Classes & Departments

Grade 5 Team

5.1 Skjerpen, T.-Learning Leadertlskjerpen@cbe.ab.ca
5.2 Gedlaman, S.slgedlaman@cbe.ab.ca
5.3 TBT
5.4 Moore, S.stmoore@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6 Team

6.1 Quigley, J.-Learning Leaderjwquigley@cbe.ab.ca
6.2 Loudon, E.ecloudon@cbe.ab.ca
6.3 Gilson, B.wagilson@cbe.ab.ca
6.4 Miller, M.maymiller@cbe.ab.ca
6.5 Walker, M.miwalker@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 7 Team

Slade, D.-Learning Leaderdkslade@cbe.ab.ca
7.1 McFarlane, K.kvmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
7.2 Jang, A.apjang@cbe.ab.ca
7.3 Julian, E.esjulian@cbe.ab.ca
7.4 Krzyzanska, M.mekryzanska@cbe.ab.ca
7.5 McKeon, E.emmckeon@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 8 Team

Ness, S.-Learning Leaderspness@cbe.ab.ca
8.1 Maris, J.jamaris@cbe.ab.ca
8.2 Whyte, C.cmwhyte@cbe.ab.ca
8.3 Cousin, J.jecousin@cbe.ab.ca
8.4 Bains Charbonneau, C.clbains@cbe.ab.ca
8.5 Viccars

Grade 9 Team

9.1 Berndtsson, J.-Learning Leaderjyberndtsson@cbe.ab.ca
9.2 TBT
9.3 Sayed, R.rusayed@cbe.ab.ca
9.4 Pohyia, S.sapoyhia@cbe.ab.ca
9.5 Fischer, E.egfischer@cbe.ab.ca

Career & Technology Studies (CTS)

Crabbe, A.ancrabbe@cbe.ab.ca
Hertzsprung, L.-Learning Leaderliahertzsprung@cbe.ab.ca
Smaniotto, A.acsmaniotto@cbe.ab.ca

Physical Education/Athletics

MacDougall, J.-Learning Leaderjemacdougall@cbe.ab.ca
Holmes, Wwgholmes@cbe.ab.ca
Laser, R.rmlaser@cbe.ab.ca

Specialized Classes

Inclusive Learning
Samuelson, C.-Learning Leader
cjsamuelson@cbe.ab.ca
Behavioral Support Workers
Milliard, K.kjmillard@cbe.ab.ca
Pak, A.aopak@cbe.ab.ca
Teachers-The Class
Putz, Cchputz@cbe.ab.ca

Tompkins, A.

amtompkins@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

Great job by students from @MandelaUnited! So great to see students giving back to their communities #WeAreCBE https://t.co/rLn8VaAMGb

Is it back to school time already? Not quite, but modified calendar schools return on Aug 15 and traditional calendar schools on Sept 1. Here’s some information for anyone planning ahead: https://t.co/nU3jnXjrR5 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/sbothWf3wy

There is still time to apply to be part of the 2022-23 Minister’s Parent & Teacher Advisory Councils. The deadline has been extended until Monday, Aug. 15 #yycbe https://t.co/ZXe19tQIJy

These new inclusive playgrounds look like fun for everyone! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/JbmIxJRftI