Our Staff

Principal | Jennifer George 

Assistant Principal | Kenneth Perrone 

Administrative Assistant |  Lorrie Goulder 

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

 

Teaching & Support Staff

Kindergarten

Christina Cariolato   cccariolato@cbe.ab.ca

Tarnpreet Bains     tkbains@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1/2

Stacy Pickering   stpickering@cbe.ab.ca

Melissa Engelman mdengelman@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1/2

Ruth Purdy             rfpurdy@cbe.ab.ca

Sara Reinikka-Scott   snreinikka@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Robin Cotton     rmcotton@cbe.ab.ca

Lexie Paterson       atpaterson@cbe.ab.ca 

Grade 4Pam Garrah            pjgarrah@cbe.ab.ca

Avi Dhillon              avdhillon@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5

Sarah Sleno           smsleno@cbe.ab.ca

Deepti Khurana       dekhurana@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Craig Meuser          crmeuser@cbe.ab.ca 

Pamala Hauser       plhauser@cbe.ab.ca

Learning Leaders

Sara Reinikka-Scott   snreinikka@cbe.ab.ca

Craig Meuser          crmeuser@cbe.ab.ca 

Resource Teacher

Michelle Billeck       mibilleck@cbe.ab.ca
Intervention TeacherDiane Dron           dpdron@cbe.ab.ca

Music Specialist

Phys Ed Wellness Specialist

James Sylvester jmsylvester@cbe.ab.ca

Beth MacLeod   bcmacleod@cbe.ab.ca

Library Assistant

Tricia Mah

Education Assistants

Ted Lavelle

Jayden Smith 

Teresa Wood 

Lena Zacharias  

Maria Zair 

Noon Supervisors

Aida Orantes  (lunch and breakfast program)  

Ghazala Sajjad 

Zahra Shakeeb 

Rajdeep Kaur

Fadwa Abdulghani

Facility Operator

Rita Johnson

Evening Cleaner

Luisa Capistrano

 

 


 


Last modified on

RT @cbedrb: Amazing presentation today from our Grade 1s for the sacred teaching of LOVE #beautifullove #wearecbe https://t.co/MPNSuzRrtx https://t.co/HZnszmkXnr

RT @RosemontCBE: Rosemont School families and staff have generously donated to the Veterans Foodbank. Way to go Rosemont School. We are a strong community. 🦊❤️🦊 #wearecbe #veteransfoodbank https://t.co/bg2qotGAJL

RT @CPCobras: Who wouldn’t feel welcomed and represented walking past this everyday. Thank you to Mrs. Sealy for all of her hard work creating this bulletin board that represents the languages spoken and home countries of our staff and students! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/60uzPk45uy

RT @cbe_earlylearn: Shades of blue paint and silvery aluminum foil create an invitation for winter storytelling at this art centre @RoyaloakCBE #Kindergarten #wearecbe #processart #playbasedlearning #EarlyLiteracy #yycbe #earlylearning https://t.co/d2QCYr6kVM

Interested in your child’s mental health? Sign up for a free online session with AHS: Understanding & Promoting Youth Mental Health for Families & Caregivers Tuesday, Dec. 6 from 7-8:30pm https://t.co/48KztbzCN7 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/J2TcJw2UJk

Students across the CBE got up early to catch Team Canada’s last hurrah at the 2022 World Cup. It was more than just a soccer match. At Rideau Park School, students brought in items for the food bank. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/fqsAd71X4a

RT @glendalecbe: We can code our own adventures! Students imagining robot tales, through mountains high, volcanoes deep, weddings and bank heists #ozoCops #productivestruggle #resiliencythroughproblemsolving https://t.co/G2zcqzz9cO

RT @BishopPinkham: On a eu l’opportunité de se rejoindre avec les écoles @WestgateCBE et @WesternCanadaHS pour célébrer nos propres traditions d’hiver. Merci à Roger Dallaire d’avoir partagé ses histoires avec nous #WeAreCBE @CBELanguages https://t.co/GOKsO8fNhm

RT @cranston_school: Strolling down the hallway and what did I see? Watercolour rainbow fish looking at me! 🐠 Great work grade fours! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/7yho9RO6gh

As the days get chillier and the nights get longer, it is a great time to cozy up and connect with a good book or three. The CBE Literacy Team hosted Superintendent Holowka and Superintendent Pitman in a virtual system read aloud event today! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/tuciIcyTk3