Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to online learning platforms and to connect to teacher course work.

NameEmail

Hajee, Rishma
Principal

rnhajee@cbe.ab.ca

Powter, Mat
Assistant Principal

mdpowter@cbe.ab.ca

Easthope, Shawna
Administrative Assistant

sgeasthope@cbe.ab.ca

Andreasen, Martin
Teacher
mrandreasen@cbe.ab.ca
Backman, Catherine
Teacher
cjbackman@cbe.ab.ca
Bane, Gareth
Teacher

gabane@cbe.ab.ca

Boutilier, Denise
Teacher

dhboutilier@cbe.ab.ca

Crisp, Jennifer
Teacher

jacrisp@cbe.ab.ca

Crosby, Laura
Teacher

lacrosby@cbe.ab.ca

Dymond, Erin

Teacher

emdymond@cbe.ab.ca

Easton, Robyn
Teacher

rleaston@cbe.ab.ca
Hansinger, Steven
Teacher
sjhansinger@cbe.ab.ca
LeBlanc, Lindsay
Teacher
llleblanc@cbe.ab.ca
Leblanc, Renee
Teacher
rmleblanc@cbe.ab.ca
Lewis-Cherkas, Kim
Teacher
kelewischerkas@cbe.ab.ca

McNiece, Victoria

Teacher

vimcneice@cbe.ab.ca

Mohammed, Sherin
Teacher
shmohammed@cbe.ab.ca
Morhart, Amanda
Teacher

ammorhart@cbe.ab.ca

Ngoyi, Sarah
Teacher
sangoyi@cbe.ab.ca

Palkovits, Mathieu
Teacher

mnpalkovits@cbe.ab.ca

Pollock, Meredith
Teacher

mapollock@cbe.ab.ca

Powaschuk, Sacha
Teacher


sjpowaschuk@cbe.ab.ca

Robertshaw, James
Teacher

jnrobertshaw@cbe.ab.ca

Sager, Sean
Teacher
scsager@cbe.ab.ca
Schalm, Sherry
Teacher
smschalm@cbe.ab.ca
Szautner, Corrie
Teacher
clszautner@cbe.ab.ca
Wyatt, James
Teacher
jawyatt@cbe.ab.ca
Zalucki, Ela
Teacher
elzalucki@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

There’s still time to donate to the Loonies for Literacy campaign. For every dollar a school raises, a dollar will go to a school in need through the generosity of community sponsors & contributions. https://t.co/mzfcqpty5W #WeAreCBE

RT @EdMattersYYC: Hey #yyc! We are just $295 away from raising $10,000 for literacy resources for @yyCBEdu schools. Are you up to the challenge of getting us over $10,000 by the #Flames puck drop? Help us pack school libraries with books for kids! Donate online or by text: https://t.co/2CORjVfHyx https://t.co/WwfVXtk6va

RT @DHarkness_CBE: Holistic Lifelong Learning Framework reflections in action @yyCBEdu https://t.co/DbI3KcdF24

RT @WillowParkCBE: 💦 8-3 had an amazing day on the banks of the Elbow River with the Elbow River Watershed Partnership! 🧪 Students did water quality testing and investigated the impacts of land use in the area. 🔬 Science in action! #LearningThroughDoing #STEM #LoveScience #WaterScience https://t.co/m2LpXaOuBB

RT @NickleCBE: Grade 9 students and Mr. Flaman wearing moose hide to spread awareness and show their support for the Moose Hide Campaign. #WeAreCBE #MooseHideCampaign @NickleParents https://t.co/qHWU7WV4RF