Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration &
Office Staff
Position
Lisa Bartel
labartel@cbe.ab.ca
Principal
Denean Langlois
dllanglois@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Mary Jane Pinkett
mjpinkett@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
Teaching Staff  Grade / Position
Jen Arrruda
jaarruda@cbe.ab.ca
Kindergarten
Krista Galway
krgalway@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Lisa Epp
lmepp@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Jessica Oyelusi
jaoyelusi@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1 
Roberta Fulmes
rlfulmes@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Carol Stubbs
cdstubbs@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Julie Traveson
jutraveson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Crystal Moore
crlmoore@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Danielle Martin
danmartin@cbe.ab.ca
French
Megan Ndegwa
mendegwa@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Paige Maleganeas
pemaleganeas@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Stephanie Croft
secroft@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Lisa Lunnin
ljlunnin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Sonya Bradley
sabradley@cbe.ab.ca
Grade  6
Marianne Dyck
medyck@cbe.ab.ca

Natalya Veresovaya
naversovaya@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 6


Music Teacher
Christine Tse
cmtse@cbe.ab.ca

Megan Beeler
Maria Osiowy
Hull Star Program Teacher


Hull School Counsellors
Support Staff  Position
Dennine Garner, Rita Wiese, Sue Cunningham, Alfie Gauden Education Assistants
Tracey Van Ballegooie
ELL Assistant
Jean Mcleod, Jen Valencia,
Malhti Baskaran, Deb McKee, Connie Stevens
Lunchroom Supervisor
Anita Watson
Library Assistant
Stephen TongFacilities Operator
Last modified on

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting will be held virtually starting at noon. We invite you to stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fvF09 #yycbe https://t.co/pDtYisd20j

RT @UsihChristopher: “Education is for improving the lives of others and for leaving your community and world better than you found it.” #InternationalDayofEducation https://t.co/73DtsxRXwB

RT @KiddleCBE: Our playground is officially open and look who got outside this afternoon to try it out! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/wi3CeMs9HA

RT @JES_CBE: The Grade 4’s were inspired by graffiti artist, Jean-Michel Basquiat. We noticed he would have a bold central picture that was in black, and then he used a lot of bright colours to add interest to his work. @artistbasquiat #wearecbe #CBEart https://t.co/q4OyyrETcw

RT @capitol_school: Posters of positivity! #WeAreCBE #GoGeos https://t.co/TI1EwSLhzF