Our Staff


Admin
Kat SiskaPrincipalkasiska@cbe.ab.ca
403-777-7430
Principal Blog
David PughAssistant Principaldmpugh@cbe.ab.ca
Candace TallackAdministrative Secretary  cltallack@cbe.ab.ca


Teaching Staff

Breanne BeattyTeacherblbeatty@cbe.ab.ca
Liam Christopher
Teacher lschristopher@cbe.ab.ca
Amanda Fabrig
(Miss. A)
Teacherapfabrig@cbe.ab.ca
Kendra Flanigan
Teacherkmflanigan@cbe.ab.ca
Class Website
Katheryn GoodsTeacherksgoods@cbe.ab.ca
Stephen HardingTeacher
soharding@cbe.ab.ca
Katherine Iemants
Teacher
kmiemantszir@cbe.ab.ca
Kailee LipiecTeacher
kalipiec@cbe.ab.ca
Mark MacDonald
Teacher
mkmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Brett Manzer
Teacher
brmanzer@cbe.ab.ca
Alana Marklinger
Teacher
akmarklinger@cbe.ab.ca
Linita Mathew
Teacher
lemathew@cbe.ab.ca
Jill MathesonTeacherjimatheson@cbe.ab.ca
Sydney MitchellTeachersamitchell@cbe.ab.ca
Mohamed Noordeen
Teachermanoordeen@cbe.ab.ca
Lena RossTeacherlnross@cbe.ab.ca
Derek WolfTeacher
djwolf@cbe.ab.ca
Carly Wood-Garvey
Teacherclwoodgarvey@cbe.ab.ca

Education Assistants
Mariol LacroixEducation Assistant
Crystal RetzlaffEducation Assistant
Urmil Sangameswaran
Education Assistant
Laura WeibeLibrary Assistant

 See our Classes & Departments page for more information.

Last modified on

RT @RIDparkschool: Kindergarten creating beautiful fall foliage for everyone to enjoy #hellofall #autumnvibes #SweaterWeather #WeAreRideau https://t.co/2ARD9t7dR6

RT @SunnysideCBE: Take Me Outside Day at Sunnyside School. Whole-school circle. We are connected to each other, our community and our land! #CBEIndigenousEd #TakeMeOutsideDay https://t.co/JivHwLSntw

RT @gale_school: Gone fishing! Check out the mixed media work completed by our grade 6 students. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/qxqBhb45UU

An email has been sent to CBE families with updates on positive case and outbreak notifications, transitioning classes online and at-home rapid testing for K-6 students https://t.co/y9akUtYR0F #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/4h1xtQ3ciO

RT @Indigenous_cbe: Ayy, Siyissgass, Îsnyess, Hiy Hiy, Marsee, Thank you #WeAreCBE for making the 1st system wide Indigenous Education PL Day a success 💛❤️🖤🤍. Can't wait for next year and all the learning that will happen in between. #CBEIndigenousEd https://t.co/zkyrNror25