Our Staff


Principal | Christine McCrory | cnmccrory@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal | Leanne Vieweger | lmvieweger@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

StaffEmail
Elaine Kennedyelkennedy@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten

Teacher             Email
Jane Beeksmajabeeksma@cbe.ab.ca                                                                                            


Grade 1

Teacher                    Email    
Jon Mitchell Hub Teacherjcmitchell@cbe.ab.ca                                                  
Laura Fosterllfoster@cbe.ab.ca
Susan Macaulaysdmacaulay@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Teacher               Email
Kathy Pawlickkcpawlick@cbe.ab.ca                                                         
Kristi Taylorkataylor@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Teacher                     Email
Michelle Aldridge mlaldridge@cbe.ab.ca                                                                          
Genevieve Hughgmhugh@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Teacher                Email
Rob Castlerlcastle@cbe.ab.ca                                                                   
Aldona Harnettamharnett@cbe.ab.ca
Mclean Masuchmsmasuch@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5

Teacher                  Email                   
Sarah Kangles Hub Teachersakangles@cbe.ab.ca                                                               

Grade 6

Teacher                 Email
Theresa Dragatistldragatis@cbe.ab.ca
Troy Barkertsbarker@cbe.ab.ca

Music

Teacher              Email
Karen Neufeldkaneufeld@cbe.ab.ca                                                     

Learning Supports 

Staff
Christine Axton (Early Childhood Practitioner)

Library

Staff
Laurie Ann Haydu (Library Assistant)

Facility Operator

Staff
Grace Wang (Facility Operator)
Jeff (Cleaner)

Last modified on

RT @southlandbus: This week is #SchoolBusSafetyWeek! In recognition, we will be sharing daily safety tips from Oct 19th to 23rd. Tip #3: Winter Weather • Dress for the weather! Frostbite can happen in minutes. • Never leave a child at a bus stop. Weather and traffic can cause route delays. https://t.co/IaJDMOxRWM

RT @ArbourLake_CBE: Grade 7s learn about Pop Art and Romero Britto. #popart https://t.co/qtijAFCa5a

Spooky art done by some talented #WeAreCBE students! https://t.co/ppDj0sjO1Q

Did you know that October is International Walk to School Month? (yes, even in the snow) Learn more and find school zone traffic safety tips from the @cityofcalgary’s Safe and Active Routes to School page: https://t.co/1cb0z42zhJ #yyc #WeAreCBE https://t.co/dw19KKKV4r