Our Staff

Mr. T. Michayluk | Principal
Mr. D. Turner | Assistant Principal
Mrs. K. Pimentel Coelho | Administrative Secretary 

Grade / SubjectTeacher
KindergartenMs. H. Groves (hkgroves@cbe.ab.ca )  
Ms. G. Ngai (gmngai@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. M. Wagner (mdpeters@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1Ms. M. Thomas (MSThomas@cbe.ab.ca)
Mrs. J. Hawthorne (jlhawthorne@cbe.ab.ca)
Ms. S. Athersych (sparthersych@cbe.ab.ca)
Ms. J. Nichol / HUB (jknichol@cbe.ab.ca)
Mrs. J. Karr/HUB (jdkarr@cbe.ab.ca)
Grade 2 Ms. J. Ross (JAROSS@cbe.ab.ca)
Mr. S. Bielevelt (SKBIELEVELT@cbe.ab.ca)
Ms. R. Dewsbury (redewsbury@cbe.ab.ca)
Ms. R. Newman /HUB (ranewman@cbe.ab.ca)
Ms. A. Hawkins / HUB (akhawkins@cbe.ab.ca )
Grade 3Mrs. A. Allen (ALAllen@cbe.ab.ca)
Mrs. K. Bishop (klkahutbishop@cbe.ab.ca)
Mrs. T. Ceklic (TACeklic@cbe.ab.ca)
Mrs. P. Toh / HUB (peitoh@cbe.ab.ca)
Mrs. M. Weaver /HUB (mmweaver@cbe.ab.ca)
Grade 4Mrs. C. Stainsby ( cestainsby@cbe.ab.ca)
Mrs. J. Winters ( jmwinters@cbe.ab.ca)
Mr. S. Knitter (sjknitter@cbe.ab.ca)
Mrs. J. Heinz / HUB (jrheinz@cbe.ab.ca)
Grade 5Mr. J. Neilson (JDNEILSON@cbe.ab.ca)
Mrs. M. O'Neil (maoneil@cbe.ab.ca)
Mrs. A. Ghosh (AJSMELTZER@cbe.ab.ca)
Mrs. L. Denton /HUB ( ledenton@cbe.ab.ca)

Music SpecialistsMrs. C. Lau ( cinlau@cbe.ab.ca)
Phys. Ed. SpecialistMs. A. Levine (allevine@cbe.ab.ca)
Learning LeadersMrs. S. Gualtieri

Support Staff
School Secretary

School Assistant
Mrs. C. Reiter

Mrs. J. Lilly
Library AssistantMrs. K. Lum
Education AssistantsMs. J Grohn
Lunchroom SupervisorsMrs. Carey
Mrs. M. Kaur  (Lead Lunchroom Supervisor)
Mrs. J. Lilly
Ms. Elwood
Mrs. U. Sobirova
Mrs. A. Jama
Ms. H. Mujeeb
Mrs. S. Patil
Mrs. Y. Southam
Facility OperatorsMr. D. Melowsky
Mr. M. Tam

 

Last modified on