Our Staff

School Leadership

Tammy Quiring, Principal
e | tsquiring@cbe.ab.ca

Ruth Papoff, Assistant Principal
e |  lepapoff@cbe.ab.ca

Call Us

Contact the main office to speak to any staff member at 403-777-7680.

Teaching Staff

Barone, J. Humanities jubarone@cbe.ab.ca 
Beaton, B. Humanities cabeaton@cbe.ab.ca
Cochrane, R. Humanities racochrane@cbe.ab.ca
Dossa, N. Math/Science nmdossa@cbe.ab.ca
Ellice, C. L&L ccellice@cbe.ab.ca
Giancarlo, C Humanities, L&L - Learning Leadercogiancarlo@cbe.ab.ca
Govind, C.  Math/Science - Learning Leadercmgovind@cbe.ab.ca
Hiscock, M. Student Services - Learning Leadermahiscock@cbe.ab.ca
Klenke, B.  CTF baklenke@cbe.ab.ca
Larson, L.  L&L kalarson@cbe.ab.ca
Libby, C. Math/Science calibby@cbe.ab.ca
Lychak, A.  Humanities aplychak@cbe.ab.ca
Lynem, N Humanities nalynem@cbe.ab.ca
MacDonald, I. Math/Science idmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Matthie, E. Humanities ecmatthie@cbe.ab.ca
McNeil, J. Art - Learning Leaderjlmcneil@cbe.ab.ca
Neufeld, N. Math/Science suneufeld@cbe.ab.ca
Nguyen, T. Math/Science tvnguyen@cbe.ab.ca
Ogi, K. CTF kiogi@cbe.ab.ca
Orton, V. Music vaorton@cbe.ab.ca
Parks Cunha, S. Math/Science slparks@cbe.ab.ca
Penney, D. French/Art dhpenney@cbe.ab.ca
Robertson, K. L&Lkjrobertson@cbe.ab.ca
Schievink, S. Humanities schievink@cbe.ab.ca
Sclechta, M. ELL mislechta@cbe.ab.ca
Shapoval, D. Math/Science dmshapoval@cbe.ab.ca
Soriano, J. Math/Science jdsoriano@cbe.ab.ca
Stogre, C. PE cestogre@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

Friday, Sept 24 is a system-wide non-instructional day so there are no classes for CBE students. Have a safe long weekend and please continue to follow all public health measures #WeAreCBE https://t.co/2BCAzks4jb

RT @UsihChristopher: We all recognize the benefits of in-person learning. We are doing everything we can to minimize transmission of COVID-19 in our schools. We NEED your help! To all employees and students (who are eligible): Please get vaccinated as quickly as possible. Thanks for sharing message!

Thank you @JackJamesHS for sharing information about the history of Treaty 7 on the anniversary of its signing #WeAreCBE #WeAreAllTreatyPeople https://t.co/QeXj9cNonO

RT @Indigenous_cbe: Today is fall equinox - a time when daylight & nighttime share the sky equally. Today is also Treaty 7 Day - the 144th anniversary of the signing of Treaty 7. The 🌞 & 🌙s equality today teaches us how to honour the treaty...by walking together in equal partnership. #welcomeoko https://t.co/7nUdmGVAVL

A number of CBE schools have participated in #StudentVoteCanada last week and today to learn about democracy in action #WeAreCBE https://t.co/XugrIa8ZpC