Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to online learning platforms and to connect to teacher course work.

NameEmail

Hajee, Rishma
Principal

rnhajee@cbe.ab.ca

Powter, Mat
Assistant Principal

mdpowter@cbe.ab.ca

Easthope, Shawna
Administrative Assistant

sgeasthope@cbe.ab.ca

Andreasen, Martin
Teacher
mrandreasen@cbe.ab.ca
Backman, Catherine
Teacher
cjbackman@cbe.ab.ca
Bane, Gareth
Teacher

gabane@cbe.ab.ca

Boutilier, Denise
Teacher

dhboutilier@cbe.ab.ca

Crisp, Jennifer
Teacher

jacrisp@cbe.ab.ca

Crosby, Laura
Teacher

lacrosby@cbe.ab.ca

Dymond, Erin

Teacher

emdymond@cbe.ab.ca

Easton, Robyn
Teacher

rleaston@cbe.ab.ca
Hansinger, Steven
Teacher
sjhansinger@cbe.ab.ca
LeBlanc, Lindsay
Teacher
llleblanc@cbe.ab.ca
Leblanc, Renee
Teacher
rmleblanc@cbe.ab.ca
Lewis-Cherkas, Kim
Teacher
kelewischerkas@cbe.ab.ca

McNiece, Victoria

Teacher

vimcneice@cbe.ab.ca

Mohammed, Sherin
Teacher
shmohammed@cbe.ab.ca
Morhart, Amanda
Teacher

ammorhart@cbe.ab.ca

Ngoyi, Sarah
Teacher
sangoyi@cbe.ab.ca

Palkovits, Mathieu
Teacher

mnpalkovits@cbe.ab.ca

Pollock, Meredith
Teacher

mapollock@cbe.ab.ca

Powaschuk, Sacha
Teacher


sjpowaschuk@cbe.ab.ca

Robertshaw, James
Teacher

jnrobertshaw@cbe.ab.ca

Sager, Sean
Teacher
scsager@cbe.ab.ca
Schalm, Sherry
Teacher
smschalm@cbe.ab.ca
Szautner, Corrie
Teacher
clszautner@cbe.ab.ca
Wyatt, James
Teacher
jawyatt@cbe.ab.ca
Zalucki, Ela
Teacher
elzalucki@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

Friday, Sept 24 is a system-wide non-instructional day so there are no classes for CBE students. Have a safe long weekend and please continue to follow all public health measures #WeAreCBE https://t.co/2BCAzks4jb

RT @UsihChristopher: We all recognize the benefits of in-person learning. We are doing everything we can to minimize transmission of COVID-19 in our schools. We NEED your help! To all employees and students (who are eligible): Please get vaccinated as quickly as possible. Thanks for sharing message!

Thank you @JackJamesHS for sharing information about the history of Treaty 7 on the anniversary of its signing #WeAreCBE #WeAreAllTreatyPeople https://t.co/QeXj9cNonO

RT @Indigenous_cbe: Today is fall equinox - a time when daylight & nighttime share the sky equally. Today is also Treaty 7 Day - the 144th anniversary of the signing of Treaty 7. The 🌞 & 🌙s equality today teaches us how to honour the treaty...by walking together in equal partnership. #welcomeoko https://t.co/7nUdmGVAVL

A number of CBE schools have participated in #StudentVoteCanada last week and today to learn about democracy in action #WeAreCBE https://t.co/XugrIa8ZpC