Our Staff

Office Staff

StaffEmail
Principal | Christine McCrory


cnmccrory@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal | Larysa Hart
lahart@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant | Elaine Kennedy


elkennedy@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten

Teacher             Email
Jane Beeksma   Morning Kindergarten
Laura Foster      Afternoon Kindergarten
jabeeksma@cbe.ab.ca                                                    llfoster@cbe.ab.ca                                      


Grade 1

Teacher                    Email    
Jon Mitchell Room 13jcmitchell@cbe.ab.ca                                                  
Susan Macaulay Room 12sdmacaulay@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2

Teacher               Email
Kathy Pawlick Room 14kcpawlick@cbe.ab.ca                                                         
Kristi Taylor Room 15kataylor@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Teacher                     Email
Michelle Aldridge Room 9mlaldridge@cbe.ab.ca                                                                          
Genevieve Hugh Room 8gmhugh@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5

Teacher                Email
Rob Castle Room 11rlcastle@cbe.ab.ca                                                                   
Aldona Harnett Room 10amharnett@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 5

Teacher                  Email                   
Sarah Kangles Room 4sakangles@cbe.ab.ca                                                               

Grade 6

Teacher                 Email
Theresa Dragatis   Room 2tldragatis@cbe.ab.ca
Troy Barker   Room 1tsbarker@cbe.ab.ca


Music

Teacher              Email
Karen Neufeldkaneufeld@cbe.ab.ca                                                     


Learning Supports 

Staff
Christine Acton (Early Childhood Practitioner)


Library

Staff
Laurie Ann Haydu (Library Assistant)


Facility Operator

Staff
Grace Wang (Facility Operator)
Lodi Santos (Cleaner) and Noh Tukuu (Cleaner)

Last modified on

CBE schools are now closed until August. Thank you to all school staff for your extraordinary service. We recognize the care, compassion and kindness you have shown each and every day to students, families and one another. Wishing you a restful, joyful and safe summer. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/5LrcfDKAz7

Reg and Rosemary Crow Shoe have been appointed as Members of the #OrderOfCanada. These respected Elders were recognized for their commitment to the preservation of Blackfoot culture & to reconciliation. We are grateful for their work with the CBE Elder Advisory Council. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/SWYVHXiEeW

Alberta Education is accepting applications for the 2022-23 Minister’s Parent &Teacher Advisory Councils. The deadline to apply is Friday, Aug. 5, 2022. For more information, please visit https://t.co/M8mcGoom3i #yycbe https://t.co/usItMF8ZWi

RT @EdMattersYYC: A huge congratulations to @yyCBEdu alumnus @Cmakar8! #StanleyCup #GoAvsGo https://t.co/dGSOV0nC1m

Today was the last official day of classes. What a school year it has been! We are so proud of every student for their many achievements this school year. Have an amazing summer! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/lVgAnYBd8z