Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to online learning platforms and to connect to teacher course work.

NameEmail

Hajee, Rishma
Principal

rnhajee@cbe.ab.ca

Powter, Mat
Assistant Principal

mdpowter@cbe.ab.ca

Easthope, Shawna
Administrative Assistant

sgeasthope@cbe.ab.ca

Andreasen, Martin
Teacher
mrandreasen@cbe.ab.ca
Backman, Catherine
Teacher
cjbackman@cbe.ab.ca
Bane, Gareth
Teacher

gabane@cbe.ab.ca

Boutilier, Denise
Teacher

dhboutilier@cbe.ab.ca

Crisp, Jennifer
Teacher

jacrisp@cbe.ab.ca

Crosby, Laura
Teacher

lacrosby@cbe.ab.ca

Dymond, Erin

Teacher

emdymond@cbe.ab.ca

Easton, Robyn
Teacher

rleaston@cbe.ab.ca
Hansinger, Steven
Teacher
sjhansinger@cbe.ab.ca
LeBlanc, Lindsay
Teacher
llleblanc@cbe.ab.ca
Leblanc, Renee
Teacher
rmleblanc@cbe.ab.ca
Lewis-Cherkas, Kim
Teacher
kelewischerkas@cbe.ab.ca

McNiece, Victoria

Teacher

vimcneice@cbe.ab.ca

Mohammed, Sherin
Teacher
shmohammed@cbe.ab.ca
Morhart, Amanda
Teacher

ammorhart@cbe.ab.ca

Ngoyi, Sarah
Teacher
sangoyi@cbe.ab.ca

Palkovits, Mathieu
Teacher

mnpalkovits@cbe.ab.ca

Pollock, Meredith
Teacher

mapollock@cbe.ab.ca

Powaschuk, Sacha
Teacher


sjpowaschuk@cbe.ab.ca

Robertshaw, James
Teacher

jnrobertshaw@cbe.ab.ca

Sager, Sean
Teacher
scsager@cbe.ab.ca
Schalm, Sherry
Teacher
smschalm@cbe.ab.ca
Szautner, Corrie
Teacher
clszautner@cbe.ab.ca
Wyatt, James
Teacher
jawyatt@cbe.ab.ca
Zalucki, Ela
Teacher
elzalucki@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

Congratulations! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Ddg19l0uhZ

RT @SchoolSunalta: Thank you to our CBE Grounds crew for planting 2 new Maple Birch grade 6 legacy trees #WeAreCbE https://t.co/IcIp81wtTC

Congratulations to Sofia Z., Grade 3 student from Simons Valley School. Her artwork has been chosen for the 2022-23 ZPass issued to students new to transportation. Don’t forget to keep your child’s current ZPass as they will continue to use it next year. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/BiKpwLQ9wy

Families will be able to view, download and print student report cards in MyCBE from June 28 until July 28, 2022. Learn more: https://t.co/Ffl0uOO90z #WeAreCBE https://t.co/rBNez9v3DB

RT @CJMCBE: June is National Indigenous History Month and June 21 is National Indigenous Peoples Day. CJM continues to acknowledge and learn about the history, heritage, resilience, and diversity of Indigenous Peoples in Canada. @Area4CBE https://t.co/Rk2bnWCVFv