Principal | Christine McCrory | cnmccrory@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal | Leanne Vieweger | lmvieweger@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

StaffEmail
Elaine Kennedyelkennedy@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten

Teacher             Email
Jane Beeksmajabeeksma@cbe.ab.ca                                                                                            


Grade 1

Teacher                    Email    
Jon Mitchelljcmitchell@cbe.ab.ca                                                  
Laura Fosterllfoster@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Teacher               Email
Kathy Pawlickkcpawlick@cbe.ab.ca                                                         
Kristi Taylorkataylor@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Teacher                     Email
Michelle Aldridge mlaldridge@cbe.ab.ca                                                                          
Genevieve Hughgmhugh@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4

Teacher                Email
Rob Castlerlcastle@cbe.ab.ca                                                                   
Alldona Harnettamharnett@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5

Teacher                  Email                   
Julie Sutherlandjlsutherland@cbe.ab.ca                                                                    
McLean Masuchmsmasuch@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Teacher                 Email
Theresa Dragatistldragatis@cbe.ab.ca
Troy Barkertsbarker@cbe.ab.ca

Music

Teacher              Email
Karen Neufeldkaneufeld@cbe.ab.ca                                                     

Learning Supports 

StaffEmail               
Russell Crowhurst (Behavior Support Worker)rjcrowhurst@cbe.ab.ca                                                                  
Beth McFarlane (Bridges Teacher)elmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
Sandy Russell (Educational Assistant)sarussell@cbe.ab.ca

Lunchroom

Staff
Annette Siewert

Facility Operator

Staff
Grace Wang (Facility Operator)
Jeff (Cleaner)

Our Staff

Principal | Christine McCrory | cnmccrory@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal | Leanne Vieweger | lmvieweger@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

StaffEmail
Elaine Kennedyelkennedy@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten

Teacher             Email
Jane Beeksmajabeeksma@cbe.ab.ca                                                                                            


Grade 1

Teacher                    Email    
Jon Mitchelljcmitchell@cbe.ab.ca                                                  
Laura Fosterllfoster@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Teacher               Email
Kathy Pawlickkcpawlick@cbe.ab.ca                                                         
Kristi Taylorkataylor@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Teacher                     Email
Michelle Aldridge mlaldridge@cbe.ab.ca                                                                          
Genevieve Hughgmhugh@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4

Teacher                Email
Rob Castlerlcastle@cbe.ab.ca                                                                   
Alldona Harnettamharnett@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5

Teacher                  Email                   
Julie Sutherlandjlsutherland@cbe.ab.ca                                                                    
McLean Masuchmsmasuch@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Teacher                 Email
Theresa Dragatistldragatis@cbe.ab.ca
Troy Barkertsbarker@cbe.ab.ca

Music

Teacher              Email
Karen Neufeldkaneufeld@cbe.ab.ca                                                     

Learning Supports 

StaffEmail               
Russell Crowhurst (Behavior Support Worker)rjcrowhurst@cbe.ab.ca                                                                  
Beth McFarlane (Bridges Teacher)elmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
Sandy Russell (Educational Assistant)sarussell@cbe.ab.ca

Lunchroom

Staff
Annette Siewert

Facility Operator

Staff
Grace Wang (Facility Operator)
Jeff (Cleaner)

Last modified on

RT @CalgaryFoodBank: As part of the #MayorsFoodDrive, students build creative structures out of non-perishable food items. Using the theme Rock-CAN-Roll, 6 schools built 9 structures. Please take a moment to vote for the People's Choice! #CanstructionJR https://t.co/Y6dkB2FEbu https://t.co/TE2NnOVO4d

RT @yycbridge: #Mentorship cooking class at Dr. E. P. Scarlett High School @yyCBEdu. Youth had fun baking chocolate chip cookies and Portuguese egg tarts “Natas” https://t.co/pkkfJypCx3

RT @RobertThirsk: Canada is going back to the Moon and the Canadian Space Agency is engaging young Canadians to play a role in the next generation of space exploration. Learn more about the #JuniorAstronauts campaign: https://t.co/cR6RBf9A2T https://t.co/P8FmxHkK9P

RT @UsihChristopher: Had a terrific visit with students and staff at A E Cross School! The school offers regular Gr. 7-9 programming as well as Spanish Bilingual. Thanks to Principal Brandy Yee, AP Rhonda Williams & entire staff for supporting rich learning and well-being! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Xn3v730PDr

We’re doing important system maintenance that will make many of our websites unavailable for a short time this evening. The outage is planned for 8 – 10 pm https://t.co/URvTxvTG3i #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/L57aJqJGkJ