Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher classroom blogs and the day-to-day agenda for your child's classes. Phone or email our staff to find out if your child is struggling or excelling academically or behaviourally.

Administration

Kevin Whitton

Principal

kmwhitton@cbe.ab.ca

Erin Laberee Lee

Assistant Principal

eklaberee@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Boyce

Administrative Secretary

cambrianheights@cbe.ab.ca

Paige Pal

Resource/Learning Leader

pnpal@cbe.ab.ca

Kindergarten

Lindsay Kawohl 

likawohl@cbe.ab.ca

                                          

Grades 1 

Arlene Becker

ahcooper@cbe.ab.ca

Jessica Weir

jmweir@cbe.ab.ca

Noelle Sampson

nwsampson@cbe.ab.ca

Lindy Ludwig

liludwig@cbe.ab.ca      

Grades 2 & 3

Molly McFarlane

mrmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca

Alexandra Hassel

AlHassel@cbe.ab.ca

Heather Andrews

hlandrews@cbe.ab.ca 

Michelle Halter

mjhalter@cbe.ab.ca 

Braelan Veltkamp

BrHarris@cbe.ab.ca 

Grades 4 & 5

Lianne Dechant 

LiDechant@cbe.ab.ca

Rebecca Greig  

regreig@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Sidhu

jensidhu@cbe.ab.ca



Grades 6

Devin Close

dmclose@cbe.ab.ca
Simone Bower

SKBOWER@cbe.ab.ca


Physical Education Program

Samantha Alberati

sralberati@cbe.ab.ca

                                                    

 Paced Learning Program

Eve Maslak    

EvMaslak@cbe.ab.ca

Christine Ogilvie

Education Assistant

Bridges Program

Mason Steinke

mjsteinke@cbe.ab.ca

Russel Crowhurst 

Behaviour Support Worker

Support Staff

Samantha Pullen

Library Assistant

Rosa Viani

School Assistant

Rosmin Alibhai

Education Assistant


Nichole Aris
Education Assistant
Suzanne Petersen

Education Assistant
Mona Amery
   
Education Assistant
Naomi Dunphy

Education Assistant
Jennifer Regan

Education Assistant


Gloria Kelly

Lunchroom Supervisor

Brenda Nebling

Lunchroom Supervisor

Anna Terracciano  

Lunchroom Supervisor

Mei Cheung

Lunchroom Supervisor

Cindy Reid
  
 Lunchroom Supervisor
Josephine Dominic

 Lunchroom Supervisor
Maryam
 Suleman
 Lunchroom Supervisor

Agnes Mang

          Facility Operator        



  
Last modified on

RT @RosemontCBE: Rosemont School families and staff have generously donated to the Veterans Foodbank. Way to go Rosemont School. We are a strong community. 🦊❤️🦊 #wearecbe #veteransfoodbank https://t.co/bg2qotGAJL

RT @CPCobras: Who wouldn’t feel welcomed and represented walking past this everyday. Thank you to Mrs. Sealy for all of her hard work creating this bulletin board that represents the languages spoken and home countries of our staff and students! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/60uzPk45uy

RT @cbe_earlylearn: Shades of blue paint and silvery aluminum foil create an invitation for winter storytelling at this art centre @RoyaloakCBE #Kindergarten #wearecbe #processart #playbasedlearning #EarlyLiteracy #yycbe #earlylearning https://t.co/d2QCYr6kVM

Interested in your child’s mental health? Sign up for a free online session with AHS: Understanding & Promoting Youth Mental Health for Families & Caregivers Tuesday, Dec. 6 from 7-8:30pm https://t.co/48KztbzCN7 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/J2TcJw2UJk

Students across the CBE got up early to catch Team Canada’s last hurrah at the 2022 World Cup. It was more than just a soccer match. At Rideau Park School, students brought in items for the food bank. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/fqsAd71X4a

RT @glendalecbe: We can code our own adventures! Students imagining robot tales, through mountains high, volcanoes deep, weddings and bank heists #ozoCops #productivestruggle #resiliencythroughproblemsolving https://t.co/G2zcqzz9cO

RT @BishopPinkham: On a eu l’opportunité de se rejoindre avec les écoles @WestgateCBE et @WesternCanadaHS pour célébrer nos propres traditions d’hiver. Merci à Roger Dallaire d’avoir partagé ses histoires avec nous #WeAreCBE @CBELanguages https://t.co/GOKsO8fNhm

RT @cranston_school: Strolling down the hallway and what did I see? Watercolour rainbow fish looking at me! 🐠 Great work grade fours! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/7yho9RO6gh

As the days get chillier and the nights get longer, it is a great time to cozy up and connect with a good book or three. The CBE Literacy Team hosted Superintendent Holowka and Superintendent Pitman in a virtual system read aloud event today! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/tuciIcyTk3

RT @ohscbe: Is that @JDfromCJAY reading his new picture book to our #Kindergarten classes? You know it! Thanks JD - we loved the story! Check out the book at https://t.co/4uvCUAtCQN where 100% of proceeds go to the #CJAY92KidsFund! @CJAY92 @yyCBEdu #WeAreCBE #ReachNewHeights https://t.co/NdyzIqjuuO