Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration &
Office Staff
Position
Lisa Bartel
labartel@cbe.ab.ca
Principal
Denean Langlois
dllanglois@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Mary Jane Pinkett
mjpinkett@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
Teaching Staff  Grade / Position
Jen Arrruda
jaarruda@cbe.ab.ca
Kindergarten
Krista Galway
krgalway@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Lisa Epp
lmepp@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Jessica Oyelusi
jaoyelusi@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1 
Roberta Fulmes
rlfulmes@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Carol Stubbs
cdstubbs@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Julie Traveson
jutraveson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Crystal Moore
crlmoore@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Danielle Martin
danmartin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Megan Ndegwa
mendegwa@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Jill Brandt
jpbrandt@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Stephanie Croft
secroft@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Lisa Lunnin
ljlunnin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Sonya Bradley
sabradley@cbe.ab.ca
Grade  6
Marianne Dyck
medyck@cbe.ab.ca

Natalya Veresovaya
naversovaya@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 6


Music Teacher
Christine Tse
cmtse@cbe.ab.ca

Jordan Pisesky
Anna Salazar
Hull Star Program Teacher


Hull School Counsellors
Support Staff  Position
Dennine Garner, Rita Wiese, Sue Cunningham, Alfie Gauden Education Assistants
Tracey Van Ballegooie
ELL Assistant
Jean Mcleod, Jen Valencia,
Malhti Baskaran, Deb McKee, Connie Stevens
Lunchroom Supervisor
Anita Watson
Library Assistant
Stephen TongFacilities Operator
Last modified on

A new daily COVID-19 symptoms checklist for children under 18 goes into effect on Monday, November 2. Please make sure to review the new checklist to determine if your child is able to go to school and if you need a COVID-19 test https://t.co/8bPGQxIDHl #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/GMtFtxKXPj

There are no classes for students on Friday, Oct 30 because it is a system-wide non-instructional day. Make sure you follow all public health measures to have a safe and spooky weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Jm5e7ksp2b

Congratulations to #WeAreCBE teacher Caitlin Gallichan-Lowe for being named one of Calgary's Top 40 under 40! https://t.co/BqTQy41npK

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting starts at noon at the Ed Centre. We invite you to stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fNgoJ #yycbe https://t.co/oq5v5MuHzE

Do you know what to do when your child isn’t feeling well? We have pulled together resources from government and AHS to help #WeAreCBE families understand what they are required to do and when their child may return to school https://t.co/hmX7kjjwrH #yycbe https://t.co/BJ5Nl3GPqA