Our Staff

School Leadership

Tammy Quiring, Principal

Ruth Papoff, Assistant Principal

Call Us

Contact the main office to speak to any staff member at 403-777-7680.

Teaching Staff


Barone, J. Humanities, L&Ljubarone@cbe.ab.ca 
Beaton, C. Humanities cabeaton@cbe.ab.ca
Black, A.Math - Learning Leaderatblack@cbe.ab.ca
Bumstead, L.Musiclabumstead@cbe.ab.ca
Chiu, P.Math/Sciencepjchiu@cbe.ab.ca
Cochrane, R. Humanities racochrane@cbe.ab.ca
Courchesne, N.Math/Sciencenacourchesne@cbe.ab.ca
Dass, J.Math/Science, Humanities, L&L - Learning Leaderjodass@cbe.ab.ca
Dossa, N. Math/Science nmdossa@cbe.ab.ca
Ellice, C. Physical Education/Athletics - Learning Leaderccellice@cbe.ab.ca
Easton, D.Grade 6 Math/Sciencedleaston@cbe.ab.ca
Giancarlo, C Humanities, L&L - Learning Leadercogiancarlo@cbe.ab.ca
Gill, A.Humanitiesamgill@cbe.ab.ca
Govind, C.  Math/Sciencecmgovind@cbe.ab.ca
Hansen, A.Resource - Learning Leaderamhansen@cbe.ab.ca
Klenke, B.  CTF baklenke@cbe.ab.ca
Libby, C. Math/Science calibby@cbe.ab.ca
Lychak, A.  Humanities aplychak@cbe.ab.ca
Lynem, N Grade 6 Humanities, Artnalynem@cbe.ab.ca
Matthie, E. Humanities ecmatthie@cbe.ab.ca
McNeil, J. Art, CTF - Learning Leaderjlmcneil@cbe.ab.ca
Neufeld, N. Math/Science suneufeld@cbe.ab.ca
Nguyen, T. Math/Science tvnguyen@cbe.ab.ca
Ogi, K. CTF, Physical Educationkiogi@cbe.ab.ca
Penney, D. French, Physical Educationdhpenney@cbe.ab.ca
Schievink, S. Humanities saschievink@cbe.ab.ca
Slechta, M. ELL mislechta@cbe.ab.ca
Soriano, J. Math/Science jdsoriano@cbe.ab.ca
Stogre, C. PE cestogre@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Abragan, E. Facilities
Ali, R. Education Assistantrbali@cbe.ab.ca
Aujla, S.Facilities
Kerr, K.Education Assistant
Loewen, D.Main Office
Mandadero, C.Library Assistant
MacMurdo, S.Main Office
Patel, C.Facility Operator
Turner, K.Main Office, Lunch Supervisor
Withell, L. Bookkeeperlawithell@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

RT @cbedrb: Amazing presentation today from our Grade 1s for the sacred teaching of LOVE #beautifullove #wearecbe https://t.co/MPNSuzRrtx https://t.co/HZnszmkXnr

RT @RosemontCBE: Rosemont School families and staff have generously donated to the Veterans Foodbank. Way to go Rosemont School. We are a strong community. 🦊❤️🦊 #wearecbe #veteransfoodbank https://t.co/bg2qotGAJL

RT @CPCobras: Who wouldn’t feel welcomed and represented walking past this everyday. Thank you to Mrs. Sealy for all of her hard work creating this bulletin board that represents the languages spoken and home countries of our staff and students! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/60uzPk45uy

RT @cbe_earlylearn: Shades of blue paint and silvery aluminum foil create an invitation for winter storytelling at this art centre @RoyaloakCBE #Kindergarten #wearecbe #processart #playbasedlearning #EarlyLiteracy #yycbe #earlylearning https://t.co/d2QCYr6kVM

Interested in your child’s mental health? Sign up for a free online session with AHS: Understanding & Promoting Youth Mental Health for Families & Caregivers Tuesday, Dec. 6 from 7-8:30pm https://t.co/48KztbzCN7 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/J2TcJw2UJk