Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to online learning platforms and to connect to teacher course work.

   
     

NameEmail

Hajee, Rishma
Principal

rnhajee@cbe.ab.ca

Cutler, Michael
Assistant Principal

mjcutler@cbe.ab.ca

Easthope, Shawna
Administrative Assistant

sgeasthope@cbe.ab.ca

Andreasen, Martin
Teacher
mrandreasen@cbe.ab.ca
Backman, Catherine
Teacher
cjbackman@cbe.ab.ca
Blais, Sebastien
Teacher

seblais@cbe.ab.ca

Carr, Jordan
Teacher

jwcarr@cbe.ab.ca

Crisp, Jennifer
Teacher

jacrisp@cbe.ab.ca

Doyle, Tanilla
Teacher

tcdoyle@cbe.ab.ca

Dymond, Erin

Teacher

emdymond@cbe.ab.ca

Ferrier, Cori
Teacher

coferrier@cbe.ab.ca
Hansinger, Steven
Teacher
sjhansinger@cbe.ab.ca
Hewitt, Lindsey
Teacher
lachong@cbe.ab.ca
Lam, Elena
Teacher
ellam@cbe.ab.ca
LeBlanc, Lindsay
Teacher
llleblanc@cbe.ab.ca
Leblanc, Renee
Teacher
rmleblanc@cbe.ab.ca
Lewis-Cherkas, Kim
Teacher
kelewischerkas@cbe.ab.ca

McNiece, Victoria

Teacher

vimcneice@cbe.ab.ca

Mikalson, Ryan
Teacher
rymikalson@cbe.ab.ca
Mohammed, Sherin
Teacher
shmohammed@cbe.ab.ca
Morhart, Amanda
Teacher

ammorhart@cbe.ab.ca

Palkovits, Mathieu
Teacher

mnpalkovits@cbe.ab.ca

Pollock, Meredith
Teacher

mapollock@cbe.ab.ca

Powaschuk, Sacha
Teacher


sjpowaschuk@cbe.ab.ca

Robertshaw, James
Teacher

jnrobertshaw@cbe.ab.ca

Sager, Sean
Teacher
scsager@cbe.ab.ca
Schalm, Sherry
Teacher
smschalm@cbe.ab.ca
Szautner, Corrie
Teacher
clszautner@cbe.ab.ca
Tepavac, Jovana
Teacher
jotepavac@cbe.ab.ca
Wyatt, James
Teacher
jawyatt@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

RT @KeelerSchool: Grade 2 classes took advantage of the beautiful fall day sharing stories under the trees. #KeelerCougars #WeAreCBE #fall #together #storytelling https://t.co/ogenE1WBtA

Today is the first public meeting of the Board of Trustees for the 2022-23 school year. Join in-person or stream the meeting online. Please note the new meeting start time of 11 a.m. https://t.co/nvCl1fNOeh #yycbe https://t.co/HVrHuKa0P3

We were pleased to host Ministers Nicolaides and LaGrange at @BownessHighCBE today for the announcement of Apprenticeship Day in Alberta. Culinary student Evan provided a tour of the industrial kitchen at the school. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/8mNsyla2oV

RT @tuscany_cbe: Setting up our display at @yyCBEdu Education Centre which illustrates our journey of ahsokiniksii (to be wisely aware & to notice deeply) & ohkakiiyosit (when knowledge branches out). Ss created land-art to demonstrate their learning. #landbasedlearning @Indigenous_cbe @CbeArea1 https://t.co/OdJ4MvEXpg

There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Sept. 23 because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a fun, safe long weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/kJIWeVbOFn