Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to online learning platforms and to connect to teacher course work.

NameEmail

Picard, Sebastien
Principal

sepicard@cbe.ab.ca

Powter, Mat
Assistant Principal

mdpowter@cbe.ab.ca

Easthope, Shawna
Administrative Assistant

sgeasthope@cbe.ab.ca

Backman, Catherine
Teacher
cjbackman@cbe.ab.ca
Bane, Gareth
Teacher
gabane@cbe.ab.ca



Bennett, Iris
Teacher
imbennett@cbe.ab.ca


Bergerova, Natalie
Teacher

nsbergerova@cbe.ab.ca

Boutilier, Denise
Teacher

dhboutilier@cbe.ab.ca

Crisp, Jennifer
Teacher

jacrisp@cbe.ab.ca

Crosby, Laura
Teacher

lacrosby@cbe.ab.ca

Easton, Robyn
Teacher

rleaston@cbe.ab.ca

Ferrier, Cori-Lyn
Teacher

coferrier@cbe.ab.ca

Fiset, Eric
Teacher

erfiset@cbe.ab.ca

Harding, Kelsey
Teacher

knharding@cbe.ab.ca

Holland, Jerrie
Teacher

jmholland@cbe.ab.ca

Holland, Leonard
Teacher

lholland@cbe.ab.ca

Leblanc, Renee
Teacher

rmleblanc@cbe.ab.ca

Mohammed, Sherin

Teacher

shmohammed@cbe.ab.ca

Morhart, Amanda
Teacher


ammorhart@cbe.ab.ca

Ottosen, Jolene
Teacher

jsottosen@cbe.ab.ca

Palkovits, Mathieu
Teacher

mnpalkovits@cbe.ab.ca

Schroeder-Tabah, Rachel

Teacher

rmschroedertabah@cbe.ab.ca

Wessman, Jim
Teacher

jwwessman@cbe.ab.ca

Zipfel, Chris
Teacher

cwzipfel@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

The provincial government has announced that schools will return to classes under Scenario 1. We’re very excited to welcome our students back to school, while keeping everyone as safe as possible on Tuesday Sept 1 https://t.co/klzx75UAdX #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/o8Sti8O8wD

Applications are being accepted for the Prime Minister's Youth Council (PMYC). Canadian youth, permanent residents and protected persons aged 16-24 years can apply. Deadline: Aug. 17, 2020 Learn more: https://t.co/99n2eU6cgG @leaderstoday #PMYouthCouncil @CdnHeritage https://t.co/mSHBHzLijI

Congratulations to the three #WeAreCBE students awarded a Queen’s Golden Jubilee Citizenship medal! The award honours outstanding citizenship, leadership, community service and volunteerism. Way to go! https://t.co/7FF4YJd80a.

Congratulations to the four #WeAreCBE students selected by Alberta Education to become members of the Minister’s Youth Council! https://t.co/4JviCvQLrT https://t.co/dCUGebYnPJ

Today we sent a year end message to families about our planning for school re-entry this fall. Re-entry survey results and a transportation reminder. Check your email to read it online: https://t.co/qFKMVzfIHS #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/2V4iqs1Xqo