See our Classes & Departments page for links to each teacher's Daily Agenda Classroom Blog.

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalMichelle Brinson / mlbrinson@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant PrincipalChris Scout / cfscout@cbe.ab.ca
Admin. SecretaryShawna Mason / northernlights@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

GradeTeacher 
Kindergarten
Heather Nichol / hmnichol@cbe.ab.ca 
Grade 1
Jennifer Owens / jaowens@cbe.ab.ca
Stephanie Pratt / snpratt@cbe.ab.ca
Megha Khulbe / mkhulbe@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Joan Elago / joelago@cbe.ab.ca
Rebecca Hansen / rahansen@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3Lisa Sloane / lmsloane@cbe.ab.ca
Pam Noftall / pmnoftall@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4Randy Jackson / rajackson@cbe.ab.ca  
Shashi Bhadoria / ssbhadoria@cbe.ab.ca
Andrea Penonzek / adpenonzek@cbe.ab.ca
Music
Jocelyn Wensley / jlwensley@cbe.ab.ca


Support Staff

PositionStaff Member
Education
Assistants
Saman Faisal
To be determined
School
Assistant

 Rhonda McCrea
Lunch
Supervisors
Jennifer Kiddell
Tracey Beisel
To be determined
To be determined
Library
Assistant
Denise Barrowcliff



Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to each teacher's Daily Agenda Classroom Blog.

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalMichelle Brinson / mlbrinson@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant PrincipalChris Scout / cfscout@cbe.ab.ca
Admin. SecretaryShawna Mason / northernlights@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

GradeTeacher 
Kindergarten
Heather Nichol / hmnichol@cbe.ab.ca 
Grade 1
Jennifer Owens / jaowens@cbe.ab.ca
Stephanie Pratt / snpratt@cbe.ab.ca
Megha Khulbe / mkhulbe@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Joan Elago / joelago@cbe.ab.ca
Rebecca Hansen / rahansen@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3Lisa Sloane / lmsloane@cbe.ab.ca
Pam Noftall / pmnoftall@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4Randy Jackson / rajackson@cbe.ab.ca  
Shashi Bhadoria / ssbhadoria@cbe.ab.ca
Andrea Penonzek / adpenonzek@cbe.ab.ca
Music
Jocelyn Wensley / jlwensley@cbe.ab.ca


Support Staff

PositionStaff Member
Education
Assistants
Saman Faisal
To be determined
School
Assistant

 Rhonda McCrea
Lunch
Supervisors
Jennifer Kiddell
Tracey Beisel
To be determined
To be determined
Library
Assistant
Denise Barrowcliff



Last modified on

How to turn garden clippings into striking insect sculptures https://t.co/K09jxA6paD via @thekidshouldsee

Pattern distortions seen through a glass of water https://t.co/cQEGnSMeKi via @thekidshouldsee

RT @careacter: “Culture goes much deeper than a mission statement…culture is how group members actually behave, repeatedly and habitually.” -James Hunter

RT @ATCOBlueFlame: Homemade burger patties are juicier and more delicious than the premade kind and are much easier to make than you may think! Follow our how-to guide to make and freeze your own patties so that you always have some on hand on backyard barbecue days. https://t.co/OcRph2BOOT https://t.co/GoaFOT4luA

RT @calgaryzoo: Happy 6th birthday to our newest gentoo penguin mom, Georgia (right)! 🥳 ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ We are so proud of Georgia & her mate Cooper (left) raising their chick as part of a Species Survival Plan (SSP) breeding program. 🐧🧬 #FollowUsAtTheZoo ⁣ 📸 by Animal Care Team Member Valerie⁣ https://t.co/gIDdRs2oY7