Tori Healing, Principal

Sarah Gavan, Assistant Principal 



Administration / Office
Principal
Tori Healing -tlhealing@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Secretary
Lea MacKenzie - lamackenzie@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Sarah Gavan - segavan@cbe.ab.ca 
Teaching Staff

CSSI
Sherelle Rowntree – ssrowntree@cbe.ab.ca
Petra Herring (Educational Assistant)
Melissa Hamilton (Educational Assistant)
Kindergarten
Taylor Tennis – tmtennis@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Rachael Tipper (learning leader)– rjtipper@cbe.ab.ca
Samantha Jozsa  - seolson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Kimberley Spiller- klgodeseth@cbe.ab.ca
Vicki Fernandez– vafernandez@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Suzanne Smith – sufsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Norrie – kenorrie@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4/5
Allen Wideman (learning leader) – ajwideman@cbe.ab.ca
Kari Burton – kasiegfried@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5/6
Mike Mackenzie (learning leader) – mhmackenzie@cbe.ab.ca
Music Specialist
Kelty Lacey - kjlacey@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff
Shawna Bleier - Lunch Supervisor
Szidonia Szekely - Lunch Supervisor
Megan Suk Koh - Lunch Supervisor
Rebecca Shea - Lead Lunch
Dorothy Cobangbang - Library Assistant
Peter Millette - Facility Operator  

Our Staff

Tori Healing, Principal

Sarah Gavan, Assistant Principal 



Administration / Office
Principal
Tori Healing -tlhealing@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Secretary
Lea MacKenzie - lamackenzie@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Sarah Gavan - segavan@cbe.ab.ca 
Teaching Staff

CSSI
Sherelle Rowntree – ssrowntree@cbe.ab.ca
Petra Herring (Educational Assistant)
Melissa Hamilton (Educational Assistant)
Kindergarten
Taylor Tennis – tmtennis@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Rachael Tipper (learning leader)– rjtipper@cbe.ab.ca
Samantha Jozsa  - seolson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Kimberley Spiller- klgodeseth@cbe.ab.ca
Vicki Fernandez– vafernandez@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Suzanne Smith – sufsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Norrie – kenorrie@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4/5
Allen Wideman (learning leader) – ajwideman@cbe.ab.ca
Kari Burton – kasiegfried@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5/6
Mike Mackenzie (learning leader) – mhmackenzie@cbe.ab.ca
Music Specialist
Kelty Lacey - kjlacey@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff
Shawna Bleier - Lunch Supervisor
Szidonia Szekely - Lunch Supervisor
Megan Suk Koh - Lunch Supervisor
Rebecca Shea - Lead Lunch
Dorothy Cobangbang - Library Assistant
Peter Millette - Facility Operator  

Last modified on

RT @UsihChristopher: Proud of this significant work on assessment and reporting at the CBE. Parents/Guardians can expect greater clarity on K-9 reporting going forward. Thanks to #WeAreCBE teachers and system leaders for their commitment to student success! https://t.co/iHUk905cjj

CBE Night with the Hitmen is coming up on Friday, Jan. 31. Use the code FUEL and $5 from every CBE ticket sold helps students receive nutritious breakfasts through Fuel for School https://t.co/cdfCwXAKbn #WeAreCBE https://t.co/c8Ij6LJnVa

RT @ABSchoolBoards: The nomination deadline for the Honouring Spirit: Indigenous Student Awards is Feb. 1, 2020! Sponsored by ASBA, and co-hosted by the Ministry of Indigenous Relations @Richard4Alberta and @AlbertaEd. Nominate an exceptional student today! https://t.co/KW6dYbX55Z #ABed https://t.co/6449VDYozZ

Join us for the Board of Trustees public meeting today at noon at the Ed Centre or stream the meeting online https://t.co/ISGJKlRlO8 #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/lt9316naxW

Kindergarten registration starts on Monday, Jan 20. New age requirements for this year: Children can register to start kindergarten in the fall of 2020 if they turn 5 years old on or before Dec. 31, 2020 https://t.co/HucOTdtDMG #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/mw8nSFEJJN