Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Main school phone number: 403-777-7310

Administration

Principal-Nancy Lisi
nmlisi@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal-Matthew Sloanemgsloane@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Administrative Secretary E -Kim Rushfeldtkarushfeldt@cbe.ab.ca
School Secretary C -Kim Horricksklhorricks@cbe.ab.ca
Library/Learning Commons-Pey Kwongpdkwong@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

GRADE 5
5.1 Skjerpen, Tina (LL)tlskjerpen@cbe.ab.ca
5.2 Gedlaman, Serenaslgedlaman@cbe.ab.ca
5.3 Laird, Chelseacrlaird@cbe.ab.ca
5.4 Moore, Staciestmoore@cbe.ab.ca
5.5 Currie, Rebeccarecurrie@cbe.ab.ca
GRADE 6
6.1 Quigley, James (LL)jwquigley@cbe.ab.ca
6.2 Loudon, Euniceecloudon@cbe.ab.ca
6.3 Gilson, Billwagilson@cbe.ab.ca
6.4 Miller, Mayamaymiller@cbe.ab.ca
6.5 Walker, Michellemiwalker@cbe.ab.ca
GRADE 7
Slade, Delaine (LL)dkslade@cbe.ab.ca
7.1 McFarlane, Kathleenkvmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
7.2 Jang, Aaronapjang@cbe.ab.ca
7.3 Julian, Elizabethesjulian@cbe.ab.ca
7.4 Stawinski, Jordanjostawinski@cbe.ab.ca
7.5 McKeon, Emilyemmckeon@cbe.ab.ca
GRADE 8
Ness, Sue (LL)spness@cbe.ab.ca
8.1 Pugh, Robynrtpugh@cbe.ab.ca
8.2 Chan, Billie Jobichan@cbe.ab.ca
8.3 Cousin, James (LL)jecousin@cbe.ab.ca
8.4 Bains Charbonneau, C. clbains@cbe.ab.ca
8.5 Redding, Amandaalredding@cbe.ab.ca
GRADE 9
9.1 Berndtsson, Jacquie (LL)
jyberndtsson@cbe.ab.ca
9.2 Mungo, Amandaambmungo@cbe.ab.ca
9.3 Sayed, Rubinarusayed@cbe.ab.ca
9.4 Poyhia, Sandrasapoyhia@cbe.ab.ca
9.5 Fischer, Emilyegfischer@cbe.ab.ca
9.5 Holmes, Willwgholmes@cbe.ab.ca
CTF
Art/Drama - Crabbe, Andrewancrabbe@cbe.ab.ca
Music - Hertzsprung, Liam (LL)
liahertzsprung@cbe.ab.ca
Leadership/Natural Resources - Smaniotto, Aryk
acsmaniotto@cbe.ab.ca
PHYSICAL EDUCTION
MacDougall, Jill (LL)
jemacdougall@cbe.ab.ca
Maris, Jacksonjamaris@cbe.ab.ca
Holmes, Willwgholmes@cbe.ab.ca
INCLUSIVE EDUCATION
Samuelson, Carla (LL) cisamuelson@cbe.ab.ca
THE CLASS
Putz, Chelseachputz@cbe.ab.ca
Tompkins, Ashley
 amtompkins@cbe.ab.ca
BEHAVIORAL SUPPORT WORKERS
Millard, Kerrikjmillard@cbe.ab.ca
Pak, Annett
aopak@cbe.ab.ca
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Enno, Debdmenno@cbe.ab.ca
Rudolph, Robynrdrudolph@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

Grade 9-12 students and parents are invited to meet employers to learn about career opportunities in the skilled trades & related occupations. Wednesday, Feb. 22, 6 – 8:30 p.m. at Lord Beaverbrook High School Register for the event at: https://t.co/CbusB052X2 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/EISjS5wA3s

RT @kinggeorgecbe: Students are enjoying making crêpes during Carnaval week! We’re looking forward to toque day tomorrow, wear red and white day on Thursday, and Bonhomme effigie day on Friday! #WeAreCBE @CBELanguages @CbeArea2 https://t.co/rMUpltGUeA

RT @WilliamReid_CBE: Carnaval ice castle is back… #wearecbe https://t.co/avbWQuqIFr

RT @cmhsrams: Amazing afternoon showcasing the choral talent across the division. CBE Sings #WeAreCBE https://t.co/jHfidUF0Zr

On Tuesday, Feb. 7, the CBE’s Well-Being team will host its next free webinar with the AHS Sexual & Reproductive Health Team on the topic of Healthy Sexual Development. Sign up today to join the virtual session from 6:30-8:00 pm https://t.co/74F8MHOyOV #WeAreCBE https://t.co/ySHlZQZcIr