Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration &
Office Staff
Position
Lisa Bartel
labartel@cbe.ab.ca
Principal
Denean Langlois
dllanglois@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Mary Jane Pinkett
mjpinkett@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
Teaching Staff  Grade / Position
Jen Arrruda
jaarruda@cbe.ab.ca
Kindergarten
Krista Galway
krgalway@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Lisa Epp
lmepp@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Jessica Oyelusi
jaoyelusi@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1 
Roberta Fulmes
rlfulmes@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Carol Stubbs
cdstubbs@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Julie Traveson
jutraveson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Crystal Moore
crlmoore@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Danielle Martin
danmartin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Megan Ndegwa
mendegwa@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Jill Brandt
jpbrandt@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Stephanie Croft
secroft@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Lisa Lunnin
ljlunnin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Sonya Bradley
sabradley@cbe.ab.ca
Grade  6
Marianne Dyck
medyck@cbe.ab.ca

Natalya Veresovaya
naversovaya@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 6


Music Teacher
Christine Tse
cmtse@cbe.ab.ca

Jordan Pisesky
Anna Salazar
Hull Star Program Teacher


Hull School Counsellors
Support Staff  Position
Dennine Garner, Rita Wiese, Sue Cunningham, Alfie Gauden Education Assistants
Tracey Van Ballegooie
ELL Assistant
Jean Mcleod, Jen Valencia,
Malhti Baskaran, Deb McKee, Connie Stevens
Lunchroom Supervisor
Anita Watson
Library Assistant
Stephen TongFacilities Operator
Last modified on

RT @tuscany_cbe: We are all unique / Nous sommes tous uniques Tuscany School's students came together to each create their own quilt piece representing how we are all unique. We are all different, and that's awesome! https://t.co/8mVAXXdchu

RT @DalhousieCBE: @DalhousieCBE students came with their favorite math elements for our Dress Up Like Math Day. Our students were incredibly creative with their mathematical ideas! #SomosDalhousie #WeAreCBE @yyCBEdu https://t.co/bfVZQZaGn1

RT @WilliamreidC: Students enjoying our beautiful sunrise! #wearecbe https://t.co/196Mh5FlaP

Did you attend Alex Munro School? They're looking for photos and memories for their 50th birthday celebrations this year #WeAreCBE https://t.co/XgcYCu2tCh