Our Staff

Our Talented Team

AdministrationEmail Address
Tink, Garry - Principalgctink@cbe.ab.ca

Brown, Rob - Assistant Principal (Surnames A-G)

rabrown@cbe.ab.ca

Kouperman, Malynda - Assistant Principal (Surnames H-N)

mrkouperman@cbe.ab.ca
Rand, Tracy - Assistant Principal (Surnames O-Z)
tmrand@cbe.ab.ca
Williams, Delane - Administrative Assistant
ddwilliams@cbe.ab.ca
Kowalchuk, Linda - Business Manager
llkowalchuk@cbe.ab.ca
Higgins, Trish - SIS
plhiggins@cbe.ab.ca 
Patterson, Pauline - Secretary
plpatterson@cbe.ab.ca
Taylor, Karen - Secretary
kptaylor@cbe.ab.ca


Student Success CentreEmail Address

Floyd, Linda - Student Success Centre (Surnames H-N)

ljfloyd@cbe.ab.ca
Leskewich, Rhonda - Student Success Centre (Surnames A-G)
rbleskewich@cbe.ab.ca
Reina, Joe - Student Success Centre (Surnames O-Z)jareina@cbe.ab.ca


Teachers & StaffEmail Address
Alves, Paula - TeacherPCAlves@cbe.ab.ca
Ambrozy, Adam- TeacherAdAmbrozy@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, Megan - Learning Coachmaanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Annand, Debbi - TeacherDLAnnand@cbe.ab.ca
Babkirk, Lana - Teacherlmbabkirk@cbe.ab.ca
Baptist, Cori - Teachercabaptist@cbe.ab.ca
Beauchamp, Tina - Library Assistant                                                                     chbeauchamp@cbe.ab.ca
Bunting, Andrew - Cooking InstructorABBunting@cbe.ab.ca
Black, Jennifer - Teacherjawoodard@cbe.ab.ca
Blundon, Kristen - Teacherkdblundon@cbe.ab.ca
Bomersback, Trevor - Learning Coachtdbomersback@cbe.ab.ca
Bowles, Timothy - Teacherthbowles@cbe.ab.ca
Campacci, Nicole - Teacherjncampacci@cbe.ab.ca
Campbell, Calvin - Teachercecampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Carnduff, Mike- Teachermrcarnduff@cbe.ab.ca
Corujo, Christian- TeacherChCorujo@cbe.ab.ca
Davis, Crystal - Learning Coachcrdavis@cbe.ab.ca
Dong, Gary - Baking Instructorgadong@cbe.ab.ca
Dow, Sheila - Teacherssdow@cbe.ab.ca
Gelfand, Russell - Teacherregelfand@cbe.ab.ca
Gilbertson, Kendra - Teacherkdgilbertson@cbe.ab.ca
Ginakos, Kari- Teacherkaginakos@cbe.ab.ca
Graham, Samantha - Teachersagraham@cbe.ab.ca
Grant, Jenn - Learning Coachjlgrant@cbe.ab.ca
Gray, Cynba - Learning Coachcmgray@cbe.ab.ca
Grossman, Matt - Teachermrgrossman@cbe.ab.ca
Hargreaves, Graeme - Learning Coachgdhargreaves@cbe.ab.ca
Hendry, Caroline - Teacherclhendry@cbe.ab.ca
Hill, Caillie- Teachercaihill@cbe.ab.ca
Howie, Chad - Teachercghowie@cbe.ab.ca
Iman, Safi - Support Staffsaiman@cbe.ab.ca
Jorgensen, Ken - TeacherKJJorgensen@cbe.ab.ca
Khubyar, Kaitlin - Teacherklkhubyar@cbe.ab.ca
Kramer, Rebecca - Teacherrakramer@cbe.ab.ca
Maki, Jill - Teacherjrmaki@cbe.ab.ca
Matheson, Krista - Teacherkbmatheson@cbe.ab.ca
McKinnon, Amberlee - Teacherahmckinnon@cbe.ab.ca
McLeod, Keith - Teacherkrmcleod@cbe.ab.ca
McNeill, Zach - Teacher
ztmcneill@cbe.ab.ca
Melrose, Erin - Teachereamelrose@cbe.ab.ca
Mikaelsen, Hailey - Teacherhamikaelsen@cbe.ab.ca
Miller, Tyler - Teachertlmiller@cbe.ab.ca
Mouland, Bryan - Teacherbkmouland@cbe.ab.ca
Musial, Ayla - Teacherammusial@cbe.ab.ca
Nedved, Pavol- Teacherpanedved@cbe.ab.ca
Neisz, Tasha - Teachertrneisz@cbe.ab.ca
O'Brien, Melissa - Teachermobrien@cbe.ab.ca
Paquette, Rebecca - Teacherrepaquette@cbe.ab.ca
Pelkey, Tyler - Teachertspelkey@cbe.ab.ca
Pihlainen, Devin- Teacherdwpihlainen@cbe.ab.ca
Poland, Trish - TeacherTAPoland@cbe.ab.ca
Regnier, Mark - Teachermeregnier@cbe.ab.ca
Reid, Alex- Cooking InstructorACReid@cbe.ab.ca
Rutland, Nicki - Teachernlrutland@cbe.ab.ca
Ryall, Tatiana - ELL/International Coordinatortaryall@cbe.ab.ca
Salter, Michael - Teachermdsalter@cbe.ab.ca
Samuel, Iestyn - Teacherigsamuel@cbe.ab.ca
Sandbeck, Adam - Athletic Directorawsandbeck@cbe.ab.ca
Scott, Victoria - Teacherviscott@cbe.ab.ca
Shillington, Tara - Teachertdshillingto@cbe.ab.ca
Silliker-Nordquist, Jodi-Lee - Cosmetology Instructorjcsillikerno@cbe.ab.ca
Sotelo, Jennifer - Teacherjlsotelo@cbe.ab.ca
Steiner, Carrie - Learning Coachctsteiner@cbe.ab.ca
Sung, Jessica - Teacherjesung@cbe.ab.ca
Taylor, Alicia - Teacherahtaylor@cbe.ab.ca
Taylor, Nicole - Teachernataylor@cbe.ab.ca
Varga, Allissa - Teacheradlafortune@cbe.ab.ca
Walli, Natasha - Teachernawalli@cbe.ab.ca
Watt, Laura - Teacherlewatt@cbe.ab.ca
Whitlow, Amanda - Teacheramwoo@cbe.ab.ca
Wilson, Joe - Teacherjtwilson@cbe.ab.ca
Wood, Heidi - Teacherhcwood@cbe.ab.ca
Woods, Aileen - Teacherahwoods@cbe.ab.ca
Young, Stephanie - Teacher styoung@cbe.ab.ca



Last modified on

It’s World Teachers’ Day! Teachers make a real difference in the lives of students & their families. Thank you CBE teachers for everything you do! #WeAreCBE Check out this video with members of the community talking about the difference teachers make: https://t.co/6hzElwMu13

Congratulations to Vicki Fernandez from @ronsouthernsch & Veronique Brunelle from @AberhartHS_CBE, recipients of the Prime Minister’s Awards for Teaching Excellence and Teaching Excellence in STEM! #WeAreCBE Read more: https://t.co/7BK9ZbfAoT https://t.co/raFfeCT8xj https://t.co/7HEe8zDfjR

RT @yyCBEdu: It’s Custodial Staff Appreciation Day! We recognize all of the FES staff who work hard to keep our buildings clean and safe for students, staff and families. Thank you for your dedication and hard work! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QParAOF9K2

It’s Custodial Staff Appreciation Day! We recognize all of the FES staff who work hard to keep our buildings clean and safe for students, staff and families. Thank you for your dedication and hard work! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QParAOF9K2