Our Staff

Administration

Name

Position

E-mail

Rakhee Vijairaghavan

Principal

rjvijairaghavan@cbe.ab.ca

Kurt Gordon

Assistant Principal

kwgordon@cbe.ab.ca

April Cribbie 

Administrative Assistant

adcribbie@cbe.ab.ca

Sheila Ello

School Secretary

smello@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Name

Homeroom

E-mail

Bob Slade

5-1     LL

rgslade@cbe.ab.ca

Anna Wrobel

5-2

aiwrobel@cbe.ab.ca

Munesah Rahman

5-3      

murahman@cbe.ab.ca

Greg Brewer

5-4

gjbrewer@cbe.ab.ca

Ashley Ho

6-1

asho@cbe.ab.ca

Catherine Boyd

6-2

clboyd@cbe.ab.ca

Alex Gelly

6-3      

algelly@cbe.ab.ca

Dave Trudeau

6-4

dltrudeau@cbe.ab.ca

Mugdha Khatu

7-1     LL

mrkhatu@cbe.ab.ca

Tyson Lundquist

7-2  

@cbe.ab.ca

Nada Shaban

7-3        

nashaban@cbe.ab.ca

Melissa Letourneau

7-4

meletourneau@cbe.ab.ca

Rod Walker

8-1  

rwwalker@cbe.ab.ca

Mandy Ho

8-2

mmho@cbe.ab.ca

Jillian Wright

8-3     LL   

jmwright@cbe.ab.ca

Jodi Hicks

8-4    

jrhicks@cbe.ab.ca

Emilie Ontko

9-1     LL

esontko@cbe.ab.ca

John Neibrandt

9-2     LL

jhneibrandt@cbe.ab.ca

Ursula Ernst

9-3       

uyernst@cbe.ab.ca

Elia Hajj

9-4     LL

elhajj@cbe.ab.ca

Leigh-Anne O’Brien

Resource     LL

leobrien@cbe.ab.ca

Thomas Guenther

Physical Education     LL

teguenther@cbe.ab.ca

Pamela Fast

Music/Band 

pafast@cbe.ab.ca

Kel Spoering

Music/Band

kespoering@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Turner

French

jlturner@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Luella Lee

Librarian

lmlee@cbe.ab.ca

Awatef Taha

School Assistant

awtaha@cbe.ab.ca

Alice Chen

Facility Operator

yuchen@cbe.ab.ca

Tina Lin

Facilities

trlin@cbe.ab.ca

Asma Mohamed

Facilities

asmohamed@cbe.ab.ca

Hana Kadri

ELL Assistant

hakadri@cbe.ab.ca

Corrinne Dewit

Lead Lunch Supervisor

codewit@cbe.ab.ca

Judy Mah

Lunch Supervisor

juamah@cbe.ab.ca

Adriana Twigg

Lunch Supervisor

adtwigg@cbe.ab.ca

Zaruhi Sargsyan

Lunch Supervisor

zasargsyan@cbe.ab.ca

Azra Tauseef

Ed Assistant

aztauseef@cbe.ab.ca

 

Last modified on