Principal | Christine McCrory | cnmccrory@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal | Leanne Vieweger | lmvieweger@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

StaffEmail
Elaine Kennedyelkennedy@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten

Teacher             Email
Jane Beeksmajabeeksma@cbe.ab.ca                                                                                            


Grade 1

Teacher                    Email    
Jon Mitchelljcmitchell@cbe.ab.ca                                                  
Laura Fosterllfoster@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Teacher               Email
Kathy Pawlickkcpawlick@cbe.ab.ca                                                         
Kristi Taylorkataylor@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Teacher                     Email
Michelle Aldridge mlaldridge@cbe.ab.ca                                                                          
Genevieve Hughgmhugh@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4

Teacher                Email
Rob Castlerlcastle@cbe.ab.ca                                                                   
Alldona Harnettamharnett@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5

Teacher                  Email                   
Sarah Kanglessakangles@cbe.ab.ca                                                               
McLean Masuchmsmasuch@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Teacher                 Email
Theresa Dragatistldragatis@cbe.ab.ca
Troy Barkertsbarker@cbe.ab.ca

Music

Teacher              Email
Karen Neufeldkaneufeld@cbe.ab.ca                                                     

Learning Supports 

StaffEmail               
Russell Crowhurst (Behavior Support Worker)rjcrowhurst@cbe.ab.ca                                                                  
Beth McFarlane (Bridges Teacher)elmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
Sandy Russell (Educational Assistant)sarussell@cbe.ab.ca

Lunchroom

Staff
Annette Siewert

Facility Operator

Staff
Grace Wang (Facility Operator)
Jeff (Cleaner)

Our Staff

Principal | Christine McCrory | cnmccrory@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal | Leanne Vieweger | lmvieweger@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

StaffEmail
Elaine Kennedyelkennedy@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten

Teacher             Email
Jane Beeksmajabeeksma@cbe.ab.ca                                                                                            


Grade 1

Teacher                    Email    
Jon Mitchelljcmitchell@cbe.ab.ca                                                  
Laura Fosterllfoster@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Teacher               Email
Kathy Pawlickkcpawlick@cbe.ab.ca                                                         
Kristi Taylorkataylor@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Teacher                     Email
Michelle Aldridge mlaldridge@cbe.ab.ca                                                                          
Genevieve Hughgmhugh@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4

Teacher                Email
Rob Castlerlcastle@cbe.ab.ca                                                                   
Alldona Harnettamharnett@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5

Teacher                  Email                   
Sarah Kanglessakangles@cbe.ab.ca                                                               
McLean Masuchmsmasuch@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Teacher                 Email
Theresa Dragatistldragatis@cbe.ab.ca
Troy Barkertsbarker@cbe.ab.ca

Music

Teacher              Email
Karen Neufeldkaneufeld@cbe.ab.ca                                                     

Learning Supports 

StaffEmail               
Russell Crowhurst (Behavior Support Worker)rjcrowhurst@cbe.ab.ca                                                                  
Beth McFarlane (Bridges Teacher)elmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
Sandy Russell (Educational Assistant)sarussell@cbe.ab.ca

Lunchroom

Staff
Annette Siewert

Facility Operator

Staff
Grace Wang (Facility Operator)
Jeff (Cleaner)

Last modified on

Today we sent a year end message to families about our planning for school re-entry this fall. Re-entry survey results and a transportation reminder. Check your email to read it online: https://t.co/qFKMVzfIHS #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/2V4iqs1Xqo

Due to increased traffic, we’re experiencing issues with the online report card feature of PowerSchool. Check out these instructions on how to view your report card marks/indicators. Sorry for the inconvenience! https://t.co/8FwiAq3JGW #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/luTVdQ5J6M