See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration
Mr. Hamby Principal - ghhamby@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Bradbury Assistant Principal - dvbradbury@cbe.ab.ca 

 

Resources & Specialists
Ms. Power Resource Teacher & Grade 1 Learning Leader - sapower@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hennick Physical Education Specialist - hdhennick@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Mann Music Specialist - ormann@cbe.ab.ca

 

Early Development Centre

Ms. Klassen

 alklassen@cbe.ab.ca             

Kindergarten Teachers
Ms. Sticksl  Kindergarten 
Learning Leader - costicksl@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Bernard-Dixon
mjbernarddixon@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Sirup  
kasirup@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 1 Teachers

Ms. Power

Grade 1 Learning Leader – sapower@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Barley

lybarley@cbe.ab.ca  

Ms. Cook

 skcook@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Daniels

sldaniels@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Libbey

 sllibbey@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Mercer

mcmercer@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Plaxin 

lmplaxin@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2 Teachers
Ms. Craig
Grade 2 Learning Leader - chacraig@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Reynolds
hmreynolds@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Lagrana
 imlagrana@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Sandberg
 wjsandberg@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shillington-Vogan
slshillingtonvogan@cbe.ab.ca

 

Grade 3 Teachers
Ms. McDonald  
 Grade 3 Learning Leader - snmcdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Bennett
MEBennett@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Devereux
mldevereux@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Fournier
jvshimmonsfournier@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gierl  tdgierl@cbe.ab.ca

 

Education Assistants
Ms. Gibson  
Ms. Kalra  
Ms. Lee  
Ms. Phillips  

 

Office Support / Support Staff
Ms. Azam Library Assistant
Ms. Braun School Secretary/Office Assistant
Ms. Jackson Administrative Assistant

Lunch Supervisors

Ms. Azam

 

Ms. Brighton

 

Ms. Fahim

 

Ms. Trace

 

Ms. Inglis

 

Ms. Zeegers

Lead Lunch Supervisor

Ms. Knipe


Facilty Operators
Mr. Bartel  
Ms. Han Lead Facility Operator
Ms. Leung  


Tech Support
Mr. Bernardo  


Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration
Mr. Hamby Principal - ghhamby@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Bradbury Assistant Principal - dvbradbury@cbe.ab.ca 

 

Resources & Specialists
Ms. Power Resource Teacher & Grade 1 Learning Leader - sapower@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hennick Physical Education Specialist - hdhennick@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Mann Music Specialist - ormann@cbe.ab.ca

 

Early Development Centre

Ms. Klassen

 alklassen@cbe.ab.ca             

Kindergarten Teachers
Ms. Sticksl  Kindergarten 
Learning Leader - costicksl@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Bernard-Dixon
mjbernarddixon@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Sirup  
kasirup@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 1 Teachers

Ms. Power

Grade 1 Learning Leader – sapower@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Barley

lybarley@cbe.ab.ca  

Ms. Cook

 skcook@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Daniels

sldaniels@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Libbey

 sllibbey@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Mercer

mcmercer@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Plaxin 

lmplaxin@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2 Teachers
Ms. Craig
Grade 2 Learning Leader - chacraig@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Reynolds
hmreynolds@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Lagrana
 imlagrana@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Sandberg
 wjsandberg@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shillington-Vogan
slshillingtonvogan@cbe.ab.ca

 

Grade 3 Teachers
Ms. McDonald  
 Grade 3 Learning Leader - snmcdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Bennett
MEBennett@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Devereux
mldevereux@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Fournier
jvshimmonsfournier@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gierl  tdgierl@cbe.ab.ca

 

Education Assistants
Ms. Gibson  
Ms. Kalra  
Ms. Lee  
Ms. Phillips  

 

Office Support / Support Staff
Ms. Azam Library Assistant
Ms. Braun School Secretary/Office Assistant
Ms. Jackson Administrative Assistant

Lunch Supervisors

Ms. Azam

 

Ms. Brighton

 

Ms. Fahim

 

Ms. Trace

 

Ms. Inglis

 

Ms. Zeegers

Lead Lunch Supervisor

Ms. Knipe


Facilty Operators
Mr. Bartel  
Ms. Han Lead Facility Operator
Ms. Leung  


Tech Support
Mr. Bernardo  


Last modified on

The Board of Trustees will reconvene this afternoon at 4 to discuss the Budget Assumptions Report – Fall 2019 Update. Join us at the Ed Centre or stream the meeting online https://t.co/7ySI0lMtIG #yycbe https://t.co/wYDXmCna6Q

Today we were at the kick-off event for the Mayor’s 31st Annual Christmas Food Drive, proudly supporting @CalgaryFoodBank! We’re thankful for their work to #FeedYYC & for making a positive impact in the lives of many of our students & their families. #WeAreCBE #MayorsFoodDrive https://t.co/IDNNdguReI

The Board of Trustees will reconvene on Thursday, Nov. 14 at 4 p.m. Watch for a report on the 2019-20 Budget Assumptions that will be available by noon tomorrow https://t.co/epdOfxurs1 #WeAreCBE #yycbe https://t.co/v7sYBMneRL

RT @CitadelParkCBE: Supporting the Calgary Veterans Association Food Bank @vafbyyc and feeling grateful for the wonderful contributions from the Calgary Police Pipe Band - https://t.co/FyK99enflW @CPSPipeBand during our Remembrance Day Assembly last week! #veteransday2019 https://t.co/aUmhHdk5V7