Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Main school phone number: 403-777-7310

Administration

Principal-Nancy Lisi
nmlisi@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal-Matthew Sloanemgsloane@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Administrative Secretary-Kim Rushfeldtkarushfeldt@cbe.ab.ca
School Secretary-Kim Horricksklhorricks@cbe.ab.ca
Library/Learning Commons-Pey Kwongpdkwong@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Bains Charbonneau, C. clbains@cbe.ab.ca
Berndtsson, J. jyberndtsson@cbe.ab.ca
Cousin, J. jecousin@cbe.ab.ca
Crabbe, A. ancrabbe@cbe.ab.ca
Fischer, E. egfischer@cbe.ab.ca
Gedlaman, S. slgedlaman@cbe.ab.ca
Gilson, B. wagilson@cbe.ab.ca
Hertzsprung, L. liahertzsprung@cbe.ab.ca
Holmes, W wgholmes@cbe.ab.ca
Jang, A. apjang@cbe.ab.ca
Julian, E. esjulian@cbe.ab.ca
Krzyzanska, M. mekryzanska@cbe.ab.ca
Laser, R. rmlaser@cbe.ab.ca
Loudon, E. ecloudon@cbe.ab.ca
MacDougall, J. jemacdougall@cbe.ab.ca
Maris, J. jamaris@cbe.ab.ca
McFarlane, K. kvmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
McKeon, E. emmckeon@cbe.ab.ca
Miller, M. maymiller@cbe.ab.ca
Moore, S. stmoore@cbe.ab.ca
Ness, S. spness@cbe.ab.ca
Pohyia, S. sapoyhia@cbe.ab.ca
Putz, C chputz@cbe.ab.ca
Quigley, J. jwquigley@cbe.ab.ca
Samuelson, C.  cisamuelson@cbe.ab.ca
Sayed, R. rusayed@cbe.ab.ca
Skjerpen, T. tlskjerpen@cbe.ab.ca
Slade, D. dkslade@cbe.ab.ca
Smaniotto, A. acsmaniotto@cbe.ab.ca
Tompkins, A. amtompkins@cbe.ab.ca
Viccars  
Walker, M. miwalker@cbe.ab.ca
Whyte, C. cmwhyte@cbe.ab.ca

Behavioral Support Worker

Millard, K.kjmillard@cbe.ab.ca
Pak, A.aopak@cbe.ab.ca

Educational Assistants

Enno, D.dmenno@cbe.ab.ca
Rudolph, R.rdrudolph@cbe.ab.ca



Last modified on

Thank you for the lunch kits! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/FGOTFfShiw

Thank you! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/aeG4Th2hvn

RT @SunnysideCBE: Coming soon... Sunnyside's Learning Circle! A huge thank you to our school council for helping our idea of an outdoor classroom to become a reality! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/iZaUmt3AIB

We’re excited to welcome back modified calendar schools today! Hope students and staff have a great first day of classes. We wish you a fun and successful school year. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/OzQwGMzYUV

Great job by students from @MandelaUnited! So great to see students giving back to their communities #WeAreCBE https://t.co/rLn8VaAMGb