Our Staff

Patrick Murphy
Principal
pjmurphy@cbe.ab.ca

403-817-3516

Greg Bennett
Assistant Principal
403-817-3516
gdbennett@cbe.ab.ca

Shannon McMaster
Administrative Assistant
smmcmaster@cbe.ab.ca
403-817-3516


Name / PositionEmail
Allen, Laura, Teacherlmallen@cbe.ab.ca
Altura, Glenn, Facility Operatorgmaltura@cbe.ab.ca
Block, Lorinda, School Secretaryloblock@cbe.ab.ca
Chen, Sophie, Teacher
sochen@cbe.ab.ca
Clare, Leah, Teacher
laclare@cbe.ab.ca
Cose, Angela, Teacher
amcose@cbe.ab.ca
Cretain, Leanne, Lead Lunch Supervisor
lecretain@cbe.ab.ca
Danyluk, Brenda, Teacherbldanyluk@cbe.ab.ca
Deibert, Sheri, Teachersldeibert@cbe.ab.ca
Delany, Nicole, Teachernjdelany@cbe.ab.ca
Foster, Laura, Teacherllfoster@cbe.ab.ca
Gall, Sherri, Library Assistantscgall@cbe.ab.ca
Gorchynski, Wendy, Educational Assistantwegorchynski@cbe.ab.ca
Gorsedin, Elisha, Teacher
emgorsedin@cbe.ab.ca
Hellyer, Emily, Teacher
emhellyer@cbe.ab.ca
Hill, Meghan, Teacher
mshill@cbe.ab.ca
Hughes Michelle, Teacher
mcmasse@cbe.ab.ca
Janzen, Sarah, Education Assistant
sljanzen@cbe.ab.ca
Keener, Michelle, Teacher
mkkeener@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly, Sara, Teacher
spbanke@cbe.ab.ca
Lang, Kelly, Teacher
kelang@cbe.ab.ca
Lindi, Maria, Meal Supervisor
mclindi@cbe.ab.ca
Lysak, Jessica, Music Specialistjclysak@cbe.ab.ca
MacDonald, Amanda, Teacher
ammacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Mah Louie, Colleen, Meal Supervisor
comahlouie@cbe.ab.ca
Mare, Bronwyn-Ann, Meal Supervisor
brmare@cbe.ab.ca
McDougall, Riana, Teacherrimcdougall@cbe.ab.ca
McEwen, Wendy, Educational Assistantwlmcewen@cbe.ab.ca
Mihai, Gili, Cleaner
Morissette, Tammie, Meal Supervisortsmorissette@cbe.ab.ca
Nette, Allison, Teacheralnette@cbe.ab.ca
Olsen, Candie, Meal Supervisor
cdolsen@cbe.ab.ca
Paul, Robyn, Teacherrapaul@cbe.ab.ca
Rana, Sadaf, Education Assistantszrana@cbe.ab.ca
Roberts, Tanya, Meal Supervisortgroberts@cbe.ab.ca
Robertson, Kendra, Teacherklrobertson@cbe.ab.ca
Sabado, Ramil, Cleaner
Salimgareeva, Liudmila, Meal Supervisor
lisalimgareeva@cbe.ab.ca
Steedman, Shannon, Teacher
smsteedman@cbe.ab.ca
Taylor, Kaylyn, Teacher
kaytaylor@cbe.ab.ca
Wismer, Suzanne, Educational Assistantsmwismer@cbe.ab.ca
Woehleke, Amy, Teacher
alwoehleke@cbe.ab.ca
Wutzke, Darla, Teacherdmwutzke@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

CBE parents/guardians, watch your inbox for a letter from the Minister of Education regarding access to in-person learning. https://t.co/A2tKoYIlih #yycbe https://t.co/y5pO4p5G2h

There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Nov. 25, because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a great long weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/dZCQzZ4rJA

Students at @WillowParkCBE worked with artist and author Vivek Shraya to create a short promotional video in connection to Vivek's new book – Revenge of the Racoons. Check it out: https://t.co/Ei06Ulk5tW #WeAreCBE

CBE parents/guardians, watch your inbox for information from the Chief and Senior Medical Officers of Health in Alberta about influenza circulating in the province & measures individuals can take to reduce the spread/lessen the impact in schools https://t.co/hETIuEDknh #yycbe https://t.co/S5AxW9QgXP

RT @elboyacbe: Math and art…a beautiful combination! #wearecbe@yyCBEduhttps://t.co/Ekakdzn9l9

RT @UsihChristopher: So pleased to engage with this inspiring group of young leaders! The 2022-23 Chief Superintendent Student Advisory Council represents high school students across #WeAreCBE. Thanks to staff advisors, school leaders, teachers, and Diversity&Inclusion for empowering student voice! https://t.co/CpbDDbpOxS

RT @AlbertaEd: Participate in an virtual online engagement session to share your views on career education programming for grades 7-12. + Tue, Nov. 22 from 6-8 pm + Tue, Nov. 29 from 6-8 pm + Francophone: Tue, Nov. 29 from 6-8 pm Register at https://t.co/ZSh3XODSRk https://t.co/z16xTIJE2b

RT @YourAlberta: Alberta’s Career Education Task Force is seeking input on grades 7-12 career education programming to build better connections between students and employers. Take the survey or attend an online or in-person session: https://t.co/V2TNm3FZTJ #abed. https://t.co/14scB7YXJh

RT @kinggeorgecbe: Students are celebrating Métis week by engaging in story and art. One of these art pieces will be part of a whole school collective.. stay tuned! #WeAreCBE @Indigenous_cbe https://t.co/F5pbdbnrIP

RT @CDNBlindHockey: Today we had 30 youth who are blind & or partially sighted from the @yyCBEdu take part in our Learn to Skate & Try Blind Hockey Field Trip Day Program. Thank you to @ABBlindSports for partnering together on this program & introducing these new participants to #Blind #Hockey https://t.co/HCo2tdPzmu