Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to online learning platforms and to connect to teacher course work.

NameEmail

Picard, Sebastien
Principal

sepicard@cbe.ab.ca

Powter, Mat
Assistant Principal

mdpowter@cbe.ab.ca

Easthope, Shawna
Administrative Assistant

sgeasthope@cbe.ab.ca

Andreasen, Martin
Teacher
mrandreasen@cbe.ab.ca
Bane, Gareth
Teacher
gabane@cbe.ab.ca
Bennett, Iris
Teacher
imbennett@cbe.ab.ca


Boutilier, Denise
Teacher

dhboutilier@cbe.ab.ca

Crisp, Jennifer
Teacher

jacrisp@cbe.ab.ca

Crosby, Laura
Teacher

lacrosby@cbe.ab.ca

Easton, Robyn
Teacher

rleaston@cbe.ab.ca

Ferrier, Cori-Lyn
Teacher

coferrier@cbe.ab.ca

Fiset, Eric
Teacher

erfiset@cbe.ab.ca

Harding, Kelsey
Teacher

knharding@cbe.ab.ca

Holland, Jerrie
Teacher

jmholland@cbe.ab.ca

Holland, Leonard
Teacher

lholland@cbe.ab.ca

Leblanc, Renee
Teacher

rmleblanc@cbe.ab.ca

Mohammed, Sherin
Teacher

shmohammed@cbe.ab.ca

Morhart, Amanda 
Teacher

ammorhart@cbe.ab.ca

Ottosen, Jolene
Teacher

jsottosen@cbe.ab.ca

Palkovits, Mathieu
Teacher

mnpalkovits@cbe.ab.ca

Pollock, Meredith
Teacher

mapollock@cbe.ab.ca

Powaschuk, Sacha
Teacher

sjpowaschuk@cbe.ab.ca


Sager, Sean
Teacher

scsager@cbe.ab.ca

Suelzle, Vanessa

vansuelzle@cbe.ab.ca

Wessman, Jim
Teacher
jwwessman@cbe.ab.ca
Robertshaw, James
(HUB) Teacher
jnrobertshaw@cbe.ab.ca
Szautner, Corrie
(HUB) Teacher
clszautner@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

Students registered for hub online will receive an email by end of day Wednesday with a teacher introduction, info about how and where to log in and more. Check https://t.co/ee2XFbs1qB for more details. #cbehub #yycbe https://t.co/7MiZG7UAE0

Today is the first public Board meeting of the 2020-21 school year. We invite you to stream the meeting online starting at noon https://t.co/nvCl1fNgoJ #yycbe https://t.co/dNj3EMkOpC

The Ship to Shore program was piloted in three of our schools last year, connecting CBE students with the Royal Canadian Navy, HMCS Calgary and HMCS Tecumseh. https://t.co/SHtygBolKh #WeAreCBE @HMCSNCSMCalgary @RoyalCanNavy https://t.co/CCXMTngmgZ

Thank you to all of our students, families and staff for a successful first week of in-person classes! Have a great long weekend, classes resume on Tues. Sept 8 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/yji3wkSCfq