Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration &
Office Staff
Position
Lisa Bartel
labartel@cbe.ab.ca
Principal
Denean Langlois
dllanglois@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Mary Jane Pinkett
mjpinkett@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
Teaching Staff  Grade / Position
Jen Arrruda
jaarruda@cbe.ab.ca
Kindergarten
Krista Galway
krgalway@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Lisa Epp
lmepp@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Jessica Oyelusi
jaoyelusi@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1 
Roberta Fulmes
rlfulmes@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Carol Stubbs
cdstubbs@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Julie Traveson
jutraveson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Crystal Moore
crlmoore@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Danielle Martin
danmartin@cbe.ab.ca
French
Megan Ndegwa
mendegwa@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Paige Maleganeas
pemaleganeas@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Stephanie Croft
secroft@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Lisa Lunnin
ljlunnin@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Sonya Bradley
sabradley@cbe.ab.ca
Grade  6
Marianne Dyck
medyck@cbe.ab.ca

Natalya Veresovaya
naversovaya@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 6


Music Teacher
Christine Tse
cmtse@cbe.ab.ca

Megan Beeler
Maria Osiowy
Hull Star Program Teacher


Hull School Counsellors
Support Staff  Position
Dennine Garner, Rita Wiese, Sue Cunningham, Alfie Gauden Education Assistants
Tracey Van Ballegooie
ELL Assistant
Jean Mcleod, Jen Valencia,
Malhti Baskaran, Deb McKee, Connie Stevens
Lunchroom Supervisor
Anita Watson
Library Assistant
Stephen TongFacilities Operator
Last modified on

CBE schools are now closed until August. Thank you to all school staff for your extraordinary service. We recognize the care, compassion and kindness you have shown each and every day to students, families and one another. Wishing you a restful, joyful and safe summer. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/5LrcfDKAz7

Reg and Rosemary Crow Shoe have been appointed as Members of the #OrderOfCanada. These respected Elders were recognized for their commitment to the preservation of Blackfoot culture & to reconciliation. We are grateful for their work with the CBE Elder Advisory Council. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/SWYVHXiEeW

Alberta Education is accepting applications for the 2022-23 Minister’s Parent &Teacher Advisory Councils. The deadline to apply is Friday, Aug. 5, 2022. For more information, please visit https://t.co/M8mcGoom3i #yycbe https://t.co/usItMF8ZWi

RT @EdMattersYYC: A huge congratulations to @yyCBEdu alumnus @Cmakar8! #StanleyCup #GoAvsGo https://t.co/dGSOV0nC1m

Today was the last official day of classes. What a school year it has been! We are so proud of every student for their many achievements this school year. Have an amazing summer! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/lVgAnYBd8z