Classes & Departments

Kindergarten Collaborative Art Project Video

The first class at Buffalo Rubbing Stone School present a collaborative art project to create their own buffalo! Click the video below to watch!

Video: Kindergarten Collaborative Art Projects
Video: Kindergarten Collaborative Art Projects


Classroom Communities

Kindergarten
Ms. Clark mnclark@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Plimmer jkplimmer@cbe.ab.ca
Grades 1 & 2
Ms. Balcersslbalcers@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Boudreaultamboudreault@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Derby ogderby@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gallant
kngallant@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Kolleemjkollee@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Montgomeryjumontgomery@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Rojasamrojascerdas@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shephardgimontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Straitonkastraiton@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3 & 4                  
Ms. Gillprgill@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Conroyaqconroy@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. de Jesusjcdejesus@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Doucettekedoucette@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gibsonjagibson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hill clhill@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hodginsmohodgins@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Koskimaki Okubormokubo@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Scottrsscott@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shawcrshaw@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Thomsontlthomson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5           
Mr. Bentahbent@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Craigajcraig@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. McEachernjcmceachern@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. McIsaachnmcisaac@cbe.ab.ca
EES 
Ms. Melvillemlmelville@cbe.ab.ca
Music        
Ms. Chestermanmcchesterman@cbe.ab.ca
Physical Education
Ms. Johnsondajohnson@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on