Our Staff

Ms Brenna Fraser
Principal
403-777-8630

Mr Todd Webber
Assistant Principal
403-777-8630

Mrs Alison Brown
Administrative Assistant
403-777-8630 ext. 0 


Class

Teacher

Social Media

Kindergarten

Mrs. Harper

Blog
cmharper@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Mrs. Evans-Scully

Blog
hevansscully@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Ms. Connolly

Blog
msconnolly@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Mrs. Anderson

Blog
klanderson@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Ms. Fournier

Blog
jvshimmonsfournier@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Ms. Johansen

Blog
amjohansen@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Mrs. Aspinall

Blog
jeaspinall@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Mrs. Coppens

Blog
jecoppens@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Ms. Christensen

Blog
trchistensen@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Mrs. Tucker

Blog
natucker@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Mr. Wolfe

Blog
sgwolfe@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Mrs. Caddel

Blog
cacaddel@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Ms. Magee

Blog
damagee@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Mr. Clarke

Blog
sjclarke@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Ms. Kazi-Tani

Blog
ffkazitani@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Ms. Bossenberry

Blog
bdbossenberr@cbe.ab.ca

Music

Mrs. Brocke

Blog
sabrocke@cbe.ab.ca

Physical Education

Ms. Bignell

Blog
clbignell@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

CBE parents/guardians, watch your inbox for a letter from the Minister of Education regarding access to in-person learning. https://t.co/A2tKoYIlih #yycbe https://t.co/y5pO4p5G2h

There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Nov. 25, because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a great long weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/dZCQzZ4rJA

Students at @WillowParkCBE worked with artist and author Vivek Shraya to create a short promotional video in connection to Vivek's new book – Revenge of the Racoons. Check it out: https://t.co/Ei06Ulk5tW #WeAreCBE

CBE parents/guardians, watch your inbox for information from the Chief and Senior Medical Officers of Health in Alberta about influenza circulating in the province & measures individuals can take to reduce the spread/lessen the impact in schools https://t.co/hETIuEDknh #yycbe https://t.co/S5AxW9QgXP

RT @elboyacbe: Math and art…a beautiful combination! #wearecbe@yyCBEduhttps://t.co/Ekakdzn9l9