Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

  • General Inquiries: 403-777-8490 ext. 2177

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalKen Weipert
Assistant PrincipalCarrie Rowlandson (Gail Gislason - acting)
Administrative AssistantKim Randall
403-777-8490 ext. 2177

Facilitators

Name & Email
Amanda Bass | arbass@cbe.ab.ca
Alicia DeBliek  |  aldebliek@cbe.ab.ca
Robyn Chaperon | rochaperon@cbe.ab.ca
Christine Gates-Leach | cegatesleach@cbe.ab.ca
Alex Hark | arhark@cbe.ab.ca
Paul Marlett | pbmarlett@cbe.ab.ca
Sam Marino | sjmarino@cbe.ab.ca
Effie Teichroeb| EfTeichroeb@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

Friday, Sept 24 is a system-wide non-instructional day so there are no classes for CBE students. Have a safe long weekend and please continue to follow all public health measures #WeAreCBE https://t.co/2BCAzks4jb

RT @UsihChristopher: We all recognize the benefits of in-person learning. We are doing everything we can to minimize transmission of COVID-19 in our schools. We NEED your help! To all employees and students (who are eligible): Please get vaccinated as quickly as possible. Thanks for sharing message!

Thank you @JackJamesHS for sharing information about the history of Treaty 7 on the anniversary of its signing #WeAreCBE #WeAreAllTreatyPeople https://t.co/QeXj9cNonO

RT @Indigenous_cbe: Today is fall equinox - a time when daylight & nighttime share the sky equally. Today is also Treaty 7 Day - the 144th anniversary of the signing of Treaty 7. The 🌞 & 🌙s equality today teaches us how to honour the treaty...by walking together in equal partnership. #welcomeoko https://t.co/7nUdmGVAVL

A number of CBE schools have participated in #StudentVoteCanada last week and today to learn about democracy in action #WeAreCBE https://t.co/XugrIa8ZpC