Our Staff

Administration

Nancy Lisi, Principal

Stephen Ross, Assistant Principal 

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Main school phone number: 403-777-7310

Teaching StaffEmail

Allery, H.

hballery@cbe.ab.ca

Bains Charbonneau, C.clbains@cbe.ab.ca

Berndtsson, J.

jyberndtsson@cbe.ab.ca

Casali, A.adcasali@cbe.ab.ca
Cousin, Jjecousin@cbe.ab.ca

Delport, S.

smdelport@cbe.ab.ca

Evans, K

kjevans@cbe.ab.ca

Fischer, E.

egfischer@cbe.ab.ca

Gereluk, E.

ekgereluk@cbe.ab.ca

Gilson, B.

wagilson@cbe.ab.ca

Gosling, S.

scgosling@cbe.ab.ca

Halasz, D.

dbhalasz@cbe.ab.ca

Hartling, R.

rohartling@cbe.ab.ca

Hertzsprung, L.

liahertzsprung@cbe.ab.ca

Hodgson, M.

mehodgson@cbe.ab.ca

Holmes, Wwgholmes@cbe.ab.ca

Julian, E.

esjulian@cbe.ab.ca

Krzyzanska, M.

mekrzyzansaka@cbe.ab.ca

Kwong, P.

pdkwong@cbe.ab.ca

Laser, R.

rmlaser@cbe.ab.ca

Loudon, E.

ecloudon@cbe.ab.ca

MacDougall, J.

jemacdougall@cbe.ab.ca

McFarlane, K.kvmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca

McMahon, D.

dlmcmahon@cbe.ab.ca

Miller, M.

maymiller@cbe.ab.ca

Milliard, K.kjmillard@cbe.ab.ca

Moore, S.

stmoore@cbe.ab.ca

Ness, S.

spness@cbe.ab.ca

Poyhia, S.

sapoyhia@cbe.ab.ca

Putz, Cchputz@cbe.ab.ca

Samuelson, C.

cjsamuelson@cbe.ab.ca

Sayed, R.

rusayed@cbe.ab.ca

Skjerpen, T.

tlskjerpen@cbe.ab.ca

Slade, D.

dkslade@cbe.ab.ca

Smaniotto, A.

acsmaniotto@cbe.ab.ca

Spruyt, C.

cjspruyt@cbe.ab.ca

Tompkins, A.

amtompkins@cbe.ab.ca

Walker, Mmiwalker@cbe.ab.ca

Whyte, C.

cmwhyte@cbe.ab.ca

Whyte, L.

liscruton@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

Do you know what to do when your child isn’t feeling well? We have pulled together resources from government and AHS to help #WeAreCBE families understand what they are required to do and when their child may return to school https://t.co/hmX7kjjwrH #yycbe https://t.co/BJ5Nl3GPqA

The Alberta School Councils' Association is conducting a survey to measure the “pandemic pulse” in the province. Families with children in K-12 are invited to participate. The survey will take about 15 minutes and closes on Friday, Nov. 6 https://t.co/GQggL7IRT0 https://t.co/ezYmUarRMj

Important school community connections are being made between students learning at home and learning in-person at Marion Carson School #WeAreCBE https://t.co/5D2uUZuWbY

RT @southlandbus: This week is #SchoolBusSafetyWeek! In recognition, we will be sharing daily safety tips from Oct 19th to 23rd. Tip #3: Winter Weather • Dress for the weather! Frostbite can happen in minutes. • Never leave a child at a bus stop. Weather and traffic can cause route delays. https://t.co/IaJDMOxRWM

RT @ArbourLake_CBE: Grade 7s learn about Pop Art and Romero Britto. #popart https://t.co/qtijAFCa5a