Our Staff

Administration

NameRoleEmail
Kel ConnellyPrincipalkjconnelly@cbe.ab.ca
Brent Banack
 Assistant Principalblbanack@cbe.ab.ca
Stuart Rieger
Student Servicesswrieger@cbe.ab.ca
Pam HogbergAdministrative Asstpthogberg@cbe.ab.ca
Wendy RoySecretarywlroy@cbe.ab.ca

Teachers

NameEmail
Paul Ashton
pkashton@cbe.ab.ca
Sarah Aylesworth
slaylesworth@cbe.ab.ca
Shauna Baerwaldt
slbaerwaldt@cbe.ab.ca
Stephen Beckersrbecker@cbe.ab.ca
Taylor Berrytlberry@cbe.ab.ca
Katie Birss
Learning Leader
kabirss@cbe.ab.ca
Lisa Brown
Learning Leader 
licbrown@cbe.ab.ca
Erik Burden
ejburden@cbe.ab.ca
Derek D'Aloisio
Learning Leader
dfdaloisio@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly Davis
kddavis@cbe.ab.ca
Leanne Evans
lhevans@cbe.ab.ca
Kristin Gathercole
klgathercole@cbe.ab.ca
Gail Gilowskigagilowski@cbe.ab.ca
Pam Goldie (Straarup)pagoldie@cbe.ab.ca
Mike Harrismdharris@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Howard
kahoward@cbe.ab.ca
Julie Hurjihur@cbe.ab.ca
Blake Irvinebmirvine@cbe.ab.ca
Spencer Jones
Learning Leader
scjones@cbe.ab.ca
Rachel Ketch
radketch@cbe.ab.ca
Vance Lamvalam@cbe.ab.ca
Krista Lowe (Stout)kllowe@cbe.ab.ca
Keith McFarlane
kemcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
Lisa Meville
Learning Leader
lemeville@cbe.ab.ca
Sue Nixonstnixon@cbe.ab.ca
Deb Olsen Patton
dpolsenpatto@cbe.ab.ca
Christine Perkinclperkin@cbe.ab.ca
Karen Porterfield
klporterfield@cbe.ab.ca
Gemma Raegsrae@cbe.ab.ca
Stuart Rieger   
Learning Leader
swrieger@cbe.ab.ca
Andrea Robinsonalrobinson@cbe.ab.ca
Angela Rose  
aerose@cbe.ab.ca
Michael Smithmrsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Samantha Stehrsastehr@cbe.ab.ca
Sophie Stillsastill@cbe.ab.ca
Jessie St Clairjestclair@cbe.ab.ca
Jacqueline Thornhilljrgreene@cbe.ab.ca
Colleen Threadkell  
Learning Leader
cjthreadkell@cbe.ab.ca
Heather Truscotthmtruscott@cbe.ab.ca
Michael Tyler  
Learning Leader 
mhtyler@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

Earlier today we shared an update with CBE families with some important system information https://t.co/I4ROzvbQ3E #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QYcLZRzma2

RT @RobertThirskCBE: When you compress the 12 Days of Giving into 1, the Comets really come through! #awesomekids #justthestart #WeAreCBE https://t.co/eQyELYT5s3

Calgary Transit is waiving the administration fee for the return of December adult and youth monthly passes. Learn more on their website. #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/BHhgLrZZqk

Information has been shared with families of students in Grades 7-12 about the move to at-home learning starting on Monday, Nov. 30. Learn more: https://t.co/fDRBX3310z #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/mW452ymora

RT @KiddleCBE: Grade 1 students have been discussing - What makes a great community? Here are their super citizens. We can all learn a lot from our youngest citizens. #supercitizens #WeAreCBE https://t.co/hZuCYFmvSQ