Our Staff

Administration


AdministratorEmail
Sandra Levesque | Principalslevesque@cbe.ab.ca
Anita Chaudhary | Acting Assistant Principalanchaudhary@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

StaffEmail
Margaret Janke | Administrative Assistantmmjanke@cbe.ab.ca
Melanie Brown | Office Assistantmjbrown@cbe.ab.ca

Kindergarten

TeacherEmail
Theresa Beatontlbenison@cbe.ab.ca
Arvinder Chohanardhalay@cbe.ab.ca
Julia Holtjuholt@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

TeacherEmail
Karla Sanderson | Learning Leader
Laura Leggo
kmsanderson@cbe.ab.ca
lgleggo@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle Millermimmiller@cbe.ab.ca
Kimberly Changkjchang@cbe.ab.ca
Linh Huynhdlhuynh@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2

TeacherEmail
Erika Rebolledo Negrete
eerebolledonegrete@cbe.ab.ca
Carrie Root
mmeyer@cbe.ab.ca
Fenny Yuki
Paige Smith
fyyuki@cbe.ab.ca
pmsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Grace Leung
Wendy Dang
gyleung@cbe.ab.ca
wedang@cbe.ab.ca
Adreena Tan
Kim Grant
Jillian Harriman
adtan@cbe.ab.ca
krgrant@cbe.ab.ca
jiharriman@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 3

TeacherEmail
Nosheen Hussain
nohussain@cbe.ab.ca
Steve Dusang
stdusang@cbe.ab.ca
Jordan Waters 
jowaters@cbe.ab.ca
Gurjinder Samra
Leslie Craig
gksamra@cbe.ab.ca
lecraig@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 4

TeacherEmail
Taylor Rajbar 
Jillian Harriman
tmrajbar@cbe.ab.ca
jiharriman@cbe.ab.ca
Elyse Taylor

ektaylor@cbe.ab.ca

Jessie Aujla
Sukhjeet Singh
gkaujla@cbe.ab.ca
sksidhu@cbe.ab.ca
Gurpreet Gillgkgill@cbe.ab.ca
Terri Kooistratakooistra@cbe.ab.ca


Physical Education

TeacherEmail
Taylor Rajbar
tmrajbar@cbe.ab.ca


Music

TeacherEmail
Lisa MacEachern | Learning Leader
lmmaceachern@cbe.ab.ca


Student Support

TeacherEmail
Karen Smith | Learning Leaderklsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Support StaffEmail
Suma Gangadharaiah | Educational Assistantsugangadharaiah@cbe.ab.ca
Jeet Hehar | Educational Assistant
jkhehar@cbe.ab.ca
Gunjan Kapoor | Educational Assistant
gukapoor@cbe.ab.ca
Sharon Luckhardt | Educational Assistant
spluckhardt@cbe.ab.ca
Sharmila Parveen | Educational Assistant
shparveen@cbe.ab.ca
Lubna Qazi | Library Assistant
luqazi@cbe.ab.ca


Lunchroom Supervisors

Staff
Manjit Sahota | Lead Lunch Supervisor

Talat Jabeen | School AssistantSandra Schop | School Assistant
Lubna QaziListra Sandy 


Facility Operations

Staff
Joy Malones | Facility Operator

Last modified on

Alberta Education is accepting applications for the 2022-23 Minister’s Parent &Teacher Advisory Councils. The deadline to apply is Friday, Aug. 5, 2022. For more information, please visit https://t.co/M8mcGoom3i #yycbe https://t.co/usItMF8ZWi

RT @EdMattersYYC: A huge congratulations to @yyCBEdu alumnus @Cmakar8! #StanleyCup #GoAvsGo https://t.co/dGSOV0nC1m

Today was the last official day of classes. What a school year it has been! We are so proud of every student for their many achievements this school year. Have an amazing summer! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/lVgAnYBd8z

RT @EcoleWoodman: It sounds like the end of the year! https://t.co/XcZ3pyz9vN

RT @SunnysideCBE: The last day of school is not complete without a Sunnyside circle and a cheer for students and staff who are leaving. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Sdw1yFFtt0