Name Email
Amanda Sandau
Speech & Language Pathologist 
amsandau@cbe.ab.ca
Bethany Devoe
Teacher - 1 & 2
bddevoe@cbe.ab.ca
Brandy Sayer
Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC/Preschool
blsayer@cbe.ab.ca
Carolyn Horne
School Assistant
cmhorne@cbe.ab.ca
Charmaine James
Admin Assistant
chmjames@cbe.ab.ca
Chelsea Mitchell
Education Assistant - 1 & 2
camitchell@cbe.ab.ca
Cherishe Brown
Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC/Preschool
chebrown@cbe.a.bca
Liberty Baguio
Facility Operator
lmbaguio@cbe.ab.ca




Jessica Greig
Assistant Principal
jdgreig@cbe.ab.ca
Joanne M Belcastro
Food Services Assistant
mgbelcastro@cbe.ab.ca
Kaitlyn Love
Teacher - Grade 1-2 
kslove@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly Post
Learning Leader
krpost@cbe.ab.ca
Laura Higgens
Food Services Supervisor
lphiggens@cbe.ab.ca
Lauren Blakley
Teacher - EDC/Preschool
liblakley@cbe.ab.ca


MacKenzie MacLeod
Teacher - 1 & 2
macmacleod@cbe.ab.ca
Marj Merelo
Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten
momerelo@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle Ranger
Principal
mmranger@cbe.ab.ca
Nataliia Didula
Early Childhood Practitioner, Education Assistant
nadidula@cbe.ab.ca
Nora Grier
Library Assistant
hcgrier@cbe.ab.ca


Sarah Kornelson
Teacher - Kindergarten
sfkornelson@cbe.ab.ca
Sarah Miller
Behaviour Support Worker
saamiller@cbe.ab.ca
Seife Lema
Part-Time Custodian
salema@cbe.ab.ca
Trish Nelson
Speech and Language Assistant
pknelson@cbe.ab.ca
Wendy Ogden
Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten
weogden@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff


Name Email
Amanda Sandau
Speech & Language Pathologist 
amsandau@cbe.ab.ca
Bethany Devoe
Teacher - 1 & 2
bddevoe@cbe.ab.ca
Brandy Sayer
Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC/Preschool
blsayer@cbe.ab.ca
Carolyn Horne
School Assistant
cmhorne@cbe.ab.ca
Charmaine James
Admin Assistant
chmjames@cbe.ab.ca
Chelsea Mitchell
Education Assistant - 1 & 2
camitchell@cbe.ab.ca
Cherishe Brown
Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC/Preschool
chebrown@cbe.a.bca
Liberty Baguio
Facility Operator
lmbaguio@cbe.ab.ca




Jessica Greig
Assistant Principal
jdgreig@cbe.ab.ca
Joanne M Belcastro
Food Services Assistant
mgbelcastro@cbe.ab.ca
Kaitlyn Love
Teacher - Grade 1-2 
kslove@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly Post
Learning Leader
krpost@cbe.ab.ca
Laura Higgens
Food Services Supervisor
lphiggens@cbe.ab.ca
Lauren Blakley
Teacher - EDC/Preschool
liblakley@cbe.ab.ca


MacKenzie MacLeod
Teacher - 1 & 2
macmacleod@cbe.ab.ca
Marj Merelo
Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten
momerelo@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle Ranger
Principal
mmranger@cbe.ab.ca
Nataliia Didula
Early Childhood Practitioner, Education Assistant
nadidula@cbe.ab.ca
Nora Grier
Library Assistant
hcgrier@cbe.ab.ca


Sarah Kornelson
Teacher - Kindergarten
sfkornelson@cbe.ab.ca
Sarah Miller
Behaviour Support Worker
saamiller@cbe.ab.ca
Seife Lema
Part-Time Custodian
salema@cbe.ab.ca
Trish Nelson
Speech and Language Assistant
pknelson@cbe.ab.ca
Wendy Ogden
Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten
weogden@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @UsihChristopher: Dr. Zahi Shlah, my new dentist, is a CBE alumnus. Always a pleasure to connect with #WeAreCBE alumni and showcase positive role models! ⁦@yyCBEduhttps://t.co/G8yR11qYxg

Today is the last day of the school year for teachers and school staff. Thank your for another amazing year. Enjoy your well-deserved summer break! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/IlEIqQUkXj

Today was the last official day of classes for the 2018-19 school year! Congratulations to all of our students on your many accomplishments and successes this year. Have an awesome summer! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/NJWHSGxs9c

RT @cityofcalgary: School/playground zone safety is everyone's responsibility. A friendly reminder that the maximum speed in playground zones is 30 km/h and is in effect from 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m., 7 days a week, year round. https://t.co/z67wIsesnP https://t.co/k1jLA9Sxv0

RT @YourAlberta: As the school year winds down, hats off to all our students for a successful year and congratulations to Alberta's class of 2019! 🎓 🎉 #abed https://t.co/KJw6wNa3Lo