Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

  • General Inquiries: 403-777-8490 ext. 2177

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalKen Weipert
Assistant PrincipalCarrie Rowlandson
Administrative AssistantKim Randall
403-777-8490 ext. 2177

Facilitators

Name & Email
Amanda Bass | arbass@cbe.ab.ca
Robyn Chaperon | rochaperon@cbe.ab.ca
Christine Gates-Leach | cegatesleach@cbe.ab.ca
Alex Hark | arhark@cbe.ab.ca
Paul Marlett | pbmarlett@cbe.ab.ca
Murray Powick | mipowick@cbe.ab.ca
Chelsey Verhulst | cdverhulst@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

Did you attend Alex Munro School? They're looking for photos and memories for their 50th birthday celebrations this year #WeAreCBE https://t.co/XgcYCu2tCh

RT @ChildMntlHealth: Is today the most depressing day of the year? Actually, it isn’t. #BlueMonday may be science fiction, but it offers up a time to talk about the challenges we're currently facing in light of COVID-19 and to build resilience for the weeks (months) to come: https://t.co/UfszUGzw0W https://t.co/kJjc2dxWRW

Kindergarten registration for the 2021-22 school year is underway. Learn more about our revised registration process due to health measures in our schools https://t.co/tTKL9hXOyl #WeAreCBE #yycbe https://t.co/VpVWmuDFoU

An important update from @southlandbus about contact information for yellow school bus routes #WeAreCBE #yycbe https://t.co/x4yqylGF4Y