Our Staff

Administration

Principal | Mrs. Christina Tuttle cmtuttle@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal | Ms. Leah Macmillan | lgmacmillan@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Secretary | Mrs. Samm Diamond| sjdiamond@cbe.ab.ca

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Teaching/Support Staff

Grade / SubjectTeacher (email link)
Grade 3Mrs. Rachel Moxon | remoxon@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Annie Waurthier | anwauthier@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4

Mr. Eric Trinh | ertrinh@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Evan Beckers | evbeckers@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Teagan Desousa | tedesousa@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5Mr. Scott Lyons | sclyons@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Jared Loszchuk | jaloszchuk@cbe.ab.ca  
Ms. Kyleigh Vause |  klvause@cbe.ab.ca 
Music
Mr. Andrew Row | afrow@cbe.ab.ca
ResourceMrs. Leah MacMillan | lgmacmillan@cbe.ab.ca
Library AssistantMs. Hunt | jmhunt@cbe.ab.ca
Educational AssistantsMrs. Rihab Haidar | rihaidar@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Shaheena Paracha | SNParacha@cbe.ab.ca
Facility Operator
Facility Assistant
Mr. Thanh Dang | TVDang@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Lin Tran | ldtran@cbe.ab.ca
Lunch SupervisorsMrs. Rihab Haidar | rihaidar@cbe.ab.ca 
Mrs. Candice Eidse | caeidse@cbe.ab.ca 
Mrs. Amne Sheronick | amsheronick@cbe.ab.ca
Breakfast SupervisorMrs. Amne Sheronick | amsheronick@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

RT @Indigenous_cbe: Please join @yyCBEdu @cityofcalgary @CCSD_edu on September 30 from 10am-12:30pm @fortcalgary (750 9th Ave SE) to commemorate the National Day for Truth & Reconciliation🧡Listen to Elders, Survivors, a student performance, free lunch & more #WeAreCBE https://t.co/CJg9cJY4uE

RT @KeelerSchool: Grade 2 classes took advantage of the beautiful fall day sharing stories under the trees. #KeelerCougars #WeAreCBE #fall #together #storytelling https://t.co/ogenE1WBtA

Today is the first public meeting of the Board of Trustees for the 2022-23 school year. Join in-person or stream the meeting online. Please note the new meeting start time of 11 a.m. https://t.co/nvCl1fNOeh #yycbe https://t.co/HVrHuKa0P3

We were pleased to host Ministers Nicolaides and LaGrange at @BownessHighCBE today for the announcement of Apprenticeship Day in Alberta. Culinary student Evan provided a tour of the industrial kitchen at the school. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/8mNsyla2oV