Our Staff


Administration

PositionName & Email

 

Principal

 

Picard, Sebastien - sepicard@cbe.ab.ca  he/him/his

Assistant Principal, ELA Grade 7                            Ormiston, Paul - pjormiston@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Grades and SubjectsName & Email
9 Science and ResourceAbbott, Corey - crabbott@cbe.ab.ca
7, 8 Social Studies, FLAAllard, Ginette - gsallard@cbe.ab.ca
Band 7, 8, 9, Music 6 and Food 7, 8, 9      
Baird, Jacquie - jlbaird@cbe.ab.ca   she/her/hers
7 Humanities
Bishop, Ben - bebishop@cbe.ab.ca  he/him/his 

7, 8, 9 Construction and 8, 9 Applied Technology

Blanchet, Benoit - bmblanchet@cbe.ab.ca
6, 7, 8, 9 Phys Ed and Health
Casper, Judd - jocasper@cbe.ab.ca  he/him/his
8, 9 FLA
Collier, Sara - sdcollier@cbe.ab.ca  she, her, her's / elle 

7, 8 Math
 Crepin, Isabelle - iacrepin@cbe.ab.ca    she/her/hers
7, 8, 9 CTF Technology & Photography
Farrell, David - dafarrell@cbe.ab.ca   he/him/his
9 Math, FSL+
Genge, Kim - ksgenge@cbe.ab.ca
9 Humanities
Genge, Paul - ppgenge@cbe.ab.ca 
7, 8 ELA and Resource Teacher
Hahn, Marlo - mahahn@cbe.ab.ca 
7, 8 FLA Late Immersion
Handy, Jillian - jhandy@cbe.ab.ca   she/her/hers
7, 8, 9 PE
Ho, Andrew - anho@cbe.ab.ca
6, 7 MathKelly, Caroline - cekelly@cbe.ab.ca  she/her/hers
8, 9 Social Studies
Lavoie, Jean Simon - jelavoie@cbe.ab.ca
8, 9 ELAMoussa, Kate - kamoussa@cbe.ab.ca  she/her/hers
7, 8 ELA
Reuser, Lorianne - lorreuser@cbe.ab.ca 
7, 8 ScienceRichey, Sara - sarichey@cbe.ab.ca 
6 Humanities
Rochon, Lana - lmrochon@cbe.ab.ca
8, 9 Science
Savoie, Jocelyn - josavoie@cbe.ab.ca    he/him/his
6, 7, 8, 9 Phys Ed & Health
Street, Victoria  - vvstreet@cbe.ab.ca 
Math 8, 9
Toal, Brandon - brtoal@cbe.ab.ca 
7, 8, 9 CTF Foods & Fashion
Van Drunen, Michelle -mavandrunen@cbe.ab.ca  she/her/hers
7, 8, 9 Art & Drama
Walker, Kat - kawalker@cbe.ab.ca   she/her/hers










Support Staff

PositionName & Email
Admin SecretaryRustad, Brenda - bcrustad@cbe.ab.ca   she/her/hers


Bookkeeper & FinanceLi, Na -nali@cbe.ab.ca
Library AssistantBetiu, Christina - cmbetiu@cbe.ab.ca
Lunch SupervisorDoubinin, Margaret - mldoubinin@cbe.ab.ca
Lunch Supervisor
Gusa, Alana - Algusa@cbe.ab.ca 

Head CaretakerChen, Grace - sgchen@cbe.ab.ca 
CleanerSantos, Lorenza -lmsantos@cbe.ab.ca
CleanerGuzmana, Harold - haguzmana@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @EdMattersYYC: This #GivingTuesday please join us in building bridges and knocking down barriers so every @yyCBEdu student has the chance of an equitable education without anything in their way. Make a difference in your community today: https://t.co/VLg8Fxypqx #yyc #wearecbe #abed https://t.co/oTM9Ytaje2

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting starts at 11 a.m. at the Education Centre. Trustees will be voting on the consideration of closure for the purpose of relocation of Louise Dean School. Join us in-person or stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fNOeh #yycbe https://t.co/jbjg5tfN4E

CBE parents/guardians, watch your inbox for a letter from the Minister of Education regarding access to in-person learning. https://t.co/A2tKoYIlih #yycbe https://t.co/y5pO4p5G2h

There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Nov. 25, because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a great long weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/dZCQzZ4rJA

Students at @WillowParkCBE worked with artist and author Vivek Shraya to create a short promotional video in connection to Vivek's new book – Revenge of the Racoons. Check it out: https://t.co/Ei06Ulk5tW #WeAreCBE