Name Email
Amanda Sandau
Speech & Language Pathologist 
amsandau@cbe.ab.ca
Bethany Devoe
Teacher - Grade 2
bddevoe@cbe.ab.ca
Brandy Sayer
Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC/Preschool
blsayer@cbe.ab.ca
Carolyn Horne
School Assistant
cmhorne@cbe.ab.ca
Charmaine James
Admin Assistant
chmjames@cbe.ab.ca
Chelsea Mitchell
Education Assistant - 1 & 2
camitchell@cbe.ab.ca
Cherishe Brown
Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC/Preschool
chebrown@cbe.a.bca
Liberty Baguio
Facility Operator
lmbaguio@cbe.ab.ca




Jessica Greig
Assistant Principal
jdgreig@cbe.ab.ca
Joanne M Belcastro
Food Services Assistant
mgbelcastro@cbe.ab.ca
Kaitlyn Love
Teacher - Grade 1 
kslove@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly Post
Learning Leader
krpost@cbe.ab.ca
Laura Higgens
Food Services Supervisor
lphiggens@cbe.ab.ca
Lauren Blakley
Teacher - Grade 1
liblakley@cbe.ab.ca


MacKenzie MacLeod
Teacher - Grade 2
macmacleod@cbe.ab.ca
Wendy Ogden
Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten
weogden@cbe.ab.ca
Theresa Lewis
Acting Principal
tflewis@cbe.ab.ca


Nora Grier
Library Assistant
hcgrier@cbe.ab.ca


Sarah Kornelson
Teacher - Kindergarten
sfkornelson@cbe.ab.ca
Sarah Miller
Behaviour Support Worker
saamiller@cbe.ab.ca


Rebekah Miller-Redmond
Speech and Language Assistant
ramillerredmond@cbe.ab.ca
Carla Smith
Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC
cajsmith@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff


Name Email
Amanda Sandau
Speech & Language Pathologist 
amsandau@cbe.ab.ca
Bethany Devoe
Teacher - Grade 2
bddevoe@cbe.ab.ca
Brandy Sayer
Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC/Preschool
blsayer@cbe.ab.ca
Carolyn Horne
School Assistant
cmhorne@cbe.ab.ca
Charmaine James
Admin Assistant
chmjames@cbe.ab.ca
Chelsea Mitchell
Education Assistant - 1 & 2
camitchell@cbe.ab.ca
Cherishe Brown
Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC/Preschool
chebrown@cbe.a.bca
Liberty Baguio
Facility Operator
lmbaguio@cbe.ab.ca




Jessica Greig
Assistant Principal
jdgreig@cbe.ab.ca
Joanne M Belcastro
Food Services Assistant
mgbelcastro@cbe.ab.ca
Kaitlyn Love
Teacher - Grade 1 
kslove@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly Post
Learning Leader
krpost@cbe.ab.ca
Laura Higgens
Food Services Supervisor
lphiggens@cbe.ab.ca
Lauren Blakley
Teacher - Grade 1
liblakley@cbe.ab.ca


MacKenzie MacLeod
Teacher - Grade 2
macmacleod@cbe.ab.ca
Wendy Ogden
Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten
weogden@cbe.ab.ca
Theresa Lewis
Acting Principal
tflewis@cbe.ab.ca


Nora Grier
Library Assistant
hcgrier@cbe.ab.ca


Sarah Kornelson
Teacher - Kindergarten
sfkornelson@cbe.ab.ca
Sarah Miller
Behaviour Support Worker
saamiller@cbe.ab.ca


Rebekah Miller-Redmond
Speech and Language Assistant
ramillerredmond@cbe.ab.ca
Carla Smith
Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC
cajsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Sept 20 because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a great weekend! #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Nd6m5GpNxi

RT @UsihChristopher: Student voice in action! Today at the System Leaders meeting with principals, AP’s & directors, we heard directly from student reps re: well-being, achievement & equity strategies captured in this Venn diagram developed by CBE students. So proud of our students! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/i20ZAAQAzR

We are excited to announce Dr. Freda Miller School as the name of the new second elementary school in the community of Evergreen https://t.co/B2FWVSnrIK #WeAreCBE #yycbe https://t.co/8O9ewlNREi

Did you know that you need to subscribe to receive commercial electronic messages on school topics such as student fees, picture days, field trips and fun lunches? https://t.co/uLaiO1tarB #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/gdQJMdpGmK

Congratulations to CBE alumni Jeremy Bryant and Andrew Hall, founders of @MealshareTeam @MealshareYYC on receiving the Governor General’s Meritorious Service Cross (Civil Division) https://t.co/hze2nowYrd