Administration / Office
Principal
Tori Healing -tlhealing@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Secretary
Lea MacKenzie - lamackenzie@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Sarah Gavan - segavan@cbe.ab.ca 
Teaching Staff
CSSI
Sherelle Rowntree – ssrowntree@cbe.ab.ca
Petra Herring (Educational Assistant)
Melissa Hamilton (Educational Assistant)
Kindergarten
Taylor Tennis – tmtennis@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Rachael Tipper (learning leader)– rjtipper@cbe.ab.ca
Samantha Jozsa  - seolson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Kimberley Spiller- klgodeseth@cbe.ab.ca
Vicki Fernandez– vafernandez@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Suzanne Smith – sufsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Dianna Mastin - dmmastin@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5
Allen Wideman (learning leader) – ajwideman@cbe.ab.ca
Kari Burton – kasiegfried@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5/6
Mike Mackenzie (learning leader) – mhmackenzie@cbe.ab.ca
Music Specialist
Kelty Lacey - kjlacey@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff
Shawna Bleier - Lunch Supervisor
Szidonia Szekely - Lunch Supervisor
Megan Suk Koh - Lunch Supervisor
Rebecca Shea - Lead Lunch
Cathy Hossack - Educational Assistant
Michelle Stawiarski - Educational Assistant
Dorothy Cobangbang
- Library Assistant
Peter Millette - Facility Operator  

Our Staff


Administration / Office
Principal
Tori Healing -tlhealing@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Secretary
Lea MacKenzie - lamackenzie@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Sarah Gavan - segavan@cbe.ab.ca 
Teaching Staff
CSSI
Sherelle Rowntree – ssrowntree@cbe.ab.ca
Petra Herring (Educational Assistant)
Melissa Hamilton (Educational Assistant)
Kindergarten
Taylor Tennis – tmtennis@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Rachael Tipper (learning leader)– rjtipper@cbe.ab.ca
Samantha Jozsa  - seolson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Kimberley Spiller- klgodeseth@cbe.ab.ca
Vicki Fernandez– vafernandez@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Suzanne Smith – sufsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Dianna Mastin - dmmastin@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5
Allen Wideman (learning leader) – ajwideman@cbe.ab.ca
Kari Burton – kasiegfried@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5/6
Mike Mackenzie (learning leader) – mhmackenzie@cbe.ab.ca
Music Specialist
Kelty Lacey - kjlacey@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff
Shawna Bleier - Lunch Supervisor
Szidonia Szekely - Lunch Supervisor
Megan Suk Koh - Lunch Supervisor
Rebecca Shea - Lead Lunch
Cathy Hossack - Educational Assistant
Michelle Stawiarski - Educational Assistant
Dorothy Cobangbang
- Library Assistant
Peter Millette - Facility Operator  

Last modified on

Learn more about what students and families can expect to hear from their schools next week. Classes are cancelled and students will not be returning to their schools, but learning is ongoing. https://t.co/2k2t0CUwTV #wearecbe

Yesterday we sent a message to all Gr. 10, 11 and 12 families about diploma exams. Diploma exams are cancelled, but under special circumstances, students can request to write a diploma exam. For more info, see info on our website https://t.co/Vt8kke9SuE

All city and school playgrounds are closed effective immediately to help reduce the spread of COVID-19. City parks remain open. Let’s all work together to protect the public’s health. #WeAreCBE

CBE Spring Break runs Mar. 23 – 27 for Traditional Calendar Schools, until Apr. 3 for Modified Calendar Schools. CBE Schools are closed during this time. Students and Staff, enjoy your time off, be safe and take care of yourselves. #WeAreCBE

An important parent message and video regarding continuation of learning for students was posted today. https://t.co/LBNFIPhl7L

Looking for interim educational ideas for your K-9 student? Check out CBE’s Learning at Home page for a variety of resources to support literacy, numeracy and wellness at home. #weareCBE https://t.co/xI2CiDs0WR

This afternoon CBE leaders provided media with information about the cancellation of classes and the CBE's response to #COVID19 We will continue to post updated information about how we will support students, staff and families on our website. https://t.co/NFssyWySZQ https://t.co/gFeKweY8bC