Name

Email

Allison Field

Acting Principal

alfield@cbe.ab.ca

Jessica Greig 

Assistant Principal

jdgreig@cbe.ab.ca

Jocelyn Hachey

Teacher - EDC

jlhachey@cbe.ab.ca

Brandy Sayer 

Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC/Preschool

blsayer@cbe.ab.ca

Diane Preston

Speech and Language Assistant

dlpreston@cbe.ab.ca

Ivan Caleb

Teacher - EDC

ivcaleb@cbe.ab.ca

Carla Smith 

Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC

cajsmith@cbe.ab.ca

Rebekah Miller-Redmond 

Speech and Language Assistant

ramillerredmond@cbe.ab.ca

Katie Partridge 

Teacher - Kindergarten 

kapartridge@cbe.ab.ca

Wendy Ogden 

Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten

weogden@cbe.ab.ca

Kaitlin Walker 

Teacher - Kindergarten 

knsalsbury@cbe.ab.ca

Cherishe Brown 

Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten

chebrown@cbe.a.bca

Rebecca Viner

Teacher - Kindergarten

raviner@cbe.ab.ca

Nicole Melech 

Teacher - Grade 1 

nimelech@cbe.ab.ca

Colleen Semeniuk

Early Childhood Practitioner – Grade 1

cvsemeniuk@cbe.ab.ca

Lauren Blakely

Teacher - Grade 1

leblakely@cbe.ab.ca 

Amanda Gold

Early Childhood Practitioner – Grade 1

acgold@cbe.ab.ca

Bethany Devoe 

Teacher - Grade 2

bddevoe@cbe.ab.ca

MacKenzie MacLeod 

Teacher - Grade 2

macmacleod@cbe.ab.ca

Chelsea Mitchell 

Education Assistant - Grade 2

camitchell@cbe.ab.ca

Kelly Post 

Learning Leader

krpost@cbe.ab.ca

Amanda Sandau 

Speech & Language Pathologist 

amsandau@cbe.ab.ca

Sarah Miller 

Behaviour Support Worker

saamiller@cbe.ab.ca

Anna Mullback

School Family Liaison

anmullback@cbe.ab.ca

Charmaine James 

Admin. Assistant

chmjames@cbe.ab.ca

Carolyn Horne 

School Assistant

cmhorne@cbe.ab.ca

Alison Newman 

Facility Operator

aanewman@cbe.ab.ca

Laura Higgens 

Food Services Supervisor

lphiggens@cbe.ab.ca

Joanne M Belcastro 

Food Services Assistant

mgbelcastro@cbe.ab.ca

Nora Grier 

Library Assistant

hcgrier@cbe.ab.ca

Our Staff

Name

Email

Allison Field

Acting Principal

alfield@cbe.ab.ca

Jessica Greig 

Assistant Principal

jdgreig@cbe.ab.ca

Jocelyn Hachey

Teacher - EDC

jlhachey@cbe.ab.ca

Brandy Sayer 

Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC/Preschool

blsayer@cbe.ab.ca

Diane Preston

Speech and Language Assistant

dlpreston@cbe.ab.ca

Ivan Caleb

Teacher - EDC

ivcaleb@cbe.ab.ca

Carla Smith 

Early Childhood Practitioner - EDC

cajsmith@cbe.ab.ca

Rebekah Miller-Redmond 

Speech and Language Assistant

ramillerredmond@cbe.ab.ca

Katie Partridge 

Teacher - Kindergarten 

kapartridge@cbe.ab.ca

Wendy Ogden 

Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten

weogden@cbe.ab.ca

Kaitlin Walker 

Teacher - Kindergarten 

knsalsbury@cbe.ab.ca

Cherishe Brown 

Early Childhood Practitioner - Kindergarten

chebrown@cbe.a.bca

Rebecca Viner

Teacher - Kindergarten

raviner@cbe.ab.ca

Nicole Melech 

Teacher - Grade 1 

nimelech@cbe.ab.ca

Colleen Semeniuk

Early Childhood Practitioner – Grade 1

cvsemeniuk@cbe.ab.ca

Lauren Blakely

Teacher - Grade 1

leblakely@cbe.ab.ca 

Amanda Gold

Early Childhood Practitioner – Grade 1

acgold@cbe.ab.ca

Bethany Devoe 

Teacher - Grade 2

bddevoe@cbe.ab.ca

MacKenzie MacLeod 

Teacher - Grade 2

macmacleod@cbe.ab.ca

Chelsea Mitchell 

Education Assistant - Grade 2

camitchell@cbe.ab.ca

Kelly Post 

Learning Leader

krpost@cbe.ab.ca

Amanda Sandau 

Speech & Language Pathologist 

amsandau@cbe.ab.ca

Sarah Miller 

Behaviour Support Worker

saamiller@cbe.ab.ca

Anna Mullback

School Family Liaison

anmullback@cbe.ab.ca

Charmaine James 

Admin. Assistant

chmjames@cbe.ab.ca

Carolyn Horne 

School Assistant

cmhorne@cbe.ab.ca

Alison Newman 

Facility Operator

aanewman@cbe.ab.ca

Laura Higgens 

Food Services Supervisor

lphiggens@cbe.ab.ca

Joanne M Belcastro 

Food Services Assistant

mgbelcastro@cbe.ab.ca

Nora Grier 

Library Assistant

hcgrier@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

The provincial government has announced that schools will return to classes under Scenario 1. We’re very excited to welcome our students back to school, while keeping everyone as safe as possible on Tuesday Sept 1 https://t.co/klzx75UAdX #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/o8Sti8O8wD

Applications are being accepted for the Prime Minister's Youth Council (PMYC). Canadian youth, permanent residents and protected persons aged 16-24 years can apply. Deadline: Aug. 17, 2020 Learn more: https://t.co/99n2eU6cgG @leaderstoday #PMYouthCouncil @CdnHeritage https://t.co/mSHBHzLijI

Congratulations to the three #WeAreCBE students awarded a Queen’s Golden Jubilee Citizenship medal! The award honours outstanding citizenship, leadership, community service and volunteerism. Way to go! https://t.co/7FF4YJd80a.

Congratulations to the four #WeAreCBE students selected by Alberta Education to become members of the Minister’s Youth Council! https://t.co/4JviCvQLrT https://t.co/dCUGebYnPJ

Today we sent a year end message to families about our planning for school re-entry this fall. Re-entry survey results and a transportation reminder. Check your email to read it online: https://t.co/qFKMVzfIHS #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/2V4iqs1Xqo