Classes & Departments

Kindergarten Collaborative Art Project Video

The first class at Buffalo Rubbing Stone School present a collaborative art project to create their own buffalo! Click the video below to watch!

Video: Kindergarten Collaborative Art Projects
Video: Kindergarten Collaborative Art Projects


Classroom Communities

Kindergarten
Ms. Clark mnclark@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Plimmer jkplimmer@cbe.ab.ca
Grades 1 & 2
Ms. Ayerstrsayerst@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Balcersslbalcers@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Boudreaultamboudreault@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Derby ogderby@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gallant
kngallant@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Kolleemjkollee@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Montgomeryjumontgomery@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Rojasamrojascerdas@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shephardgimontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Straitonkastraiton@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3 & 4                  
Ms. de Jesusjcdejesus@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Dorseycpdorsey@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hodgins
mohodgins@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Johnson
dajohnson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Koskimaki Okubormokubo@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Scottrsscott@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shawcrshaw@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Sweetccsweet@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Wong cwwong@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5           
Mr. Bentahbent@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Craigajcraig@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. McEachernjcmceachern@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. McIsaachnmcisaac@cbe.ab.ca
EES 
Ms. Melvillemlmelville@cbe.ab.ca
Music        
Ms. Chestermanmcchesterman@cbe.ab.ca
Physical Education
Mr. Barteskiblbarteski@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

RT @CBEStanleyJones: What happens when we slow down to look closely? Our grade one learners spent time outside noticing the subtle details that their tree friend shared with them. #getoutside #WeAreCBE #cbeIndigenousEd https://t.co/FZSYarJLaT

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting will be held virtually starting at noon. We invite you to stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fvF09 #yycbe https://t.co/bzm0D6BrWw

RT @tuscany_cbe: Ms. Batchelor grade 1/2s spent the afternoon in the coulee. They saw a moose! Thank you to our volunteers for participating. #landbasedlearning #WeAreCBE @yyCBEdu @CbeArea1 @Indigenous_cbe #tuscanytogether https://t.co/AoaIqzYEcJ

RT @Copperfield106: It’s the first day of Truth and Reconciliation Week. Thank you Ms. Sayer for teaching us about smudging and drum making. #WeAreCBE @CBEIndigenous ❤️ https://t.co/Upz6zSr2Vd

This week CBE schools with be participating in lessons and activities such as Orange Shirt Day to recognize Truth and Reconciliation Week from Sept. 27 - Oct. 1. Learn more: https://t.co/g4RGn7NrLd Reminder | CBE schools will be closed on Thursday, Sept 30 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/jmiIdr6CGW