Our Staff

Krista Schmitt, Principal
Email: kaschmitt@cbe.ab.ca
Phone: 403-777-6390

Pat Summerton, Administrative Assistant 

Email: PYSummerton@cbe.ab.ca
Phone: 403-777-6390

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Kindergarten/Music
Karah Chilton knchilton@cbe.ab.ca 
Grade 1
Erin Cattani
Kristen Boyer

elcattani@cbe.ab.ca
kpboyer@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Celeste Paynecepayne@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3  
Natalie Richardalrichard@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5
Paul Millarpaumillar@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5/6
Cathy Wiederick

clwiederick@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Mavis Clark, Educational Assistant
Haseena Sultana, Educational Assistant
Dana McKay, Library Assistant
Heather Beckner, Lunchroom Supervisor
Jolene Lazaro, Lunchroom Supervisor

FacilitiesWen Liu, Facility Operator

Last modified on

RT @WillowParkCBE: Last night our students showed us the impeccable way that dance brings community together. We are so proud of our students 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/caZckFE55d

Congratulations Trustee Dennis! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/4Ao5GFYkpz

RT @DHarkness_CBE: We have said it before but it is worth saying again (and again) DIVERSITY IS OUR SUPERPOWER! @yyCBEdu #WeAreCBE https://t.co/wSMYk5vqXJ

Don’t miss out on school messages! Subscribe to ensure you receive important information from your child’s school and the CBE. Visit https://t.co/2TEnRV9cy9 to enter your email and text the word YES to 978338. Your info must be on file with the school. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/8Z7laxUb5J

Happy Lunar New Year to everyone celebrating in the CBE community. May the Year of the Rabbit bring happiness, good fortune, health and prosperity. Gong Hei Fat Choy! Gong Xi Fa Cai! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/mUCVcDPbtf