Our Staff


Administration / Office
Principal
Zoe Serediuk - zbserediuk@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal
Ankush Garg - angarg@cbe.ab.ca

Administrative Secretary
Kerri Plewis - klplewis@cbe.ab.ca

C Secretary / Lead Lunch Supervisor
Rebecca Shea - reshea@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff
Music
Ms. Gunderson jlgunderson@cbe.ab.ca

Literacy/Numeracy Intervention
Ms. Elshurafa heelshurafa@cbe.ab.ca

EES
Ms. Aiken maaiken@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Rowntree ssrowntree@cbe.ab.ca

AM/PM Kindergarten
Ms. Tennis tmtennis@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1
Ms. Fernandez vafernandez@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Jozsa seolson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Spinner kgspinner@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Wolfe amwolfe@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3
Ms. Currie stcurrie@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gorelov aggorelov@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Spiller klspiller@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Stanford jcstanford@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4

Ms. Mastin dmmastin@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Smith sufsmith@cbe.ab.ca (Learning Leader)

Grade 5/6
Ms. Burton kasiegfried@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Jozsa ksjozsa@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Wideman ajwideman@cbe.ab.ca (Learning Leader)
Support Staff
Ms.Carr-Peterer - EA
Ms. Han - ECP
Ms. Herring - EA
Ms. Hossack - EA
Ms. Hamilton - EA
Ms. Johnson - EA
Ms. Stawiarski - EA

Last modified on

CBE schools are now closed until August. Thank you to all school staff for your extraordinary service. We recognize the care, compassion and kindness you have shown each and every day to students, families and one another. Wishing you a restful, joyful and safe summer. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/5LrcfDKAz7

Reg and Rosemary Crow Shoe have been appointed as Members of the #OrderOfCanada. These respected Elders were recognized for their commitment to the preservation of Blackfoot culture & to reconciliation. We are grateful for their work with the CBE Elder Advisory Council. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/SWYVHXiEeW

Alberta Education is accepting applications for the 2022-23 Minister’s Parent &Teacher Advisory Councils. The deadline to apply is Friday, Aug. 5, 2022. For more information, please visit https://t.co/M8mcGoom3i #yycbe https://t.co/usItMF8ZWi

RT @EdMattersYYC: A huge congratulations to @yyCBEdu alumnus @Cmakar8! #StanleyCup #GoAvsGo https://t.co/dGSOV0nC1m

Today was the last official day of classes. What a school year it has been! We are so proud of every student for their many achievements this school year. Have an amazing summer! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/lVgAnYBd8z