Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Principal | C. Zelmer
Assistant Principal | L. Weselowski


Kindergarten

TeacherEmail
S. Tarasoff sltarasoff@cbe.ab.ca    
L. Barleylybarley@cbe.ab.ca 


Grade 1

Teacher Email
M. Hallettmahallett@cbe.ab.ca
Y. Parkyypark@cbe.ab.ca 
C. Williamscmwilliams@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Teacher               Email
M. AyedMonayed@cbe.ab.ca
J. Careyjicarey@cbe.ab.ca
N. Visramnvisram@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

TeacherEmail
E. Di Mambroemdimambro@cbe.ab.ca
V. Kumananvakumanan@cbe.ab.ca
N. Laingnalaing@cbe.ab.ca
V. Pereiravapereira@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4

Teacher               Email
G. Cartier                gwcartier@cbe.ab.ca
A. Hunterawhunter@cbe.ab.ca
M. Kwanmmkwan@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5

Teacher               Email
K. Farooq             khfarooq@cbe.ab.ca
A. Jantzamjantz@cbe.ab.ca
D. Warddaward@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Teacher                                                    Email
E. Loweellowe@cbe.ab.ca
A. MacLellanarmaclellan@cbe.ab.ca
C. Woodcaswood@cbe.ab.ca

 

 Specialists

Teacher
Email
A. Law                   
Music
 aklaw@cbe.ab.ca

                                                       

Learning Leaders

TeacherEmail
L. Barley
Learning Leader (Special Ed/Early Learning/ ELL/Resource)
lybarley@cbe.ab.ca
A. MacLellan 
Learning Leader (Technology/Learning Commons)
armaclellan@cbe.ab.ca

 

Office Staff

K. Saunders
Administrative Assistant
kasaunders@cbe.ab.ca
M. Fahad
Secretary
mafahad@cbe.ab.ca

 

Support Staff

Name and PositionEmail
D. Kinnera
Education Assistant
dskinnera@cbe.ab.ca
L. Lijdsman
Education Assistant
LiLijdsman@cbe.ab.ca
R. Saini
Education Assistant
resaini@cbe.ab.ca
S. Jawne
ELL Assistant
snjawne@cbe.ab.ca
D. Suri
Library Assistant
 dksuri@cbe.ab.ca
 C. Hill
Bookkeeper
 cshill@cbe.ab.ca
A. Tejada
Facility Operator 1/C
 agtejada@cbe.ab.ca
D. Ediong Sacla, Caretaker
deediongsacla@cbe.ab.ca
J. Masas, Caretakerjdmasas@cbe.ab.ca


Noon Supervisors

NameEmail
M. Boersma
Lead Lunch Supervisor
maboersma@cbe.ab.ca
R. Marasiganrimarasigan@cbe.ab.ca
R. Sainiresaini@cbe.ab.ca
D. Suridksuri@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

RT @tuscany_cbe: Setting up our display at @yyCBEdu Education Centre which illustrates our journey of ahsokiniksii (to be wisely aware & to notice deeply) & ohkakiiyosit (when knowledge branches out). Ss created land-art to demonstrate their learning. #landbasedlearning @Indigenous_cbe @CbeArea1 https://t.co/OdJ4MvEXpg

There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Sept. 23 because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a fun, safe long weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/kJIWeVbOFn

RT @cranston_school: Grade threes are building their knowledge of the Holistic Lifelong Learning Framework! #wearecbe @Indigenous_cbe https://t.co/2U2iaLHG4c

RT @CPCobras: Oki O’ko! Today is the first day of autumn, also known as the fall equinox. The sun and moon will share the sky equally today. What are some signs that nature provides us to signal the change in season? #okioko #WeAreCBE https://t.co/S5pEvaGAa8

RT @cmhsrams: The body has left for @CrescentCowboys to begin the electrical car building partnership between schools. It will be returned for the final paint job. #WeAreCBE #ProudToBeCBE https://t.co/Q4Mn5IZBxu