Christos
Assistant Principal
Students P-Z

chsagriotis@cbe.ab.ca

Soile Soikkeli
Administrative Assistant

sjsoikkeli@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Ali, Saboohi

Teacher

Math

saali@cbe.ab.ca

Anderson, Madeline

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community Social Studies

mdanderson@cbe.ab.ca

Badeev, Danielle

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - English

dlbadeev@cbe.ab.ca

Bader, Joy

Learning Leader

Science - Chemistry

jobader@cbe.ab.ca

Badry, Erin

Teacher

Science

eabadry@cbe.ab.ca

Badyal, Samia

Learning Leader

ELL, Humanities

sbbadyal@cbe.ab.ca

Barrows, William

Teacher

Biology, Science

wsbarrows@cbe.ab.ca

Bates, Jessica

Teacher

Social Studies

jlbates@cbe.ab.ca

Benner, Bob

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community – English

rwbenner@cbe.ab.ca  

Boucher, Kim

Learning Leader

Success Centre - PLP/Literacy & Resource

kiboucher@cbe.ab.ca

Boudreau, Shawn

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community – Social

sbboudreau@cbe.ab.ca

Boukall, Erin

Teacher

Management & Marketing/ Culinary/Photography

emboukall@cbe.ab.ca

Cameron, Marianne

Teacher

Social, Psychology

maecameron@cbe.ab.ca

Constable, Andrew

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Social, Info Pro

adconstable@cbe.ab.ca

Corvino, Lucas

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community Science, Pre-Eng

lrcorvino@cbe.ab.ca

Daniel, Matthew

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community ELL - Humanities

mjdaniel@cbe.ab.ca

Daniher, Shawn

Learning Leader

Grade 10 Community - English

sldaniher@cbe.ab.ca

D’Aoust, Gregory

Teacher

Design, Animation

gjdaoust@cbe.ab.ca

Debolt, Kyle

Teacher

Physical Education

kjdebolt@cbe.ab.ca

Deo, Joe

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Math

madev@cbe.ab.ca

Dhawan, Rekha

Teacher

Chemistry, Biology

rddhawan@cbe.ab.ca

Donnelly, Shannon

Teacher

Biology

sbdonnelly@cbe.ab.ca

Ellingson, Elizabeth

Teacher

Art, Photography

epellingson@cbe.ab.ca

Evanson, Patrick

Teacher

Legal Studies

paevanson@cbe.ab.ca

Fallis, Kyle

Teacher

Photography

kgfallis@cbe.ab.ca

Fletcher, Justin

Teacher

Phys Ed, Sports Performance

jafletcher@cbe.ab.ca

Friedley, Mandy

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Math

mklabrie@cbe.ab.ca

Friesen, Bonnie

Teacher

Paced Learning Program

bofriesen@cbe.ab.ca

Gadomski, Michelle

Teacher

PE, Sports Med

msholland@cbe.ab.ca

Gallad, Diane

Teacher

Chemistry

digallad@cbe.ab.ca

Gillis, Lauren

Teacher

Physics

ljgillis@cbe.ab.ca

Gordon, Tim

Learning Leader

Athletics, Physical Education

tigordon@cbe.ab.ca

Grant, Erin

Teacher

English

esgrant@cbe.ab.ca

Green, Karen

Teacher

English

rwbenner@cbe.ab.ca

Guillemin, Kaleigh

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community Science, Biology

kfguillemin@cbe.ab.ca

Hackenbrook, Dylan

Teacher

Computer Science

dyhackenbrook@cbe.ab.ca

Hall, Cecil

Teacher

Financial Management

cmhall@cbe.ab.ca

Halsted, Chase

Teacher

Sports Medicine

cnhalsted@cbe.ab.ca

Harke, Christopher

Teacher

Aviation, Physics

chharke@cbe.ab.ca

Haskell, Scott

Teacher

Aviation, Phys Ed

sahaskell@cbe.ab.ca

Ibbotson, Cheryl-Lynne

Teacher

Social Studies

cmibbotson@cbe.ab.ca

Johnston, Chad

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community Math

cwjohnston@cbe.ab.ca

Kleinitz, Kai

Learning Leader

Math

kmkleinitz@cbe.ab.ca

Lachapelle, Kristy

Teacher

Yoga, Dance, PE

kglachapelle@cbe.ab.ca

Leinweber, Kerri-Anne

Teacher

PE

keleinweber@cbe.ab.ca

Lepine, Laurel

Teacher

Drama

lmlepine@cbe.ab.ca

MacCarl, Brian

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community ELL – Math, Science

brmaccarl@cbe.ab.ca

MacPhee, Alison

Teacher

French

asmacphee@cbe.ab.ca

Mantai, Darren

Teacher

English

dcmantai@cbe.ab.ca

Merali, Tina

Learning Leader

ELL -  Wellness

ttmerali@cbe.ab.ca

Meyer, Ashley

Teacher

PE, Sports Performance

aemeyer@cbe.ab.ca

Nader, Nada

Teacher

Physics, Science

nenader@cbe.ab.ca

Nguyen, My

Learning Leader

English

mhnguyen@cbe.ab.ca

Nijenhuis, Anke

Teacher

ELL, Math/Science

afnijenhuis@cbe.ab.ca

Parhar, Dharmendar

Teacher

Punjabi, Math

dsparhar@cbe.ab.ca

Paulson, Jennifer

Teacher

Math, Flex

jepaulson@cbe.ab.ca

Pearce, Emily

Teacher

Paced Learning Program

empearce@cbe.ab.ca

Peat, Jodi

Learning Leader

RAP, Work Exp., Dual Credit, Transition to post-secondary

jmpeat@cbe.ab.ca  

Pedersen, Valerie

Teacher

Dance, PE

vapedersen@cbe.ab.ca  

Polowski, Ashley

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - English

adpolowski@cbe.ab.ca

Ponnuchamy, Sumita

Teacher

Math

suponnuchamy@cbe.ab.ca

Reina, Joe

Learning Leader

Success Centre - Risk & Resiliency

jareina@cbe.ab.ca

Ricardo Perez, Yohan

Teacher

Spanish, Photo

yoricardoperez@cbe.ab.ca

Ronaghan, Daniel

Teacher

Social Studies, Psychology

dpronaghan@cbe.ab.ca

Roy, Shannon

Teacher

Art

slroy@cbe.ab.ca

Schleuter, Vick

Teacher

Chemistry

vtschleuter@cbe.ab.ca 

Senanayake, Keshini

Teacher

Band, Music, Drama

kesenanayake@cbe.ab.ca  

Seto, Peggy

Teacher

Sports Performance, Physical PE

pjseto@cbe.ab.ca

Skeith, Jonathan

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community – Science, Bio

jtskeith@cbe.ab.ca

Starnes, Krishani

Learning Leader

Student Success Centre

ksstarnes@cbe.ab.ca

Stewart, Kyle

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community – Science

kkstewart@cbe.ab.ca

Thompson, Jeff

Learning Leader

Learning Commons

jdthompson@cbe.ab.ca

Todtman, Sarah

Teacher

Fashion, Com Care

sbtodtman@cbe.ab.ca

Trinier, Andrew

Teacher

Culinary

awtrinier@cbe.ab.ca

Vasas, Dylan

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Math

dyvasas@cbe.ab.ca

Walsh, Stacy

Teacher

Math

slwalsh@cbe.ab.ca

Way, Mitchell

Learning Leader

CTS, Pre-engineering-Robotics

mdway@cbe.ab.ca

Weisgerber, David

Learning Leader

Social Studies

dcweisgerber@cbe.ab.ca

Wentz, William

Teacher

Culinary

wswentz@cbe.ab.ca

Williams, Jason

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community – Social Studies

jaewilliams@cbe.ab.ca

Wong, Susy

Teacher

Bio, Science

sywong@cbe.ab.ca

Wright, Krista

Teacher

Physical Education

klwright@cbe.ab.ca

Ziendien, Ali

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community - Math

alziendien@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Adeel, Irum

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

iradeel@cbe.ab.ca

Bagaria, Rajnish

Support Staff

Educational  Assistant

krbagaria@cbe.ab.ca

Bashir, Saima

Support Staff

Reception – Main Office

sabashier@cbe.ab.ca

Beutler, Donna

Support Staff

Educational Assistant

dlbeutler@cbe.ab.ca

Chrapko-Fehr, Gwen

Support Staff

Library Assistant

gmchrapko@cbe.ab.ca

Clark, Mike

Support Staff

Technology  Support Specialist

mbclark@cbe.ab.ca

Crawley, David

Support Staff

Aviation Maintenance Instructor

daacrawley@cbe.ab.ca

Gonzales, Agnes

Support Staff

Secretary  Success Centre

argonzales@cbe.ab.ca

Grewal, Mandeep

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

magrewal@cbe.ab.ca

Gupta, Ritu

Support Staff

Business Manager

rigupta@cbe.ab.ca

Gyger, Kurt

Support Staff

Baking Instructor

kagyger@cbe.ab.ca

Suhasini , Asmita

Support Staff

Educational Assistant - PLP

assuhasini@cbe.ab.ca

Malek, Jinan

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

jbmalek@cbe.ab.ca

McGinn, Tianna

Support Staff

Instructional Support Worker

timcginn@cbe.ab.ca

Ogilvie, Brandon

Support Staff

Cooking Instructor

brogilvie@cbe.ab.ca

Pearce, Jasmina

Support Staff

SIRS Assistant

japearce@cbe.ab.ca

Pirouz, Roya

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

ropirouz@cbe.ab.ca

Qureshi, Gulnaz

Support Staff

Science Technologist

guqureshi@cbe.ab.ca

Reen, Manveen

Support Staff

Educational Assistant - PLP

assuhasini@cbe.ab.ca

Smith, Tina

Support Staff

Educational Assistant - PLP

tlsmith@cbe.ab.ca

Soikkeli, Soile

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant

sjsoikkeli@cbe.ab.ca

Suhasini, Asmita

Support Staff

Educational Assistant – PLP

assuhasini@cbe.ab.ca

Sweeney, Beverley

Support Staff

Food Prep Assistant

brweeney@cbe.ab.ca

Wong, Estella

Support Staff

Secretary/Office Assistant

efwong@cbe.ab.ca

Caretaking

Lucier, Paul

Facility Operator

First in Charge

pclucier@cbe.ab.ca

Hoeijenbos, Maria

Facility Operator

Second in Charge

mahoeijenbos@cbe.ab.ca

Gibson, Deana

Caretaking

dmgibson@cbe.ab.ca

Locke, Murray

Caretaking

mjlocke@cbe.ab.ca

Pontiflet, Janette

Caretaking

jppontiflet@cbe.ab.ca

Thiara, Balbir

Caretaking

bkthiara@cbe.ab.ca

Wendell, Joyce

Caretaking

jbwendell@cbe.ab.ca

Esguerra, Violeta

Caretaking

vlesguerra@cbe.ab.ca

Abundo, Maria

Caretaking

maabundo@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

Administration

Martin, Teresa
Principal

tamartin@cbe.ab.ca

Perritt, Simeon
Assistant Principal
Students A-G

syperritt@cbe.ab.ca

Smyth, Aileen
Assistant Principal
Students H-O
arsmyth@cbe.ab.ca

Sagriotis, Christos
Assistant Principal
Students P-Z

chsagriotis@cbe.ab.ca

Soile Soikkeli
Administrative Assistant

sjsoikkeli@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Ali, Saboohi

Teacher

Math

saali@cbe.ab.ca

Anderson, Madeline

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community Social Studies

mdanderson@cbe.ab.ca

Badeev, Danielle

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - English

dlbadeev@cbe.ab.ca

Bader, Joy

Learning Leader

Science - Chemistry

jobader@cbe.ab.ca

Badry, Erin

Teacher

Science

eabadry@cbe.ab.ca

Badyal, Samia

Learning Leader

ELL, Humanities

sbbadyal@cbe.ab.ca

Barrows, William

Teacher

Biology, Science

wsbarrows@cbe.ab.ca

Bates, Jessica

Teacher

Social Studies

jlbates@cbe.ab.ca

Benner, Bob

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community – English

rwbenner@cbe.ab.ca  

Boucher, Kim

Learning Leader

Success Centre - PLP/Literacy & Resource

kiboucher@cbe.ab.ca

Boudreau, Shawn

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community – Social

sbboudreau@cbe.ab.ca

Boukall, Erin

Teacher

Management & Marketing/ Culinary/Photography

emboukall@cbe.ab.ca

Cameron, Marianne

Teacher

Social, Psychology

maecameron@cbe.ab.ca

Constable, Andrew

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Social, Info Pro

adconstable@cbe.ab.ca

Corvino, Lucas

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community Science, Pre-Eng

lrcorvino@cbe.ab.ca

Daniel, Matthew

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community ELL - Humanities

mjdaniel@cbe.ab.ca

Daniher, Shawn

Learning Leader

Grade 10 Community - English

sldaniher@cbe.ab.ca

D’Aoust, Gregory

Teacher

Design, Animation

gjdaoust@cbe.ab.ca

Debolt, Kyle

Teacher

Physical Education

kjdebolt@cbe.ab.ca

Deo, Joe

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Math

madev@cbe.ab.ca

Dhawan, Rekha

Teacher

Chemistry, Biology

rddhawan@cbe.ab.ca

Donnelly, Shannon

Teacher

Biology

sbdonnelly@cbe.ab.ca

Ellingson, Elizabeth

Teacher

Art, Photography

epellingson@cbe.ab.ca

Evanson, Patrick

Teacher

Legal Studies

paevanson@cbe.ab.ca

Fallis, Kyle

Teacher

Photography

kgfallis@cbe.ab.ca

Fletcher, Justin

Teacher

Phys Ed, Sports Performance

jafletcher@cbe.ab.ca

Friedley, Mandy

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Math

mklabrie@cbe.ab.ca

Friesen, Bonnie

Teacher

Paced Learning Program

bofriesen@cbe.ab.ca

Gadomski, Michelle

Teacher

PE, Sports Med

msholland@cbe.ab.ca

Gallad, Diane

Teacher

Chemistry

digallad@cbe.ab.ca

Gillis, Lauren

Teacher

Physics

ljgillis@cbe.ab.ca

Gordon, Tim

Learning Leader

Athletics, Physical Education

tigordon@cbe.ab.ca

Grant, Erin

Teacher

English

esgrant@cbe.ab.ca

Green, Karen

Teacher

English

rwbenner@cbe.ab.ca

Guillemin, Kaleigh

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community Science, Biology

kfguillemin@cbe.ab.ca

Hackenbrook, Dylan

Teacher

Computer Science

dyhackenbrook@cbe.ab.ca

Hall, Cecil

Teacher

Financial Management

cmhall@cbe.ab.ca

Halsted, Chase

Teacher

Sports Medicine

cnhalsted@cbe.ab.ca

Harke, Christopher

Teacher

Aviation, Physics

chharke@cbe.ab.ca

Haskell, Scott

Teacher

Aviation, Phys Ed

sahaskell@cbe.ab.ca

Ibbotson, Cheryl-Lynne

Teacher

Social Studies

cmibbotson@cbe.ab.ca

Johnston, Chad

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community Math

cwjohnston@cbe.ab.ca

Kleinitz, Kai

Learning Leader

Math

kmkleinitz@cbe.ab.ca

Lachapelle, Kristy

Teacher

Yoga, Dance, PE

kglachapelle@cbe.ab.ca

Leinweber, Kerri-Anne

Teacher

PE

keleinweber@cbe.ab.ca

Lepine, Laurel

Teacher

Drama

lmlepine@cbe.ab.ca

MacCarl, Brian

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community ELL – Math, Science

brmaccarl@cbe.ab.ca

MacPhee, Alison

Teacher

French

asmacphee@cbe.ab.ca

Mantai, Darren

Teacher

English

dcmantai@cbe.ab.ca

Merali, Tina

Learning Leader

ELL -  Wellness

ttmerali@cbe.ab.ca

Meyer, Ashley

Teacher

PE, Sports Performance

aemeyer@cbe.ab.ca

Nader, Nada

Teacher

Physics, Science

nenader@cbe.ab.ca

Nguyen, My

Learning Leader

English

mhnguyen@cbe.ab.ca

Nijenhuis, Anke

Teacher

ELL, Math/Science

afnijenhuis@cbe.ab.ca

Parhar, Dharmendar

Teacher

Punjabi, Math

dsparhar@cbe.ab.ca

Paulson, Jennifer

Teacher

Math, Flex

jepaulson@cbe.ab.ca

Pearce, Emily

Teacher

Paced Learning Program

empearce@cbe.ab.ca

Peat, Jodi

Learning Leader

RAP, Work Exp., Dual Credit, Transition to post-secondary

jmpeat@cbe.ab.ca  

Pedersen, Valerie

Teacher

Dance, PE

vapedersen@cbe.ab.ca  

Polowski, Ashley

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - English

adpolowski@cbe.ab.ca

Ponnuchamy, Sumita

Teacher

Math

suponnuchamy@cbe.ab.ca

Reina, Joe

Learning Leader

Success Centre - Risk & Resiliency

jareina@cbe.ab.ca

Ricardo Perez, Yohan

Teacher

Spanish, Photo

yoricardoperez@cbe.ab.ca

Ronaghan, Daniel

Teacher

Social Studies, Psychology

dpronaghan@cbe.ab.ca

Roy, Shannon

Teacher

Art

slroy@cbe.ab.ca

Schleuter, Vick

Teacher

Chemistry

vtschleuter@cbe.ab.ca 

Senanayake, Keshini

Teacher

Band, Music, Drama

kesenanayake@cbe.ab.ca  

Seto, Peggy

Teacher

Sports Performance, Physical PE

pjseto@cbe.ab.ca

Skeith, Jonathan

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community – Science, Bio

jtskeith@cbe.ab.ca

Starnes, Krishani

Learning Leader

Student Success Centre

ksstarnes@cbe.ab.ca

Stewart, Kyle

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community – Science

kkstewart@cbe.ab.ca

Thompson, Jeff

Learning Leader

Learning Commons

jdthompson@cbe.ab.ca

Todtman, Sarah

Teacher

Fashion, Com Care

sbtodtman@cbe.ab.ca

Trinier, Andrew

Teacher

Culinary

awtrinier@cbe.ab.ca

Vasas, Dylan

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Math

dyvasas@cbe.ab.ca

Walsh, Stacy

Teacher

Math

slwalsh@cbe.ab.ca

Way, Mitchell

Learning Leader

CTS, Pre-engineering-Robotics

mdway@cbe.ab.ca

Weisgerber, David

Learning Leader

Social Studies

dcweisgerber@cbe.ab.ca

Wentz, William

Teacher

Culinary

wswentz@cbe.ab.ca

Williams, Jason

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community – Social Studies

jaewilliams@cbe.ab.ca

Wong, Susy

Teacher

Bio, Science

sywong@cbe.ab.ca

Wright, Krista

Teacher

Physical Education

klwright@cbe.ab.ca

Ziendien, Ali

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community - Math

alziendien@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Adeel, Irum

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

iradeel@cbe.ab.ca

Bagaria, Rajnish

Support Staff

Educational  Assistant

krbagaria@cbe.ab.ca

Bashir, Saima

Support Staff

Reception – Main Office

sabashier@cbe.ab.ca

Beutler, Donna

Support Staff

Educational Assistant

dlbeutler@cbe.ab.ca

Chrapko-Fehr, Gwen

Support Staff

Library Assistant

gmchrapko@cbe.ab.ca

Clark, Mike

Support Staff

Technology  Support Specialist

mbclark@cbe.ab.ca

Crawley, David

Support Staff

Aviation Maintenance Instructor

daacrawley@cbe.ab.ca

Gonzales, Agnes

Support Staff

Secretary  Success Centre

argonzales@cbe.ab.ca

Grewal, Mandeep

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

magrewal@cbe.ab.ca

Gupta, Ritu

Support Staff

Business Manager

rigupta@cbe.ab.ca

Gyger, Kurt

Support Staff

Baking Instructor

kagyger@cbe.ab.ca

Suhasini , Asmita

Support Staff

Educational Assistant - PLP

assuhasini@cbe.ab.ca

Malek, Jinan

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

jbmalek@cbe.ab.ca

McGinn, Tianna

Support Staff

Instructional Support Worker

timcginn@cbe.ab.ca

Ogilvie, Brandon

Support Staff

Cooking Instructor

brogilvie@cbe.ab.ca

Pearce, Jasmina

Support Staff

SIRS Assistant

japearce@cbe.ab.ca

Pirouz, Roya

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

ropirouz@cbe.ab.ca

Qureshi, Gulnaz

Support Staff

Science Technologist

guqureshi@cbe.ab.ca

Reen, Manveen

Support Staff

Educational Assistant - PLP

assuhasini@cbe.ab.ca

Smith, Tina

Support Staff

Educational Assistant - PLP

tlsmith@cbe.ab.ca

Soikkeli, Soile

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant

sjsoikkeli@cbe.ab.ca

Suhasini, Asmita

Support Staff

Educational Assistant – PLP

assuhasini@cbe.ab.ca

Sweeney, Beverley

Support Staff

Food Prep Assistant

brweeney@cbe.ab.ca

Wong, Estella

Support Staff

Secretary/Office Assistant

efwong@cbe.ab.ca

Caretaking

Lucier, Paul

Facility Operator

First in Charge

pclucier@cbe.ab.ca

Hoeijenbos, Maria

Facility Operator

Second in Charge

mahoeijenbos@cbe.ab.ca

Gibson, Deana

Caretaking

dmgibson@cbe.ab.ca

Locke, Murray

Caretaking

mjlocke@cbe.ab.ca

Pontiflet, Janette

Caretaking

jppontiflet@cbe.ab.ca

Thiara, Balbir

Caretaking

bkthiara@cbe.ab.ca

Wendell, Joyce

Caretaking

jbwendell@cbe.ab.ca

Esguerra, Violeta

Caretaking

vlesguerra@cbe.ab.ca

Abundo, Maria

Caretaking

maabundo@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

What a great opportunity for students to have an impact on their education. Check this out and consider applying. https://t.co/jdeTNDSpg5

Who knew our very own @MandelaUnited PE teacher, Mr. Fletcher was that fast of a runner. You learn something new every day! Well done!🎉🏆 https://t.co/Y7xlTZcG97

Shout out to 3 of our @MandelaUnited graduates - Zoe, April, & TJ who were recent recipients of Senator Patrick Burns Legacy Scholarships. Thanks to @BurnsFund for their ongoing support - together we help students reach their post secondary goals. Well done! @CBE_Area4 @yyCBEdu https://t.co/K8rFR5JCPb

Last week, Kenny- former @ForestLawnHigh PLP std came to talk to @MandelaUnited PLP stds about life beyond high school. This included talk of meaningful work & social connections. Kenny's msg "just be happy & accept yourselves" -we all could learn from this! @CBE_Area4 @yyCBEdu https://t.co/gCYtTfHPqy

RT @albertateachers: June 21 is #NIPDCanada! A day for all Canadians to recognize and celebrate the heritage, diverse cultures, and outstanding achievements and contributions of First Nations, Inuit and Métis. #abed https://t.co/4hgFUh3xlv

Shout out @MandelaUnited Youth Champions who worked with @calgarycac -your commitment to this work simply outstanding. You've been essential to providing students with opportunities & guidance to lead projects that made school a better place for everyone! #WeAreUnited @CBE_Area4 https://t.co/uCiyKHTTUz