See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration
Mr. Hamby Principal - ghhamby@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Bradbury Assistant Principal - dvbradbury@cbe.ab.ca 

 

Resources & Specialists
Ms. Power Resource Teacher & Grade 1 Learning Leader - sapower@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hennick Physical Education Specialist - hdhennick@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Mann
Ms. Barley
Music Specialist - ormann@cbe.ab.ca
Literacy Specialist -  lybarley@cbe.ab.ca  

 

Early Development Centre

Ms. Klassen

EDC Teacher - alklassen@cbe.ab.ca             

Kindergarten Teachers

Ms. Sticksl

 Kindergarten Learning Leader- costicksl@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Dixon

mjbernarddixon@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Sirup

kasirup@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1 Teachers

Ms. Power

Grade 1 Learning Leader – sapower@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Perry

agperry@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Cook

 skcook@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Wong

cwwong@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Libbey

 sllibbey@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Mercer

mcmercer@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Plaxin 

lmplaxin@cbe.ab.ca       

Grade 2 Teachers
Ms. Craig
Grade 2 Learning Leader - chacraig@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Quesnel
skquesnel@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Lagrana
 imlagrana@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Sandberg
 wjsandberg@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Yoon
ljyoon@cbe.ab.ca

 

Grade 3 Teachers
Ms. McDonald  
 Grade 3 Learning Leader - snmcdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Bennett
MEBennett@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Devereux
mldevereux@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Fournier
jvshimmonsfournier@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gierl  tdgierl@cbe.ab.ca

 

Office Support / Support Staff
Ms. Azam Library Assistant
Ms. Braun School Secretary/Office Assistant
Ms. Jackson Administrative Assistant

Lunch Supervisors

Ms. Azam

 

Ms. Brighton

 

Ms. Fahim

 

Ms. Trace

 

Ms. Inglis

 

Ms. Zeegers

Lead Lunch Supervisor

Ms. Rippon

Facilty Operators
Mr. Ahmed  
Ms. Han Lead Facility Operator
Ms. Leung  


Tech Support
Mr. Bernardo  


Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration
Mr. Hamby Principal - ghhamby@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Bradbury Assistant Principal - dvbradbury@cbe.ab.ca 

 

Resources & Specialists
Ms. Power Resource Teacher & Grade 1 Learning Leader - sapower@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hennick Physical Education Specialist - hdhennick@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Mann
Ms. Barley
Music Specialist - ormann@cbe.ab.ca
Literacy Specialist -  lybarley@cbe.ab.ca  

 

Early Development Centre

Ms. Klassen

EDC Teacher - alklassen@cbe.ab.ca             

Kindergarten Teachers

Ms. Sticksl

 Kindergarten Learning Leader- costicksl@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Dixon

mjbernarddixon@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Sirup

kasirup@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1 Teachers

Ms. Power

Grade 1 Learning Leader – sapower@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Perry

agperry@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Cook

 skcook@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Wong

cwwong@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Libbey

 sllibbey@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Mercer

mcmercer@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Plaxin 

lmplaxin@cbe.ab.ca       

Grade 2 Teachers
Ms. Craig
Grade 2 Learning Leader - chacraig@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Quesnel
skquesnel@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Lagrana
 imlagrana@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Sandberg
 wjsandberg@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Yoon
ljyoon@cbe.ab.ca

 

Grade 3 Teachers
Ms. McDonald  
 Grade 3 Learning Leader - snmcdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Bennett
MEBennett@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Devereux
mldevereux@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Fournier
jvshimmonsfournier@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gierl  tdgierl@cbe.ab.ca

 

Office Support / Support Staff
Ms. Azam Library Assistant
Ms. Braun School Secretary/Office Assistant
Ms. Jackson Administrative Assistant

Lunch Supervisors

Ms. Azam

 

Ms. Brighton

 

Ms. Fahim

 

Ms. Trace

 

Ms. Inglis

 

Ms. Zeegers

Lead Lunch Supervisor

Ms. Rippon

Facilty Operators
Mr. Ahmed  
Ms. Han Lead Facility Operator
Ms. Leung  


Tech Support
Mr. Bernardo  


Last modified on

RT @gale_school: We are so proud of these Annie Gale students who are making masks for a cause. #WeAreCBE @yyCBEdu @Area4CBE #PayItForward https://t.co/8A3heerjUP

Here's an opportunity for #WeAreCBE high school students - an online town hall with the mayor on Wed June 3 from 1-2 pm @YouthCentralYYC https://t.co/Br1sIse0dQ

Our playgrounds are re-opening this week. Please watch for our signs to say the equipment can be used according to health guidelines. #yycbe #WeAreCBE #yyc https://t.co/zqWmIztfXy

Through their hard work and generosity, Room 5 students at @HullSchool learned about the importance of helping others and became proud 'parents' of two koala bears https://t.co/pnUwjy3qKh #WeAreCBE https://t.co/8e7H5CrnIR