Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration  Email
Ms. Kim Manser
Principal
kdmanser@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Kirk Newman
Assistant Principal
ktnewman@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Roberta Dupuis
Administrative Assistant
rldupuis@cbe.ab.ca
Kindergarten   
Mrs. Erin Allard - T/TH
Teacher 
elmanes@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Kristi McKay M/W and T/TH
Teacher
kcmckay@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1  
Ms. Tasha Craik
Teacher
tmcraik@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Paige Drever
Teacher
pldrever@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Janessa Hayes
Teacher
jlhayes@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2  
Mrs. Caroline Swan
Learning Leader
crswan@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Lori Braun
Teacher
lolwhite@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Charlotte Kosior
Teacher
cakosior@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Meghan Veronese
Teacher
MCVeronese@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3  
Ms. Jamie Hatchette
Teacher
jchatchette@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Adrienne DeLuca
Teacher
aldeluca@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Andrea Harris
Teacher
anharris@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4  
Mrs. Tasha Leibel
Teacher
taleibel@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Andie Longphee
Teacher
aglongphee@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Herta Siarkiewicz
Teacher
hesiarkiewicz@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5  
Mrs. Tamara Sampson
Learning Leader
tdsampson@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Alistair Delday
Teacher
abdelday@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 6
Ms. Bailee Hansford
Teacher
bahansford@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Michelle Gordon
Teacher
megordon@cbe.ab.ca
Music  
Mrs. BreeAnne Robertson
Teacher
berobertson@cbe.ab.ca
Support Staff  
Mrs. Amy Magnan (Miss M)
Education Assistant
ajmagnan@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Sandra Eckland (Miss Sandra)
Education Assistant
sleckland@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Alison Halase
Education Assistant
alhalase@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Farhath Siddiqui
Education Assistant
fjsiddiqui@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Wendy Gorchynski
Education Assistant
wegorchynski@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Maureen Bartolome
Lunchroom Supervisor
alhalase@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Pam Brewster
Lunchroom Supervisor
pabrewster@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Laura David
Lunchroom Supervisor
ladavid@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Marina Kueber
Lunchroom Supervisor
makueber@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Angela Machnee
Lead Lunchroom Supervisor
ahmachnee@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Sarah Moir
Lunchroom Supervisor
sjmoir@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Jenna Wesley
School Assistant
jlwesley@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Jibek Tashtanalieva
Lunchroom Supervisor
JiTashtanalieva@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Norman
Learning Commons Assistant
janorman@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Shawna Davis
Facility Operator
smdavis@cbe.ab.ca

Cleaner
Mrs. Lenny Seraspi
Cleaner
leseraspi@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

Don’t forget, transportation registration is underway. All families considering using school bus transportation for the next school year must register by Wednesday, June 8 to be part of planning for next year's routes. https://t.co/ZaLR6wezXU #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Hc3XRzdhLZ

It only takes a minute to donate to the EducationMatters’ Loonies for Literacy system-wide fundraising event to purchase resources for schools. You can donate to your favourite schools by simply texting 30333 and the school code. Learn More: https://t.co/JG6SC6moqC… #WeAreCBE https://t.co/7kppQHnEZY

RT @WesternCanadaHS: Students participated in #canstruction today, building super structures out of canned food! In the end, we collected 2534 cans for the @CalgaryFoodBank ! Congrats to Team Minky for their CANTASTIC win :) #redhawks #calgaryfoodbank https://t.co/l642qy9te7

RT @kinggeorgecbe: #Flames vs #Oilers keeping score on the number line! Grade 3 students recapped the goals and made a visual representation. #WeAreCBE @CbeArea2 https://t.co/tC3qNJDCcU

RT @WilliamReid_CBE: Inspired by Camilla and her@rain boot planter and our tulips in the Naturalization #wearecbe https://t.co/0omg2eElUx