Science

Course Content

See the pdf under Resources on this page.

Science Department

Janice Ramsay

jlramsay@cbe.ab.ca

Curriculum Leader; Grade 8

Justin Bechthold

jdbechthold@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 9

Christin Laudinsky

celaudinsky@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 7

Tessa Miller

temiller@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 8

Myles Olsenmsolsen@cbe.ab.caGrade 7

Zach Patterson

zspatterson@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 9

Stacey Sterling

sjsterling@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 7

Katrina Watson

kaawatson@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 9

Science Links

Biology Links: 
Eye Links: 
Physics: 
Plants: 
Science Links: 


Last modified on

RT @UsihChristopher: Happy to share CBE journey at the 12th CANADIAN INTERNATIONAL EDTECH SUMMIT 2021 OPENING KEYNOTE (Christopher Usih) - YouTube https://t.co/aTu9Q6i8Vd

There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Nov 26 because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a safe long weekend and please continue to follow all public health measures. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/cAWIKT8nVR

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting starts at noon at the Ed Centre. Due to COVID-19 restrictions, in-person audience capacity is limited. We invite you to stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fNgoJ #yycbe https://t.co/e13SAs1TMm

We’re updating our Sustainability Framework. Help us prioritize our sustainable actions by completing our survey and participating on our idea boards: https://t.co/D0bikjmEV5 #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/LkFOPwbBMP

National Child Day is celebrated annually on November 20 to raise awareness of the rights of children in Alberta, and contributing to a healthy environment where children can grow and prosper with adequate resources. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/foUzgL5XLv