Name

Email

Allison Field

Acting Principal

alfield@cbe.ab.ca

Jessica Greig 

Assistant Principal

jdgreig@cbe.ab.ca

Jocelyn Hachey

Teacher - EDC

jlhachey@cbe.ab.ca

Brandy Sayer 

Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC/Preschool

blsayer@cbe.ab.ca

Diane Preston

Speech and Language Assistant

dlpreston@cbe.ab.ca

Ivan Caleb

Teacher - EDC

ivcaleb@cbe.ab.ca

Carla Smith 

Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC

cajsmith@cbe.ab.ca

Rebekah Miller-Redmond 

Speech and Language Assistant

ramillerredmond@cbe.ab.ca

Katie Partridge 

Teacher - Kindergarten 

kapartridge@cbe.ab.ca

Wendy Ogden 

Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten

weogden@cbe.ab.ca

Kaitlin Walker 

Teacher - Kindergarten 

knsalsbury@cbe.ab.ca

Cherishe Brown 

Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten

chebrown@cbe.a.bca

Rebecca Viner

Teacher - Kindergarten

raviner@cbe.ab.ca

Nicole Melech 

Teacher - Grade 1 

nimelech@cbe.ab.ca

Colleen Semeniuk

Early Childhood Practitioner – Grade 1

cvsemeniuk@cbe.ab.ca

Bethany Dittmann

Teacher - Grade 1

bcdittmann@cbe.ab.ca

Amanda Gold

Early Childhood Practitioner – Grade 1

acgold@cbe.ab.ca

Bethany Devoe 

Teacher - Grade 2

bddevoe@cbe.ab.ca

MacKenzie MacLeod 

Teacher - Grade 2

macmacleod@cbe.ab.ca

Chelsea Mitchell 

Education Assistant - Grade 2

camitchell@cbe.ab.ca

Kelly Post 

Learning Leader

krpost@cbe.ab.ca

Amanda Sandau 

Speech & Language Pathologist 

amsandau@cbe.ab.ca

Sarah Miller 

Behaviour Support Worker

saamiller@cbe.ab.ca

Anna Mullback

School Family Liaison

anmullback@cbe.ab.ca

Charmaine James 

Admin. Assistant

chmjames@cbe.ab.ca

Carolyn Horne 

School Assistant

cmhorne@cbe.ab.ca

Liberty Baguio 

Facility Operator

lmbagui@cbe.ab.ca

Laura Higgens 

Food Services Supervisor

lphiggens@cbe.ab.ca

Joanne M Belcastro 

Food Services Assistant

mgbelcastro@cbe.ab.ca

Nora Grier 

Library Assistant

hcgrier@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

Name

Email

Allison Field

Acting Principal

alfield@cbe.ab.ca

Jessica Greig 

Assistant Principal

jdgreig@cbe.ab.ca

Jocelyn Hachey

Teacher - EDC

jlhachey@cbe.ab.ca

Brandy Sayer 

Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC/Preschool

blsayer@cbe.ab.ca

Diane Preston

Speech and Language Assistant

dlpreston@cbe.ab.ca

Ivan Caleb

Teacher - EDC

ivcaleb@cbe.ab.ca

Carla Smith 

Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC

cajsmith@cbe.ab.ca

Rebekah Miller-Redmond 

Speech and Language Assistant

ramillerredmond@cbe.ab.ca

Katie Partridge 

Teacher - Kindergarten 

kapartridge@cbe.ab.ca

Wendy Ogden 

Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten

weogden@cbe.ab.ca

Kaitlin Walker 

Teacher - Kindergarten 

knsalsbury@cbe.ab.ca

Cherishe Brown 

Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten

chebrown@cbe.a.bca

Rebecca Viner

Teacher - Kindergarten

raviner@cbe.ab.ca

Nicole Melech 

Teacher - Grade 1 

nimelech@cbe.ab.ca

Colleen Semeniuk

Early Childhood Practitioner – Grade 1

cvsemeniuk@cbe.ab.ca

Bethany Dittmann

Teacher - Grade 1

bcdittmann@cbe.ab.ca

Amanda Gold

Early Childhood Practitioner – Grade 1

acgold@cbe.ab.ca

Bethany Devoe 

Teacher - Grade 2

bddevoe@cbe.ab.ca

MacKenzie MacLeod 

Teacher - Grade 2

macmacleod@cbe.ab.ca

Chelsea Mitchell 

Education Assistant - Grade 2

camitchell@cbe.ab.ca

Kelly Post 

Learning Leader

krpost@cbe.ab.ca

Amanda Sandau 

Speech & Language Pathologist 

amsandau@cbe.ab.ca

Sarah Miller 

Behaviour Support Worker

saamiller@cbe.ab.ca

Anna Mullback

School Family Liaison

anmullback@cbe.ab.ca

Charmaine James 

Admin. Assistant

chmjames@cbe.ab.ca

Carolyn Horne 

School Assistant

cmhorne@cbe.ab.ca

Liberty Baguio 

Facility Operator

lmbagui@cbe.ab.ca

Laura Higgens 

Food Services Supervisor

lphiggens@cbe.ab.ca

Joanne M Belcastro 

Food Services Assistant

mgbelcastro@cbe.ab.ca

Nora Grier 

Library Assistant

hcgrier@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

Our playgrounds are re-opening this week. Please watch for our signs to say the equipment can be used according to health guidelines. #yycbe #WeAreCBE #yyc https://t.co/zqWmIztfXy

Through their hard work and generosity, Room 5 students at @HullSchool learned about the importance of helping others and became proud 'parents' of two koala bears https://t.co/pnUwjy3qKh #WeAreCBE https://t.co/8e7H5CrnIR

We are seeking input from our families, students and staff about what we should consider in our planning for school re-entry for the 2020-2021 school year. We will be collecting feedback until June 11 https://t.co/X3YzfNH5ZK #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/xpHFZLEc3H

CBE playgrounds remain closed. We will begin re-opening on Monday, June 1. Openings will continue throughout next week. Once the yellow tape has been removed and signs say the playground is open, the equipment can be used according to health guidelines. #yycbe #WeAreCBE #yyc https://t.co/zBid3GNq26

RT @YYCSpokenWord: Are you a student between the ages of 6-120? The Calgary Spoken Word society invites you to submit your poetry and prose to the YYC POP Online Student Exhibit. • Visit https://t.co/48r3lyZkKP to submit your work by August 16. • #yycpop #portraitsofpeople #calgaryspokenword https://t.co/fH7aoYxCG7