Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to online learning platforms and to connect to teacher course work.

   
     

NameEmail

Rishma Hajee
Principal

rnhajee@cbe.ab.ca

Dr. Michael Cutler
Assistant Principal

mjcutler@cbe.ab.ca

Shawna Easthope
Administrative Assistant

sgeasthope@cbe.ab.ca

Martin Andreasen
Teacher
mrandreasen@cbe.ab.ca
Catherine Backman
Teacher
cjbackman@cbe.ab.ca
Sebastien Blais 
Teacher

seblais@cbe.ab.ca

Jordan Carr
Teacher

jwcarr@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Crisp
Teacher

jacrisp@cbe.ab.ca

Tanilla Doyle 
Teacher

tcdoyle@cbe.ab.ca

Erin Dymond 

Teacher

emdymond@cbe.ab.ca

Cori Ferrier
Teacher

coferrier@cbe.ab.ca
Tyler Grier
Teacher
tygrier@cbe.ab.ca
Steven Hansinger 
Teacher
sjhansinger@cbe.ab.ca
Lindsey Hewitt
Teacher
lachong@cbe.ab.ca
Elena Lam 
Teacher
ellam@cbe.ab.ca
Lindsay LeBlanc
Teacher
llleblanc@cbe.ab.ca
Renee Leblanc 
Teacher
rmleblanc@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Lewis-Cherkas
Teacher
kelewischerkas@cbe.ab.ca

Victoria McNiece 

Teacher

vimcneice@cbe.ab.ca

Ryan Mikalson
Teacher
rymikalson@cbe.ab.ca
Sherin Mohammed 
Teacher
shmohammed@cbe.ab.ca
Amanda Morhart 
Teacher

ammorhart@cbe.ab.ca

Mathieu Palkovits
Teacher

mnpalkovits@cbe.ab.ca

Meredith Pollock
Teacher

mapollock@cbe.ab.ca

Sacha Powaschuk 
Teacher


sjpowaschuk@cbe.ab.ca

James Robertshaw
Teacher

jnrobertshaw@cbe.ab.ca

Sean Sager 
Teacher
scsager@cbe.ab.ca
Sherry Schalm 
Teacher
smschalm@cbe.ab.ca
Corrie Szautner
Teacher
clszautner@cbe.ab.ca
Jovana Tepavac 
Teacher
jotepavac@cbe.ab.ca
James Wyatt
Teacher
jawyatt@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

Grade 9-12 students and parents are invited to meet employers to learn about career opportunities in the skilled trades & related occupations. Wednesday, Feb. 22, 6 – 8:30 p.m. at Lord Beaverbrook High School Register for the event at: https://t.co/CbusB052X2 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/EISjS5wA3s

RT @kinggeorgecbe: Students are enjoying making crêpes during Carnaval week! We’re looking forward to toque day tomorrow, wear red and white day on Thursday, and Bonhomme effigie day on Friday! #WeAreCBE @CBELanguages @CbeArea2 https://t.co/rMUpltGUeA

RT @WilliamReid_CBE: Carnaval ice castle is back… #wearecbe https://t.co/avbWQuqIFr

RT @cmhsrams: Amazing afternoon showcasing the choral talent across the division. CBE Sings #WeAreCBE https://t.co/jHfidUF0Zr

On Tuesday, Feb. 7, the CBE’s Well-Being team will host its next free webinar with the AHS Sexual & Reproductive Health Team on the topic of Healthy Sexual Development. Sign up today to join the virtual session from 6:30-8:00 pm https://t.co/74F8MHOyOV #WeAreCBE https://t.co/ySHlZQZcIr