Administration

Sagriotis, Christos
Principal

chsagriotis@cbe.ab.ca

Perritt, Simeon
Assistant Principal
Students A-G

syperritt@cbe.ab.ca

Smyth, Aileen
Assistant Principal
Students H-O
arsmyth@cbe.ab.ca

Armstrong, Matt
Assistant Principal
Students P-Z

MgArmstrong@cbe.ab.ca

Soile Soikkeli
Administrative Assistant

sjsoikkeli@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Anderson, Madeline

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community Social Studies

mdanderson@cbe.ab.ca

Badeev, Danielle

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - English

dlbadeev@cbe.ab.ca

Bader, Joy

Learning Leader

Science - Chemistry

jobader@cbe.ab.ca

Badry, Erin

Teacher

Science

eabadry@cbe.ab.ca

Badyal, Samia

Learning Leader

 Student Success Centre         (Students P-Z)

sbbadyal@cbe.ab.ca

Barren-MacFadden, Matt

Teacher

Paced Learning Program

mabarrenMacfadden@cbe.ab.ca

Bates, Jessica

Teacher

Social Studies

jlbates@cbe.ab.ca

Baxter, KarlyTeacherPhys Edkrbaxter@cbe.ab.ca 

Benner, Bob

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community – English

rwbenner@cbe.ab.ca  

Benson, CarlyTeacherGr. 10 Community - Mathclbenson@cbe.ab.ca
Beveridge, ShaunTeacherEnglishsdbeveridge@cbe.ab.ca

Boudreau, Shawn

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community – Social

sbboudreau@cbe.ab.ca

Boukall, Erin

Teacher

Management & Marketing/ Culinary/Photography

emboukall@cbe.ab.ca

Cameron, Marianne

Teacher

Social, Psychology

maecameron@cbe.ab.ca

Chehrehsay Jangi, PariTeacherFashionpachehrehsay@cbe.ab.ca
Chwiecko, ColleenTeacherEnglishcrchwiecko@cbe.ab.ca

Constable, Andrew

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Social, Info Pro

adconstable@cbe.ab.ca

Corvino, Lucas

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community Science, Pre-Eng

lrcorvino@cbe.ab.ca

Daniel, Matthew

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community ELL - Humanities

mjdaniel@cbe.ab.ca

Daniher, Shawn

Learning Leader

Grade 10 Community - English

sldaniher@cbe.ab.ca

D’Aoust, Gregory

Teacher

Design, Animation

gjdaoust@cbe.ab.ca

Debolt, Kyle

Teacher

Physical Education

kjdebolt@cbe.ab.ca

Deo, Joe

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Math

madev@cbe.ab.ca

Dhawan, Rekha

Teacher

Chemistry, Biology

rddhawan@cbe.ab.ca

Donnelly, Shannon

Teacher

Biology

sbdonnelly@cbe.ab.ca

Ellingson, Elizabeth

Teacher

Art, Photography

epellingson@cbe.ab.ca

Evanson, Patrick

Teacher

Legal Studies

paevanson@cbe.ab.ca

Fallis, Kyle

Teacher

Photography

kgfallis@cbe.ab.ca

Fletcher, Justin

Teacher

Phys Ed, Sports Performance

jafletcher@cbe.ab.ca

Friedley, Mandy

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Math

mklabrie@cbe.ab.ca

Gadomski, Michelle

Teacher

PE, Sports Med

msholland@cbe.ab.ca

Gallad, Diane

Teacher

Chemistry

digallad@cbe.ab.ca

Gillis, Lauren

Teacher

Physics

ljgillis@cbe.ab.ca

Gordon, Tim

Learning Leader

Student Success Centre, Athletics (Students H-O)

tigordon@cbe.ab.ca

Grant, Erin

Teacher

English

esgrant@cbe.ab.ca

Guillemin, Kaleigh

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community -  Science

kfguillemin@cbe.ab.ca

Hackenbrook, Dylan

Teacher

Computer Science

dyhackenbrook@cbe.ab.ca

Hall, Cecil

Teacher

Financial Management

cmhall@cbe.ab.ca

Hall, KeithTeacherPaced Learning Programkehall@cbe.ab.ca

Halsted, Chase

Teacher

Sports Medicine

cnhalsted@cbe.ab.ca

Harke, Christopher

Teacher

Aviation, Physics

chharke@cbe.ab.ca

Haskell, Scott

Teacher

Aviation, Phys Ed

sahaskell@cbe.ab.ca

Ibbotson, Cheryl-Lynne

Teacher

Social Studies

cmibbotson@cbe.ab.ca

Johnston, Chad

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Math

cwjohnston@cbe.ab.ca

Katongole, AneetaTeacherGr. 10 Community - Humanities, Socialakatongole@cbe.ab.ca

Lepine, Laurel

Teacher

Drama

lmlepine@cbe.ab.ca

MacCarl, Brian

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community ELL – Math, Science

brmaccarl@cbe.ab.ca

MacPhee, Alison

Teacher

French

asmacphee@cbe.ab.ca

Mantai, Darren

Teacher

English

dcmantai@cbe.ab.ca

Martin, JoshTeacherGr. 10 Community - Mathjwmartin@cbe.ab.ca
Mayberry, BrendenLearning LeadePhys Edbjmayberry@cbe.ab.ca 

Merali, Tina

Teacher

ELL -  Wellness

ttmerali@cbe.ab.ca

Nader, Nada

Teacher

Physics, Science

nenader@cbe.ab.ca

Oliver-Ortega, RuthTeacherSpanish, Photographyruoliverortega@cbe.ab.ca

Parhar, Dharmendar

Teacher

Punjabi, Math

dsparhar@cbe.ab.ca

Paul, Mallory

Teacher

Phys Ed, Yoga

jepaulson@cbe.ab.ca

Peat, Jodi

Learning Leader

RAP, Work Exp., Dual Credit, Transition to post-secondary

jmpeat@cbe.ab.ca  

Polowski, Ashley

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community - English

adpolowski@cbe.ab.ca

Ponnuchamy, Sumita

Learning Leader

Math

suponnuchamy@cbe.ab.ca

Randhawa, JanakeeTeacherArtjarandhawa@cbe.ab.ca

Ronaghan, Daniel

Teacher

Social Studies, Psychology

dpronaghan@cbe.ab.ca

Schleuter, Vick

Teacher

Chemistry

vtschleuter@cbe.ab.ca 

Senanayake, Keshini

Teacher

Band, Music, Drama

kesenanayake@cbe.ab.ca  

Seto, Peggy

Teacher

Sports Performance, Physical PE

pjseto@cbe.ab.ca

Skeith, Jonathan

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community – Science, Bio

jtskeith@cbe.ab.ca

Starnes, Krishani

Learning Leader

Student Success Centre          (Students - A-G)

ksstarnes@cbe.ab.ca

Stewart, Kyle

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community – Science

kkstewart@cbe.ab.ca

Thompson, Jeff

Learning Leader

Learning Commons

jdthompson@cbe.ab.ca

Tomasson, KellyTeacherFNMI, Social kdtomasson@cbe.ab.ca

Trinier, Andrew

Teacher

Culinary

awtrinier@cbe.ab.ca

Walsh, Stacy

Teacher

Math

slwalsh@cbe.ab.ca

Way, Mitchell

Learning Leader

CTS, Pre-engineering-Robotics

mdway@cbe.ab.ca

Weisgerber, David

Learning Leader

Social Studies

dcweisgerber@cbe.ab.ca

Wentz, William

Teacher

Culinary

wswentz@cbe.ab.ca

Whitford, AlecTeacher
Gr. 10 Community - Englishrdwhitford@cbe.ab.ca
Wilde, KarenTeacherComputer Science, Mangmt/Markkcwilde@cbe.ab.ca

Williams, Jason

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community – Social Studies

jaewilliams@cbe.ab.ca

Wright, Krista

Teacher

Physical Education

klwright@cbe.ab.ca

Ykema, SamanthaTeacherDrama/Filmsmykema@cbe.ab.ca

Ziendien, Ali

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community - Math

alziendien@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Adeel, Irum

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

iradeel@cbe.ab.ca

Bagaria, Rajnish

Support Staff

Educational  Assistant

krbagaria@cbe.ab.ca

Bashir, Saima

Support Staff

Reception – Main Office

sabashier@cbe.ab.ca

Bedi, JatinderSupport StaffELL Assistantjdbedi@cbe.ab.ca

Beutler, Donna

Support Staff

Educational Assistant

dlbeutler@cbe.ab.ca

Chrapko-Fehr, Gwen

Support Staff

Library Assistant

gmchrapko@cbe.ab.ca

Clark, Mike

Support Staff

Technology  Support Specialist

mbclark@cbe.ab.ca

Crawley, David

Support Staff

Aviation Maintenance Instructor

daacrawley@cbe.ab.ca

Gonzales, Agnes

Support Staff

Secretary  Success Centre

argonzales@cbe.ab.ca

Grewal, Mandeep

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

magrewal@cbe.ab.ca

Gupta, Ritu

Support Staff

Business Manager

rigupta@cbe.ab.ca

Gyger, Kurt

Support Staff

Baking Instructor

kagyger@cbe.ab.ca

Suhasini , Asmita

Support Staff

Educational Assistant - PLP

assuhasini@cbe.ab.ca

Malek, Jinan

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

jbmalek@cbe.ab.ca

Ogilvie, Brandon

Support Staff

Cooking Instructor

brogilvie@cbe.ab.ca

Pearce, Jasmina

Support Staff

SIRS Assistant

japearce@cbe.ab.ca

Qureshi, Gulnaz

Support Staff

Science Technologist

guqureshi@cbe.ab.ca

Reen, Manveen

Support Staff

Educational Assistant - PLP

assuhasini@cbe.ab.ca

Smith, Tina

Support Staff

Educational Assistant - PLP

tlsmith@cbe.ab.ca

Soikkeli, Soile

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant

sjsoikkeli@cbe.ab.ca

Suhasini, Asmita

Support Staff

Educational Assistant – PLP

assuhasini@cbe.ab.ca

Sweeney, Beverley

Support Staff

Food Prep Assistant

brweeney@cbe.ab.ca

Wong, Estella

Support Staff

Secretary/Office Assistant

efwong@cbe.ab.ca

Caretaking

Ghumman, Gurmail

Facility Operator

First in Charge

pclucier@cbe.ab.ca

Hoeijenbos, Maria

Facility Operator

Second in Charge

mahoeijenbos@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

Administration

Sagriotis, Christos
Principal

chsagriotis@cbe.ab.ca

Perritt, Simeon
Assistant Principal
Students A-G

syperritt@cbe.ab.ca

Smyth, Aileen
Assistant Principal
Students H-O
arsmyth@cbe.ab.ca

Armstrong, Matt
Assistant Principal
Students P-Z

MgArmstrong@cbe.ab.ca

Soile Soikkeli
Administrative Assistant

sjsoikkeli@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Anderson, Madeline

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community Social Studies

mdanderson@cbe.ab.ca

Badeev, Danielle

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - English

dlbadeev@cbe.ab.ca

Bader, Joy

Learning Leader

Science - Chemistry

jobader@cbe.ab.ca

Badry, Erin

Teacher

Science

eabadry@cbe.ab.ca

Badyal, Samia

Learning Leader

 Student Success Centre         (Students P-Z)

sbbadyal@cbe.ab.ca

Barren-MacFadden, Matt

Teacher

Paced Learning Program

mabarrenMacfadden@cbe.ab.ca

Bates, Jessica

Teacher

Social Studies

jlbates@cbe.ab.ca

Baxter, KarlyTeacherPhys Edkrbaxter@cbe.ab.ca 

Benner, Bob

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community – English

rwbenner@cbe.ab.ca  

Benson, CarlyTeacherGr. 10 Community - Mathclbenson@cbe.ab.ca
Beveridge, ShaunTeacherEnglishsdbeveridge@cbe.ab.ca

Boudreau, Shawn

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community – Social

sbboudreau@cbe.ab.ca

Boukall, Erin

Teacher

Management & Marketing/ Culinary/Photography

emboukall@cbe.ab.ca

Cameron, Marianne

Teacher

Social, Psychology

maecameron@cbe.ab.ca

Chehrehsay Jangi, PariTeacherFashionpachehrehsay@cbe.ab.ca
Chwiecko, ColleenTeacherEnglishcrchwiecko@cbe.ab.ca

Constable, Andrew

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Social, Info Pro

adconstable@cbe.ab.ca

Corvino, Lucas

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community Science, Pre-Eng

lrcorvino@cbe.ab.ca

Daniel, Matthew

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community ELL - Humanities

mjdaniel@cbe.ab.ca

Daniher, Shawn

Learning Leader

Grade 10 Community - English

sldaniher@cbe.ab.ca

D’Aoust, Gregory

Teacher

Design, Animation

gjdaoust@cbe.ab.ca

Debolt, Kyle

Teacher

Physical Education

kjdebolt@cbe.ab.ca

Deo, Joe

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Math

madev@cbe.ab.ca

Dhawan, Rekha

Teacher

Chemistry, Biology

rddhawan@cbe.ab.ca

Donnelly, Shannon

Teacher

Biology

sbdonnelly@cbe.ab.ca

Ellingson, Elizabeth

Teacher

Art, Photography

epellingson@cbe.ab.ca

Evanson, Patrick

Teacher

Legal Studies

paevanson@cbe.ab.ca

Fallis, Kyle

Teacher

Photography

kgfallis@cbe.ab.ca

Fletcher, Justin

Teacher

Phys Ed, Sports Performance

jafletcher@cbe.ab.ca

Friedley, Mandy

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Math

mklabrie@cbe.ab.ca

Gadomski, Michelle

Teacher

PE, Sports Med

msholland@cbe.ab.ca

Gallad, Diane

Teacher

Chemistry

digallad@cbe.ab.ca

Gillis, Lauren

Teacher

Physics

ljgillis@cbe.ab.ca

Gordon, Tim

Learning Leader

Student Success Centre, Athletics (Students H-O)

tigordon@cbe.ab.ca

Grant, Erin

Teacher

English

esgrant@cbe.ab.ca

Guillemin, Kaleigh

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community -  Science

kfguillemin@cbe.ab.ca

Hackenbrook, Dylan

Teacher

Computer Science

dyhackenbrook@cbe.ab.ca

Hall, Cecil

Teacher

Financial Management

cmhall@cbe.ab.ca

Hall, KeithTeacherPaced Learning Programkehall@cbe.ab.ca

Halsted, Chase

Teacher

Sports Medicine

cnhalsted@cbe.ab.ca

Harke, Christopher

Teacher

Aviation, Physics

chharke@cbe.ab.ca

Haskell, Scott

Teacher

Aviation, Phys Ed

sahaskell@cbe.ab.ca

Ibbotson, Cheryl-Lynne

Teacher

Social Studies

cmibbotson@cbe.ab.ca

Johnston, Chad

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community - Math

cwjohnston@cbe.ab.ca

Katongole, AneetaTeacherGr. 10 Community - Humanities, Socialakatongole@cbe.ab.ca

Lepine, Laurel

Teacher

Drama

lmlepine@cbe.ab.ca

MacCarl, Brian

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community ELL – Math, Science

brmaccarl@cbe.ab.ca

MacPhee, Alison

Teacher

French

asmacphee@cbe.ab.ca

Mantai, Darren

Teacher

English

dcmantai@cbe.ab.ca

Martin, JoshTeacherGr. 10 Community - Mathjwmartin@cbe.ab.ca
Mayberry, BrendenLearning LeadePhys Edbjmayberry@cbe.ab.ca 

Merali, Tina

Teacher

ELL -  Wellness

ttmerali@cbe.ab.ca

Nader, Nada

Teacher

Physics, Science

nenader@cbe.ab.ca

Oliver-Ortega, RuthTeacherSpanish, Photographyruoliverortega@cbe.ab.ca

Parhar, Dharmendar

Teacher

Punjabi, Math

dsparhar@cbe.ab.ca

Paul, Mallory

Teacher

Phys Ed, Yoga

jepaulson@cbe.ab.ca

Peat, Jodi

Learning Leader

RAP, Work Exp., Dual Credit, Transition to post-secondary

jmpeat@cbe.ab.ca  

Polowski, Ashley

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community - English

adpolowski@cbe.ab.ca

Ponnuchamy, Sumita

Learning Leader

Math

suponnuchamy@cbe.ab.ca

Randhawa, JanakeeTeacherArtjarandhawa@cbe.ab.ca

Ronaghan, Daniel

Teacher

Social Studies, Psychology

dpronaghan@cbe.ab.ca

Schleuter, Vick

Teacher

Chemistry

vtschleuter@cbe.ab.ca 

Senanayake, Keshini

Teacher

Band, Music, Drama

kesenanayake@cbe.ab.ca  

Seto, Peggy

Teacher

Sports Performance, Physical PE

pjseto@cbe.ab.ca

Skeith, Jonathan

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community – Science, Bio

jtskeith@cbe.ab.ca

Starnes, Krishani

Learning Leader

Student Success Centre          (Students - A-G)

ksstarnes@cbe.ab.ca

Stewart, Kyle

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community – Science

kkstewart@cbe.ab.ca

Thompson, Jeff

Learning Leader

Learning Commons

jdthompson@cbe.ab.ca

Tomasson, KellyTeacherFNMI, Social kdtomasson@cbe.ab.ca

Trinier, Andrew

Teacher

Culinary

awtrinier@cbe.ab.ca

Walsh, Stacy

Teacher

Math

slwalsh@cbe.ab.ca

Way, Mitchell

Learning Leader

CTS, Pre-engineering-Robotics

mdway@cbe.ab.ca

Weisgerber, David

Learning Leader

Social Studies

dcweisgerber@cbe.ab.ca

Wentz, William

Teacher

Culinary

wswentz@cbe.ab.ca

Whitford, AlecTeacher
Gr. 10 Community - Englishrdwhitford@cbe.ab.ca
Wilde, KarenTeacherComputer Science, Mangmt/Markkcwilde@cbe.ab.ca

Williams, Jason

Teacher

Gr. 10 Community – Social Studies

jaewilliams@cbe.ab.ca

Wright, Krista

Teacher

Physical Education

klwright@cbe.ab.ca

Ykema, SamanthaTeacherDrama/Filmsmykema@cbe.ab.ca

Ziendien, Ali

Learning Leader

Gr. 10 Community - Math

alziendien@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Adeel, Irum

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

iradeel@cbe.ab.ca

Bagaria, Rajnish

Support Staff

Educational  Assistant

krbagaria@cbe.ab.ca

Bashir, Saima

Support Staff

Reception – Main Office

sabashier@cbe.ab.ca

Bedi, JatinderSupport StaffELL Assistantjdbedi@cbe.ab.ca

Beutler, Donna

Support Staff

Educational Assistant

dlbeutler@cbe.ab.ca

Chrapko-Fehr, Gwen

Support Staff

Library Assistant

gmchrapko@cbe.ab.ca

Clark, Mike

Support Staff

Technology  Support Specialist

mbclark@cbe.ab.ca

Crawley, David

Support Staff

Aviation Maintenance Instructor

daacrawley@cbe.ab.ca

Gonzales, Agnes

Support Staff

Secretary  Success Centre

argonzales@cbe.ab.ca

Grewal, Mandeep

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

magrewal@cbe.ab.ca

Gupta, Ritu

Support Staff

Business Manager

rigupta@cbe.ab.ca

Gyger, Kurt

Support Staff

Baking Instructor

kagyger@cbe.ab.ca

Suhasini , Asmita

Support Staff

Educational Assistant - PLP

assuhasini@cbe.ab.ca

Malek, Jinan

Support Staff

ELL Assistant

jbmalek@cbe.ab.ca

Ogilvie, Brandon

Support Staff

Cooking Instructor

brogilvie@cbe.ab.ca

Pearce, Jasmina

Support Staff

SIRS Assistant

japearce@cbe.ab.ca

Qureshi, Gulnaz

Support Staff

Science Technologist

guqureshi@cbe.ab.ca

Reen, Manveen

Support Staff

Educational Assistant - PLP

assuhasini@cbe.ab.ca

Smith, Tina

Support Staff

Educational Assistant - PLP

tlsmith@cbe.ab.ca

Soikkeli, Soile

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant

sjsoikkeli@cbe.ab.ca

Suhasini, Asmita

Support Staff

Educational Assistant – PLP

assuhasini@cbe.ab.ca

Sweeney, Beverley

Support Staff

Food Prep Assistant

brweeney@cbe.ab.ca

Wong, Estella

Support Staff

Secretary/Office Assistant

efwong@cbe.ab.ca

Caretaking

Ghumman, Gurmail

Facility Operator

First in Charge

pclucier@cbe.ab.ca

Hoeijenbos, Maria

Facility Operator

Second in Charge

mahoeijenbos@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

Battling back https://t.co/tSkUKxtV1M

Jr. Boys action https://t.co/vOBmwR6JYi

Comeback complete! Congrats to the Sr. Boys! https://t.co/9k7DIuLIUa

Sr. Boys team battling hard against Father Lacombe in their home opener. #wearecbe https://t.co/mkryOxWcj3

RT @UsihChristopher: Collective impact... https://t.co/jvRiUFDMRk

RT @ENMAX: About 1,300 kids from @MandelaUnited enjoyed a back to school breakfast at the @_GenesisCentre community hub. Plus, they had the chance to become familiar with some of the amazing agencies that @UnitedWayCgy supports. #PeoplePowerCommunity #unignorable #yyc https://t.co/6WnOR4A7kk

RT @UnitedWayCgy: @ENMAX @MandelaUnited @_GenesisCentre Thanks so much for sharing and for all that you do! A shining example of #DoLocalGood!

What a great way to start Friday. We appreciate and cherish the great relationships with have with @UnitedWayCgy @_GenesisCentre Special thanks to @enmax for sponsoring the breakfast #wearecbe https://t.co/r5TYevNZJP

The Volleyball season kicks off tonight with the Fall Classic. Playing host to @ForestLawnHigh @JGDChief and @StMartin_CCSD https://t.co/7Eg4NhlGFo

RT @MWay888: New 3D printers running in the robotics lab. @7277MandelaFRC https://t.co/bODlHo6yb1