Classes & Departments

Kindergarten Collaborative Art Project Video

The first class at Buffalo Rubbing Stone School present a collaborative art project to create their own buffalo! Click the video below to watch!

Video: Kindergarten Collaborative Art Projects
Video: Kindergarten Collaborative Art Projects


Classroom Communities

Kindergarten
Ms. Clark mnclark@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Plimmer jkplimmer@cbe.ab.ca
Grades 1 & 2
Ms. Balcersslbalcers@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Boudreaultamboudreault@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Derby ogderby@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gallant
kngallant@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Kolleemjkollee@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Montgomeryjumontgomery@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Rojasamrojascerdas@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shephardgimontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Straitonkastraiton@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3 & 4                  
Ms. de Jesusjcdejesus@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Dorseycpdorsey@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hodgins
mohodgins@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Johnson
dajohnson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Koskimaki Okubormokubo@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Scottrsscott@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shawcrshaw@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Sweetccsweet@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Wong cwwong@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5           
Mr. Bentahbent@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Craigajcraig@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. McEachernjcmceachern@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. McIsaachnmcisaac@cbe.ab.ca
EES 
Ms. Melvillemlmelville@cbe.ab.ca
Music        
Ms. Chestermanmcchesterman@cbe.ab.ca
Physical Education
Mr. Barteskiblbarteski@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

We’ve reviewed the new health measures announced by government and provided an update to CBE families https://t.co/2kr6uYxlMq #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/qP1dPOwMTY

RT @ohscbe: It is definitely looking like fall out there! Our Grade 6s are learning about the autumnal equinox occurring on Sept 22, which marks the change of the season! #SkyScience #WeAreCBE https://t.co/BKZZMfmlnC

Thank you to all of the CBE students involved in the safety patrol program. We must all work together to ensure student and pedestrian/wheeler safety on the roads and pathways near our schools. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QDjFocgZaj

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting will be held virtually starting at noon. We invite you to stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fvF09 #yycbe https://t.co/ec1MUL3Toi

Starting on Monday, schools will provide notifications when families self-report an AHS-confirmed case of COVID-19 to their school https://t.co/k7BOHh1GHN #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/czCAIHy1St